(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

wah!! congrats to zita and welcome vera! btw.. i haven' deliver lor ... was telling zita, though my EDD is earlier then hers.. scarli she deliver first... really lor... and i am getting very sian of being preg liao...

Cheri,
u can try the one at United Square but each visit is abt $100. The dentist is good with kids. Janelle 1st dental visit.

Hong, do u think i should bring Cel? Many of her milk teeth has decayed..so ugly now leh..will lobang in between..my hb suggested to extract them..

MTDT,

hey everybody ordering vitamins, I also wan ah.

Can add my order of 1 bottle of L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 190 ea for $15.49.

Lemme know when and how much in total to pay

Klcc,
U shld and act fast. I heard so many story abt kids having decay teeth. Some of them need to go thru minor surgery to get the teeth out.

There is another dental clinic which another thread mummies recommend to me. I have made an appointment with them and look like much cheaper than the one at United Square.

The Smile Division - Lucky Plaza #02-105
Dr Steven Ang

1st visit is very impt to the kids, either they like it or hate it in future.

<font color="ff0000">EdVenture Books Year End SALE</font>
Up to 50% discount!
27 October (Deepavali) to 1 November 2008 (Sat)
10am to 6pm, daily. Closed on Sundays.
Card Members Presale: 23-25 Oct’08 (Thu-Sat)
Venue (NEW Showroom): 61 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #06-10 Shun Li Industrial Park (S) 417943
Enquiries: 6345 2324 / 9773 8680
Online Catalogue: http://www.edventurebooks.com
Cash Payments only.

MT,
THX for waiting for me! Muaks! Can u help me to order 3x First Teeth toothpaste?

Congrats to Zita! Which hosp is she in? I might be free later to visit her. KKH arh?

Eeyore,
Thx for the gathering pics...

Here's some pics taken using my camera...
1813041.jpg

1813042.jpg

1813043.jpg

1813044.jpg

1813045.jpg

Kay still dunno how to spit out when brushing teeth. But she knows how to use her tongue to push out food tat she dun wanna eat...any mummies can advise how to teach our child to spit?

eeyore,
I think Janelle school is using the Sunshine series.

YB,
Show her, playing spitting of water with her at bath time.

did u bath with ur kids?

KKH - there is a free shuttle bus form novena mrt right?

Little Indian MRT - walking distance also... not far.

Hong - I bath with Zav :p
so now at our tots age can go dentist huh? but wat if he dun wan to lie down? :p

Drugstore Spree CLOSED

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Product</TD><TD>Qty </TD><TD> Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $11.58 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $13.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CHM</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 190 ea </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $15.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsii</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 70 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 70 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)</TD><TD>8</TD><TD> $46.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $13.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Klcc</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 70 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mezzo</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 190 ea </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $15.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PM</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $13.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita</TD><TD>L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C &amp; Echinacea 60 ea</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dsii,
Abit far to walk down leh i think fm little india to KKH. but is walkable lar. Ard 20 to 30mins depend on yr speed.

kkh - i thought there's a shuttle bus?

http://www.kkh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/DirectionsandParking/

yb - kristen also dunno how to spit. she tried the other night cos i was brushing my teeth also. sometimes successful, but sometimes failure. she'd hold it in too long then by the time she want to spit she'd swallow the water. then she will smile at me sheepishly.

hong - i bathe with kristen on weekend mornings when we have the time. am struggling to get her to rinse her hair. she very very scared of water getting into her face.

Hong, I do bath together with char... last weekend she insisted on gg swimming, I say no to the pool downstairs but ok to have bubble bath in the bathtub, I put on swimming costume for her and she insisted that I should wear it too... she will find it weird on some of the differences we have lor...

Peach, MT,
I think Japanese bath with their kids right.

I bathe with Janelle and Janelle bathe with Julian. I ever ask Janelle to bath with daddy but she said daddy is boy boy I am ger ger cannot bathe together. hahaha...

eeyore..shuttle bus only at novena n bugis leh...me lazy to take till so far somemor these 2 places peak hrs sure very crowded..me anti crowd..wahhaha

eeyore..ya will be taking mrt to lttle india station then walk...without ian is more easier bah...ya mostly will go this evening

hong
ya, i heard that all the good dentists r abt $100 per visit type...heheh i oso wonder like mtdt, wat if they refuse to lie down huh?

yes, we will bathe tog...

yb
try to make it fun like a game...during bathing, try who can spit the furthest etc...use boiled water at first if u r really afraid she'll drink instead of spit. they should be able to spit now, matter of whether they wanna do it hahaha

boiled water?? hehehe..tell u all hor..ian from 1 yr onwards drink tap water le..cos our ice water is from tap directly leh...i bochap one..hehee

ooh so cute! cant wait to carry her later

Vera consider as pre mature hor... but gd wt leh.
dun see Zita slim slim like tat. :p

tat time zav at 37weeks only 2.4kg nia. :p

Wow... Vera so adorable!!!!

MT
Vera pre-mature bb meh?? Doesnt look like it ley.. My Ah K was earlier by 2 1/2weeks only 2.6kg nia...

there is a dentist my sil use.. she say doc very gd with kids..
Q&amp;M dental.. they hv at hougang plaza area.. u can call n find out the price.
Dr Sharon Chong

ON- last call 20% off + 10%