(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

wow, vera got nice features... so sweet... doesn't mean full month got good weight too... char overdue but 2.88kg only...

MT u gg later too??

Wah, Vera has lovely rosy cheeks indeed ... so pretty

code with compliments from jul tdy.. :p coz she buying..
i alrdy place 1 order last nite..
now its the 2nd order..

eeyore,
so i take in tis order ah.. u never repeat with mtdt side ah.. wait all double hahah..

klcc,
yrs with last nite order.. only 2 items

closinnngg

wow, Vera's so sweet and her lips are so red and full...going to be a real beauty when she grows up.

hope mummy's resting well.

himummies

just came back from kkh..visiting zita n vera..hehehe..carried vera..and she is such a cute bbbbbbbbb...hahahahha....

Eeyore - 7% after discount

but for the 1st batch... there is dom shipping as i din noe how to use both code together.

dsii, i think ep ordered last night already...
yalor so boring the thread is really very slow... did u take more pix of vera last evening??

J has no school tmrw cos it's school closure day. I'm having a headache where to bring him to tmrw. Any suggestions? Any PTT gathering tmrw??

eeyore - ooh. tot u dun hv :p

when u looking? i hv USD100 now... when hit USD200 loh. maximise shipping mah. hahahah

Lok,
Haha..we long time dun have PTT gatherings already.

peach,
When I wash kay's hair, I'll instruct her to bend her head down with her eyes closed. So the water will drip from her hair to the cup below (which she like to play during shower time). I've tried many methods & this is the only one Kay prefers. She dun like to tilt her back though...

cheri/Hong,
Kay likes to drink her 'shower' water...punished her many times but she still do it. Not only tat, she also likes to drink swimming pool water when she's swimming. Sigh.

Cheri/Peach,
Like dsii mention long long time ago in the thread. We started training Julian to shower his head so he is not scare and know how to grasp his breathe. Luckily he like it, he find it fun. hahahaha.

However, he doesnt really like those shower head stuck on top. Like those Swimming pool shower head style. He told me "bu yao bu yao" but I have to train him to get use to it cos the Childcare is using such style.

Now he is taking it quite well, know where to stand so he can clean his head and body.

Amanda,
Btw, for the sunday little neuro classes, i heard a few of the classes will kena those trainee teachers. I have changed my time slot to sat 9am. This slot is unaffected for this term. Think another slot is the sat 6.30pm slot. You can check it out if you want to change

eeyore - boh liao?

hmm.. not enough to get free dom shipping.
u gals wan to go ahead?

i ask jun thread anyone wants or not :p

u ask around see who wants lor....

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">July thread anyone wants polo sale???</font></font>