(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

julian very handsome leh!!!

muhahhaa..

mummy n daddy cheapo. We brot him to the baber shop at Parkway parade. Only $8 for the haircut. No fix hairstylist, whoever is free will be the stylist lor. hahaha..

Hubby said boy shld go to baber for haircut.

ya, i brought zav to those malay barber the last 2 round.... :p

think dunno $5-$6 nia. :p

told hubby, next round, we cut ourselves. :p

PM,
No lar no hurry that my girl cannot call ma ma or pa pa..haha jus tat yest hear her call one time..greedy lor...want to hear more...this greedy mummy...
my hubby hear already so jealous keep asking my girl to call pa pa...haha

MTDT,
my frd just told me $8 is ex. I think because the barber shop is situated in Parkway parade, a shopping mall so the price is slight higher?

That day i brot my ger to the neighbour salon to trim her fringe - $2.

hong, yr boy is vvvv good looking!!! $2? so cheap? wah.. must go try also.

i brought kristen for the parkway junior league after the TT trial that day. $16. haha.. so ex... but we wanted a template to follow la.. apparently MIL says her daughter told her that kristen's hairstyle follow my MIL's hairstyle. .. so. if kristen apparently looks like MIL, same hairstyle like MIL... *cringe* dun wanna think about it liao.

Mezzo - haha! congrats! ur girl say Ma Ma first! hee.. now time to encourage her to say Pa Pa la.. then next time if she need anything just keep saying Pa Pa. hehe..

hong... i cannot make it leh. duno y i wrote down in my diary is 11am. 9.30am is too early. my girl will fuss cuz it's her nap time. paiseh

Hi Lena,
I'm a FTWM. quite tiring having to work n look after the kids after work tat's why no time to exercise too. Actually am lazy to exercise lah. was telling DH i want to stop BF so can take slimming pills. kekeke. Yet on the hand want to continue BF cos both my kids fall sick pretty often so hope the antibodies in BM help em stay stronger. As if my BM is some potent drug. hahaha

PM, u stay SK? I stay quite near in Punggol. Maybe next time got chance bump into u n E in Compass Point.
Cant stop laughing when u say your breast lao hong. I can relate to tat.

PM, MTDT and Dsii, i think our bbs are at tat stage of grabbing things. Jus the other day i was having sushi with family when Kayden grabbed my tissue n stuffed into his mouth n almost choked. After i managed to dig the tissue out, he grabbed my sushi n attempted to put into his mouth! I was so horrified n kept screamG at Dh... and there was this young couple beside us who kept watching n laughing... machiam watch movie like tat. sigh.

Hong, your Julian's hair is so nice. Next time sure 'mi' a lot of gals!

Talking abt where to bring our kids for haircut, i do not have such worries... yet... cos I shaved Kayden when he abt 6 wks old... till now still not much hair, still look abit botak. hahaha

Julian is really v charming... see liao wanna hug n kiss him **girlish smile** kekeke

933BDT aka Dsii and Liverpool,
saw your mail. can kindly advise us on wat are the particulars that we need to send to the moderator?

thanks for all the praises. *blush*
I think he look "neat". Actually boy dun have much hairstyle leh. hahaha

dsii,
u wanna try on Ian? hee hee..

Pooh,
Some say look like daddy, i feel he look like his shu shu. Some say he look like jie jie and my ger look like me. hahaha.. confusing??
Rosy cheek? NO lah.. i think the photo isnt that clear.

peach,
the $2 is ard my place leh. u wanna come over here ah. haha.. Yes, Junior league is that ex lor. Why look like ur MIL hairstyle? I still like ger with long hair. Very regretted cutting short my ger hair.

Yenny n Pooh ger has long and siky black hair. So sweet and lovely.

Pebble,
oh the bb is very quick. Julian also dip his hand into my hot soup. Just a bit, i manage to catch him before he dump it in. *cold sweat*

CHM, glitch.
cant meet min 3 kid per class. Got to cancel it.

Oh any mother still interested to go?

Hong,

Yr ger got thick hair rite? I saw her older pics, she look sweeter in long hair..anyway hair will grow back, so can keep for her again lah..

hong,
the teacher is the same as the last round ritE? then dunwan to go already lor.. thanks orh.

cos my mil hairstyle is short n got fringe *roll-eyes* apparently there are quite a few ppl who think kristen looks like my mil also. wish pple wouldn't say that n juz keep that particular opinion to themselves. makes me very conscious n i catch myself saying how cute kristen looks n start thinking about mil n wondering if i say kristen cute n pretty.. am i saying mil is cute n pretty too? =( ....

pebble - wahhh.. ur boy is very fast. haha. next time make sure clear the space in front of him before putting him down. kristen is like that too.. that day, let her sit down at the bb seat, hands immediately stretch n reach for the shiny utensils. very fast....

PM, My hubby me and all got sensitive eyes and nose. EVerynight when i sleep, nose nlocked, eyes itcy. Older gal cant breathe also nose stuck. Invested in the HEPA Air Cleaner that is antibacterial etc. Not an ioniser. But the industrial type used in SARS... can clean room air effectively. No more blocked nose. Also no carpet you are right....Etc... I paid more than $500 for it. But worth it....

PM,
Mezzo is right. Egg white causes the allergy. Egg yolk is safe to give after 8 mths... but i gonna wait. So Egg white after 1 yr...

Peach, dun get upset abt Kristen looking like MIL. Bbs look will change. When my daughter was born she looked EXACTLY like my MIL... fair n chubby. kekeke. Maybe cos DH looks like his mum too. Thank God her she looks like a mixture of DH and me. Kayden's look is somewhat different. He looks like himself... not me or DH. hahaha

Kin, where did u purchase the HEPA air cleaner?

