(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hong - Aiyoh, sayang2!

EP - Hols again? Lucky you!

Hong - Poor thingy. How come work til 5am, mon still need to work?

Brambles - I am using sebamed too, coz it comes as a free gift when u buy the shampoo.

Cheri - I think sebamed so so only. Emerson has visible lines too and recently i buttered calamine lotion on him during HFDM makes his legs more dry... I prefer Cali baby .

How about Dermaveen? My nephew's doc recommended that range to him. For sensitive & atopic skin. My nephew & niece got eczema. Can buy from Guardian.

Dsii, JP, KLCC, MTDT, PM,
xie xie... I think sleeping 3 or 4 hrs on and off is not able to help me to recover my lost sleep.

Why am I still here? Cos I have a meeting in the afternoon. SO I try to "Dong" until the meeting end and I will chiong back home and rest.

PM,
Oh my work can only commerce when everyone is not working lor. Have to work over the night cos pple will be using the system the next day.

MTDT,
OK. I sms u once I did the transfer.

MTDT,

Can I pay & collect together with the drugstore multi-vits? Lazy to make 2 trips :p

Hong,
Hope your afternoon meeting has ending and you are now back home zzzzing

brambles,
i use alpha keri bath oil.. Jedd has dry n itchy skin.. seems to work leh.. get from aus or NZ..
heals ezcema too..

mtdt/jp
last min trip to taipei... for a week.. hv to pack josh homework there to do.. after getting all my ground work on taipei done, we found out the tic were very ex.. wanted to cancelled but my boys were so excited abt seeing snake pple drink snake blood n snakes being skinned.. sigh!! so rest of the yr will be jus m'sia... :p

melody
really thanks for yr help :p

sms me if anyone needs ai xin pian.. hahahah

Anyone wants Foto-U Vday promo slot? I took the 5pm slot but hb may not be able to make it back in time coz reservist....sianz.

ep
u get alpha keri online or must buy only when in aus or nz? do they hv a body moisturiser too? hv u tried it?

if you hv time, can bring ur boys to Liu Fu Chun in Taipei...themed park wif lotsa rides etc.

yb
thanks, will check out dermaveen from pharmacy.

cheri
got alpha keri when i was there..
i got 1litre.. u can try some if u want.. i put in spray bottle so jus spary on jedd after bath.
liu fu chun?? hmmm.. great, will include tat in my prog.. thks!

ep
was abt to ask u buy ai xin bian...those that cheri brought back..whack till spolit le...hahaha...can u get 6 for me...my sis wanna 2 too..hahaha

brambles, my girl has very dry skin too and I find Aveeno baby mositurizer very good on her. recommended by PD, but i duno sinhav or not.

dsii, ur friend is when give birth one ah? I might be able to pass her some.

any mummies have those electric hair curler? wanna do some self styling for this coming sat weddding dinner..hehehe...

dsii - U post as if it's yrs... if i didnt read what my asked, might misunderstood and nearly tpye 'congratulations' to u. Hahaha...

EP - Can I have ai xin pian too. Thanks.

hahaha..pm ya hor...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">mummies im getting some infant girls stuff FOR MY FREN...any passdown...???</font></font>

dsii,
Wah! Set hair mei mei for wedding dinner arh? I think can get cheap curler from Watson's. But must use hair spray to set the curls otherwise the curls won't last the whole night.

dsii..u tried those so called magic sponge that can curl up yr hair over night?? got BP on that bef..i did not manage to buy..personally, i find the electric curler ma fan leh...cos need to curl at least half hr..then the result like not that great also..i tried my sis one at CNY on Cel until i give up..

magic curlers...hmm...like not lasting leh...electric curlers if put a bit hair mousse then shld be ok right? at least for the night nia...

Dsii,
i think I have that electric curler. I have to go and check. I bot but I never use it before leh so i dun know is it easy to use and the result. U want? How u want to collect from me?

dsii, i think by the time i go back she already delivered leh. anyway, i think i'll still ship some back, so if by then she want i can still pass to her.

hong, I realise Aveeno is quite good leh. Cos my girl has sensitive, dry skin and she has encema (duno how to spell and lazy to check dictionary) The one i using on her is fragrance free and very rich, but not oily. and it works on her n now she skin is nice and good again. Initially i was very worried she would hav bad skin.

Misayeo- u preparing to come back liao huh? Just bring back.. Sure hv someone tat wants. Haha

EP-did u let josh do modelling? I tot I saw a boy tat looks like him in motherhood mag leh!

dsii
wow, u really whack hard huh? poor ian! or issit isaac who gets it more? mine still just use for threatening her only, so far only hit a few times lightly.

cheri
hahahhaa..both leh...hmm...think i really whack hard and the thead became loose..then the whold hand came off

Hi mummies, I have tickets to

Event : Pyjama Night (Pyjama Set)
Date : Sat, 07 Mar 2009 08:45 PM
Venue : The Arts House
Seat : GA, Row : GA, Seat(s): 2 GA,

2 tickets for the above show for sale...

Selling at $25*2= $50 plus booking fee of $6. Total $56 for sale.

Blur me when to book the tickets last night, next day then realise i booked another show at 7.30pm liao. Wont be able to make it on time unless i take aeroplane.

Any kind souls to take over the 2 tickets?

Dsii,
Cannot use gel to curl hair hor. It'll weigh the hair down. Have to use the elec curler on clean dry hair, then use holding spray to set the curls.

yb
hehehe...oh ok ok...didnt know that leh...thk u leh...lucky got u to give advice..haha if not 1/2 hr hair bo style le..so instead of gel/mousse...i shld buy those hair spray for set hairstyle one...

mtdt, i dun really like to keep things, scare take up space and collect dust. so won't bring back alot and will try to give away if not donate to the charity here. date not comfirm yet haiz.. nothing official yet.

thks jul!!!! will go source for it

mtdt
aiyo...dunno can bo leh...try try loh...if fail, sat back to norm look le..hahahhaa

Dsii,
Yah..go and buy holding spray. Loreal has a few gd ones. Reasonable priced too!

Try to curl hair from midlength onwards. More chic. Dun do whole head otherwise become very curly. Pay more attention to the hairends cos I ever see ppl curl hair but ends are straight. Very weird.

yyb
wah..u expert leh...hehehhee....thks thks will try to do an dlet u all see the results..hope i wont be like 'lion king' acted by hui ge