(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

hmm..i dunno leh...never buy b4..hehee...just tell them float for peggie or after labour..think the staff will know bah....

didnt buy... we DIY it ourselves... i collect the husks, dried it and hubby filled it in the casings and sew it up... we managed to make 1 pillow and 1 bloster...

hahaha... that's "san fen zhong ri du"... luckily managed to complete everything...

me go makan liao.. 1pm le, hungry... today you dont want to nap ah?

oh... everytime you nap together with your boy huh? i thot you nap anytime of the day cos your dad can help you look after him...

cya later okie.... my tummy "grr grr grr" liao... hehehe...

you still follow up on that thread ah? kekeke... ok, i go read later...

me took curry chicken with rice again... nice leh... now drink ice kopi... hee heee....

sorry girls i'm just back.

gebbera,
Me at home now. Luckily i handed over some stuffs to my collick. One of them is very kind to help me to do a briefing.

I told them i will activate my Maternity leave starting tmr.

Gynae called and he asked me to go for the procedure tmr and we feel since "lao tian ye" wanted my boy to be out tmr and let it be. We wun be chosing any date, but will ask pple to calculate a gd name for my boy.

The procedure will be done tmr morning. Gynae said 30 min only after that i can see my boy.

why today no one log on huh? whole morning only both of us... chat until now no topic liao... hahaha.... some mummies greeted morning then MIA liao...

Mummies.... where are you????

hong
u are going to see ur boy tomolo??? congrats....*tot im the one who pop 1st*..hehehe

u must sms me hor..then i can update ur data...so u r at TMC??

hong,
that's fast... so tomoro this timing, you will get to see your bb liao, is it? woww.... really seems like most of the mummies popped liao... now i'm also hoping to POP early... sigh...

dsii,
how ah? me became like you liao... going to be mad soon if keep thinking of popping early... but on the other hand, me abit scared too... cos first time mummy and first bb, dont know what to expect... quite lost...

gebbera, dsii,
i will admit tmr morning and really early. Gynae wanted me to reach there 6:30am.
Say ard 8 plus everything shld be over. Will be using epidual and hubby can go in and see.

Suddenly feel very mixed... have to go under knife. a bit sian but of course i dun have to go thru the pain. The pain will probably after that when the pain release go off.

hong if i pop tonite*as what my son's godma said she has feeling* then i can really go and visit u liao..hahaha

hong,
just tell yourself to relax while waiting for tomoro to come.... no choice if really have to go under knife... the thot of seeing bb tomoro is enough to make you smile liao...

dsii,
my gf also gave same advise as you... told me to just take whatever it comes... i'm more worried about the labour process cos i've got low threshold for pain... duno can tahan the pain or not...

geberra
aiyo..how can forget to sms u..never pop also sms liao..moreover uare toking about the big event..hahahaa

dsiitan, hello! I "saw" u.. cant "miss" ur postings.. hehe..

hong, tmwr u r going to deliver?? U wd be fine.

All the best!

geberra, my EDD is on 19/7, next Wed. Yest went to see gynae regd my tightening, have contractions bt its mild. Bt the tightening kinda hard & makes me unable to rest at nite.
So decided to take ML from tmwr after considering last nite.
Hey, u r working then u still "come in" so frequently?? Handed everythg over 2 ur temp alr huh?

jazzyjas,
so tightening is actually known as contraction, is it? my gynae told me mense cramps is BH but didnt tell me how contraction will feel like..
hehehe... me very free at work one... not much things to do... ya, have handed my work to my colleague liao... she will be taking over from today onwards... so me just shake my legs can liao... boss also know i frequent this forum very often... everytime she walked pass my cubicle, will see me in the forum chatting.... hee hee... as long as i complete my work or do my job properly, she'll let us do whatever we want, just close one eye loh...

dsii, serangoon near my place leh... but still not buying loh... dont know when will pop. dun wanna buy liao then cant eat due to confinement...

geberra
hahhaa...aiya...i wanna buy but not at pasir ris...if at pasir ris still can ask hb to pick up..hehehe....

so sad

wah..now u stalk me ah>??? hahaha..tot u bought liao???? issit BN one har the one u bought? me wanna buy one too leh...maybe better hor to hv one..hehehe...wonder how long does it takes to warm the milk?? cos bb very impatient one..wonder if it can fits all kinds of bottles...

dsii, hahaha... me never stalk you lah... thot you still helping to ask ard mah... chek... didnt know is for yourself... hahhaa....

i think all bottles can fit into tollyjoy warmer cos avent bottle so wide also can fit in... the rest are smaller in width so shld not be a problem... hmm... i duno how long will it takes to warm milk leh... can ask the seller to help you check and see if it's stated on the packaging or not... i havent collect the warmer yet... aiyo think i better inform her first to avoid any dispute like that thread.. scary wor...

Hi Hong,

All the best to you!!! At least u get to see your baby soon...I still have 7 more days to go before EDD...sigh. REm to post ur baby photos ya?

Jazzyjas,

My EDD is a day before u. But baby dun seem to be engaged yet. BUt yesterday my contraction was so bad!! It came every two mins!! Gosh..it was over in 15 mins. Can't imagine in real labour, without epidural.

geberra
so how much u bought and issit brand new? hehe..me kahpo abit lah...u better inform the seller..if not hor..next zhu jiao will be u liao...i dun want to see that happen hor!!

dsii,
forgot to answer your question... mine is BN one but got no warranty leh.. cos she mentioned need receipt for the warranty as the set is given as a gift by her friends... oh ya, she told me she got 2 BN sets... you want? I can check with her if she still has it.... but no warranty leh... you interested? she selling at $15.... if both of us getting, i'll bargain for lower price, maybe $12 per set... how?

mich
i duno if necessary or not leh. last time i dun breastfeed so no need warmer cos just make with hot water...so if now im going for TBF..maybe i can warm the EBM...oh ya...geberra..can warm food too rite???