HI Hong,

Julian is really handsome!!! Somehow he looks quite different when he was a baby if I rem correctly when you shared with us his baby foto?

MTDT and Hong,
So envious! at least you guys can bring bb for haircut!! Mine...no hair..so forget it.

Hong.. i really admire Julian ,Ian or kristen hair..heehee.. got lots of hair like a little boy n gal...dont noe when then Venice hair can be like a gal, i not going cut wan keep long ..heehee! And J ls handsome eye so big n round..same as jie jie..hahaha! I feel both of them look like u leh

I am back home..mum need to c docter...: (

I where got pro? MTDT should try out the adobe..is veri userfriendly if u noe how to use photoshop...5 min can do 1 liao..hahahaha...juz select..select...select..type word then save...hahaha

pebble, yah u're right. haha. no point getting upset actually. =D i need this "forget-brush" so i can brush away the memory of pple saying such things.. haha..

MTDT,
I give Kaylyn mostly apples & pears. Once a while I'll feed her bananas & mango(not too many cos it's heaty). I've also just tried feeding her a little bit of honeydew & watermelon. But think she prefers honeydew.

peach,
hahaha. u are really funny.

May,
wow u have gd memory. I cant even rbr how my boy look at NB - 3month. Yah he look very different.

Zita, May,
No gd to botak the boys for too many rds. I realise Julian's hair is quite coarse.

Hong,
Julian is really handsome...has he been booked? Can reserve for my girl..haha...except tat my girl maybe one mth older than him...
Zita, my girl hair also v thin..dun think she can hv long hair by june for her 1st bdae although mummy still hoping for miracle to happen...

hong
haha....try the haircut ah? need to style bo?? wahaha...hmm..dunno ian one can bo leh..cos his hair 'pong pong'type...haha...

regarding the pixart, not fre down load ah?? hahaha..me cheapo lah...maybe someone can organise a BP hor...hehhee..maybe just Bp for jul mummies

<font color="ff0000">MP mummies PLS NOTE : discounted price is $20/-, min 7 pax, i am dividing yr into 2 dates. 20 & 27 may 07 . Pls choose the date u wan! And the price is special to diff pls do not compare!
Timing might be change nearer the dates.</font>

Those babies that born at end july might consider 27 May 07 : )
-----------------------------------------------
My Gym trial @ Woodlands
Date : 20 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 2 to 3pm
Price: $30/- nego for further discount
1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) PM
4) Yb
5) kloe
6) eeyore
7) Lucida
8) Lena
9) melody
10) OC
11) mezzo17
12) Z-Lia
13 Yenny
14) brambles
--------------Closed------------------------------
My Gym trial @ Marine Parade

<font color="ff0000">Pls Select dates! Try to have 7 per week</font>
Date : 20 or 27 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 7 pax

1) CHM
2) MiCh
3) peachsorbet
4) Hong
5) Blessings
6) Fruitee
7) missmoon
8) glitch
9) julie lim
10) Pooh
11) Zoe
12) MTDT
13) Jul04
14) Kiki
14) Bubble
15) Lena
16)
17)
18)

zita - tat time someone ask them for BP price liao... but like they unwilling to offer any better px.

like i say, for delivery, can send to JB... only RM8 rite. :p

zita, i guai guai listen to you ok... i move to 27th may. hopefully that one can form minimum 7. hehe.

mezzo. wah! u so fast go book julian liao. hahahaa. yah. actually hong quite nice ah.. as future MIL for ur girl most prob won't be terror. hahaa..

all mummies with boyboys.. wahhh actually ah, u all next time get to torment little girls. or... be super nice MILs that they will brag about

Hi anymore I need a few more..in case last min cancel we dont have min of 20 babies : )

Pls look up for details : )

<font color="ff0000">BIRTHDAY BASH @ MY GYM, GWC branch on 1 July (Sun)</font>
1)Dsiitan
2)PM
3)YB
4)Mich
5)Zita
6)Eeyore
7)OC
8)Jul04
9) YLC
10) cottagefry
11) MTDT
12) Mezzo17
13) Sandy
14) Kiki
15) kloe
16) peachsorbet
17) melody
18) lena
19) Bubble
20) CHM
Mummies few more to go n we can confirm MY GYM

MTDT - pixart must use their program issit? i was thinking of printing out those digi SB that i do myself.. but dunno where to print into a nicenice book also leh.. any idea if SG printer have that's cheap?

Hi Zita,
pls include me!

BIRTHDAY BASH @ MY GYM, GWC branch on 1 July (Sun)
1)Dsiitan
2)PM
3)YB
4)Mich
5)Zita
6)Eeyore
7)OC
8)Jul04
9) YLC
10) cottagefry
11) MTDT
12) Mezzo17
13) Sandy
14) Kiki
15) kloe
16) peachsorbet
17) melody
18) lena
19) Bubble
20) CHM
21) May

peach - aiyoh... praise ur gal means praise MIL!! faintz!!! :p

May - hahaha... nvm, BB P is still very cute!!

Zita - yup, use the PS cd liao... d/l alot of nice pattern from shabby too. but no time to do leh! ahahah... :p

YB - i gave zav apple, china pear, watermelon before.. even let him hv a taste of lemon (lick). hahhha... me v bad one.. like to see his different reaction. :p

Dsii - pixart d/l is free. but print it to book n deliver to sg is not free. hahaha

Fruitee - relax.... hack abt those stupid work probs.

May - good tat u r joining the bb bash!!!

peach - ya, hv to use their software...
for your current SB... odd size one rite?
maybe can try those photo shops at penisular? i noe alot of pro photographers go to them.