(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Fruitee,
MT is trying to get the economic going. COs is not one shopping, the economic will die faster. That is why mummies still buying from ON, GAP, POLO. hahaha..

fruitee - hahaha... like tat i v poor! :p

new car of cos shiok! but v dirty liao as kept raining ! :p

drive?? i dun take the car leh!
unless we go supper? hahhaha

MT
Why didnt u buy MPV so can join the MPV group mah.. Wah, Hong, u got yr car le ma?

Dsii
Just heard from my frd she told me nice one loh..

think Wish is smaller MPV...

fruitee
wahahaha....me n iann oso havent got the chance to sit in ur mpv..wahahhaa

Mine also small MPV mah.. ahhahaha..

Dsii
Got chance one loh... too bad I bo license... can only be passenger!!!

Fruitee,
dun gei gei har.. Urs is more spacious than mine.

Btw, I havent collected my car leh. I hope the agent can get me SJL cos it consist of my inital, kids inital and hubby inital. Very meaningful hor. hahaha..

Hong,
Saw last weekend advert, WISH v good price now hor at $62,000..my fren went and check CAMRY today and is like $81k which is also a gd price leh..really heart itchy itchy to change..but will wait till CNY over, heard will be even cheaper

KLCC,
now u can start going ard to test drive the car lor. FOC for testing mah. Once price drop then u can just head in to get it.

klcc
yah.. I heard about after CNY, they will definitely revised their package one! Dun be like me, bcos I too gan cheong le, got it before CNY so that I can bring everybody in the car... after CNY, the price dropped quite abit!

Fruitee,
agent called hubby, said 2 weeks later. I saw the plate on road, ard SJK now. Hopefully able to get some good and nice number under SJL.

My hubby wanna sell away some of the things away.

1) silicon wiper - 3yr warranty,
2) tyre - do a one to one swap (tyre travel 10K only)
3) fog light

Any taken boh?

Haha... men r all the same huh? Dt also went to change his rim st8 after collecting! Haha

Fruitee-me boh liu to join mpv gang lah! Haha

MT
I totally agreed with you on this loh.. MEN ALL THE SAME ONE!!! hahaha.. Get new car nia, change this change that and RIMS is a MUST!!!!!

U say nia loh.. bo liu.... Ya right, I 'believe' u loh...

Fruitee,
Mine is a nissan sunny. 15"

fruitee, MT,
same here. Hubby wanted to do the body kit then few days ago he said dun want to do liao. Save the $$ to install a LCD screen so the kids can watch DVD while traveling.

I dun know is this a good idea cos both kids are ok with entertainment, beside music. Will it be bad for their eyesight.

hong,MT,
I will get giddiness if I watch TV or read newspapers in vehicle...esp those Mob TV on buses. I personally also feel it will be bad for eyesight and inculcate the habit of having to watch TV everywhere they go...

this is funny! :p
1849699.jpg

YB,MT,
I think so too. May be I talk to my hubby again on this. I ever travel in the MPV with TV on top, after I finished the show I felt miserable.

I think Dsii meant airplane exit seat(more leg room)

Oneh, oneh is my favourite food too since the day I tasted the one my friend made. Simply Yummy. Can I join in the class? hehehe

MTDT,
har must pay! 1st time that I hear that leh.

Dsii,
I got the shirt but the shirt is a bit ex leh, $25 each. I will post the picture tonite. I got Janelle another Levis Jean.

mtdt/hong
last nite news on tv loh....i was shocked too..hahahaha...but the thing is I SELDOM out of singapore...not to say TAKE PLANE!!! hahahha

dsii,
sorry. I think cos it is a "premier brand" so will be slightly more expansive. Do u want Levis Jean for Isaac? cost $17.

U decided after my posting tonite.

So the extra payment for the seat request is their new policy ah.

hong, ye snew policy for additional price for bigger leg room seats... but i think this only applies for economy class for this new policy...

i'm at home today... charlene got stomach flu, was vomiting yest and early this morning... today is better but when i feed her soy formula, she keep giving the "wanted to vomit" sound so turn out never drink... she didn't drink much from yest to 2day, mayb 2 days less than 4 oz of milk...