(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

dsii
I no time to wait for him to get use.. ahhahaha... he better b a good boy and sit there.. struggle somemore sakali both of us fall together.. ahhaha... choy.. choy...

Hong
Can can..

ylc
rally ah? thing shld be a nice colour too..hehehe...btw, the courier is $8...can u pm me ur acc?? i trf to bal back to u

MTDT,
After u r done wif peach's cd, can lend me? Punggol is nearer my plc.

PM,
I open POSB Kids Savings Acct for Kaylyn...there's also no min deposit & no need to maintain $50/mth. The acct is under Kaylyn's name but I'm the trustee so I manage the funds.Wah! Emerson is SO RICH!! My Kaylyn only has her Ang Bao $$ inside her account.

YLC,
We really PTT leh...went Ikea have to buy kids meals & share somemore...gd life tai tai can go for shopping & afternoon tea, but we can't afford. Gotta scrimp & save.

hi YB,

saw your note above on the PT maid. The last time she washed my mum's hosue she also did for 6 hours cos she only wanted to wash once and that's it. But we convince her to continue cos we like her work. ANyway, prior to her, we tried other PT maid and all cannot make it and some will do slowly to 'eat into the time'. You see how lah.

Birthday bash:

Mummies, any thots yet on bb's birthday celebration? Think mine will just be a family affair.

MAy,
I think my boy will have 2 time celebration. One with the July Babies here , another one is family own celebration.

Don't want to get my PIL involve cos they $$ minded as in celebrate at their house, so maybe only chalet with a few friends and relative.

MTDT,

no lah, no SAHM...just a very sian FTWM...sigh.

I haven't decided on which branch yet, I guess it depends on which one got weekend slots at the time of enrollment.

Sandy,
i thot the kid bday celebration is normally done by parents and no grandparents? Parents shld call the shot.

May,
same here. Will be the same as his jie jie, calling buffet. However this time will call some of Janelle's frds to join in.

Hong,
2 trails a day is too tiring for Kaylyn & also us (the parents) leh... I prefer 15 Apr.

Eeyore,
I want! I want! Interested in BB Brainy Left & Right Brain & BB u can read. I dun mind 'P' ones... I can pay for the postage...Kaylyn also dun like BB Einstein. I watch also zzz

Fruitee,
Thx for getting the clothings from BKK. Very nice leh! My hb esp likes the denim dress.

Hong,
Kaylyn no longer takes morn nap. Dunno if it's b'cos of teething though..cos she just started to change her nap routine tis week.

May,
U mean Winnie doesn't want to do cleaning long-term? But she said she can come by again 2weeks later leh...I've decided not to let her do ironing cos she took 2hrs to iron my clothes (but really neat & straight). Will ask her to focus on cleaning jobs instead.

Aiyoh, Kaylyn really makes me angry today. My hse already got not much furniture, but she still can crawl around under the table & sofa & touch things i.e.floor lamp, wires, VCR...the flr lamp almost fell on top of her..sigh...

HI YB,

For my case last time, she did over 6 hours and since she thot the house is clean enuff..so no need to come already next time. Btw, she has a lot of assignments during CNY time or X'mas by those who only want her to wash once. So she could have thot that way . Since u have clarified with her, should be ok.

Hong,
my PIL is typical $$ minded. They make use of our customary wedding to collect Ang Bao. End up my HB and his father quarell because they are not willing to surrender the Ang Bao to cover dinner $$.
I got strong feeling if held over at my PIL's house, all ANg Bao for Benjamin will go to my PIL pocket.
*HUMP*

YB
Glad that u find it nice. I still have a few more left..

i also send zavier's pic to mumcentre leh...
but different category from eeyore. :p

just went to their website... say to come again after 2pm. :p

July BB Birthday BAsh
Venue @ AMK
Day: 1st July 2007
Time: TBC

1) Sandy,BB & HB ( Both ok)
2) wendy,BB & HB (AMK )
3) peachsorbet, BB & HB (both ok!)
4) YLC, BB & HB (AMK)
5) YB, BB & HB (both ok)
6) dsii, BB, korkor & HB
7) mtdt, BB & HB ( Both ok)
8) Zita, BB & HB
9) mezzo, bb & hb (both ok)
10) OC, bb & hb
11) kloe, bb & hb (AMK)
12) PM, bb & hb (both ok)
13) Z-Lia, bb (hb, korkor and jiejie TBC)(AMK)
14) eeyore, BB & HB
15) CHM, BB & HB
16) yenny, bb, jie jie (hb to be confirmed)
17) lala, bb & HB (AMK ok)
18) Jurong gal,bb HB & maid (Both ok)
19) Poppy, bb (HB-tbc) (AMK)
20) Kin,bb,jie jie, maid-AMK (Hb to be confirmed)
21) Jul04,bb & hb (both ok)
22) Eve, bb, (hb & jie jie-tbc)
23) bbnmum, bb, kor-kor & hb
24) melody, bb & (Hb-TBC)
25) Aivilo, bb, hb
26) Pooh, BB , HB

Hi CHM & MTDT,

Think better hold back sending yr kids too early to SM...cos I saw so many young bb(< 1 yr) went & ended up spending the whole 1 hr outside the class for almost full term...the class rule is once yr kids scream or cry, parent got to bring them out of the class as not to divert others attention..so cranky kids may lugi lor...mine went 18mths also cried for 2 lesson bef settling down. But if yr bb co-operative, then can consider, if not like throwing $$ into drain one..

YB,
aiyo... PTT term so funny... we can also have tea but at kopitiam lor hahaha

Dsii,
I sms u my acct number liao...

Sandy,
wedding dinner ang pao. U all did not communicate well with ur PIL abt who shld be taking the $$. To me this is miscommunication.

YB,
one is morning, one is noon. Thot of squeeze both in a day. Anyway BJG not operating today. I can only call them tmr.

Hi Eeyore,
Thx! Let me know how much is the postage, I'll t/t to u.

Hi May,
I think she's gd, just tat she tends to miss some areas..but since she's new, I'll guide her again next time. I love the fact tat she doesn't talk much..hee..hee..cos some PT maid (esp those china ones) keep talking & commenting abt ur hse.

Hi eeyore,

Can what & what for me also? Btw, did u realise both our girl not only same name, also same surname..ha...i read yr blog, yr DH hometown in malaysia hah? My DH also from there..

pooh, i know both charlene has the same surname too... no my hb is born in s'pore, i think his mum born in m'sia or grandma born there...

Hong,
my MIL have been saying "good got wedding dinner, I can collect Ang Bao." We also told them if they want $$, we give them the balance after off setting the dinner $$. They refuse so end up quarell . Hiaz. His whole family always quarell over $$ matters.
Jia Jia You Ben Nan Nian De Jin ...

Can help me select the color u like for the DIaper Bag & Portable Chair ? Doing a survey .
Thanks Alot

pooh,

you are right..that was my concern too, so donwan to waste $$ until Arin is ok with sitting in a class for an hour.

Sandy,
I am biased towards red colour...so will choose the third red bag and the first red drawstring one.

Jul,
She's coming again tis Thurs. I'll monitor then let u know again.

MTDT & Eeyore,
Voted for both!

Hi Zita & Eeyore,
Fruitee's gal clothings are nice...mostly are tops & bottoms (1 boomers & 1 ruffle skirt). Only 1 dress(light blue) left cos I took the other one..hee..hee...