(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

amanda, tonight u confirming collect polo stuffs from my hb??

can someone give me amanda's hp nbr??

ep, the other day u ask where my hb is at on tues and thurs, u wanna pass my stuffs to him??

ep...ooi.the snow suits heavy leh..me bringing 2 boys and taking bus le..cant bring over lah...next time can bo?

dsii... Ji ping!!! oh pls.. u wan I give u!! hahahah

MT
I think nearly liao.. just that I got longer hair!!!! with hong yi's hair on top... faintzzz!!! What am I thinking manz!!

oh plsss loh... this birdnest hair no need to be rich to have it one... arrgrrrr.... I see yr hair so jealous loh... me si bei cham... always bad hair day!!!

hahahaha...cos lao tian ye knows i bo lui go salon...so gives me better hair ...then y hair so long..cos bo lui cut hair..haha

wow dsii plans xmas party for us huh.. gam dong. :p
when? where? i sure go. :p *arrow shoots! haha*

btw this weekend alot of u gals watching hungry caterpillar huh! :p Dsii, Fruitee, PM, MAY.... who else huh? :p

fruitee - not fast liao leh. only 5weekends more to xmas!

fruitee
ya lah...another few weekends nia leh..wahhahaha....hehe...remind des to prepare xams gift for u liao ..hehehhee

hahahaa..me look like 小鸟伊人 meh? da niao issit? wahahhhaa..i dun request so i dunno how leh..paiseh ..cant help u..wahahhaa

MTDT,
me and ep also going for hungry caterpillar.
We are watching the 11am show, who else is watching?

Mummies, check check.
Shld I go color my hair 1st then rebond or reverse?

Klcc..she look so tiny on dsii..hahaha

Dsii..We try to burp her this way leh, but she was fussing n crying..I guess cause we too boney..she bu suan..heehee
u not on msn har?

KLCC,
I dun know leh.. I did rebond then color at the same time and my hair cannot take it. Lousy stylist never advise me correctly.

Fruitee,
wat u did last nite! Actually i dun like to sit so long for rebonding or coloring leh. Why they cant make it faster. 4hrs! I am going to faint.

dsii,
aiyo.. u look so happy leh.

Xmas party - yes. Where? I also have xmas party at frens place. I want to know the date early so none of them will crash with each other.

Hong
I did rebonding, color and treatment, all together!!! hahahaha!! No choice ley have to do treatment cos color and rebonding both very dry!! Imagine by the time my hair is done... it was already past midnite liao!!

dsii..ya ya when Ian older..hahaha, or try for a princess lah..cause hor, c u handle new born like very simple lo..hahahaha