(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Lyn, my condolences to your family. Take care.

Toto, those charts sold by Tokomama looks the same as what popular is selling. Can buy cos popular selling more than $30.

sunflower, emailed and smsed sally. waiting for her reply on dimensions. once she reverts, i will post here.

spicegal, are the quality of the charts good?

toto,

saw the charts or if not is similar ones before at suntec shop and cktang. think selling around $30+.

wow you got from GUF at $60 for 1 chart?

Re: GUF

Their quality is better. If anyone has the member's card, is 20% off $200 purchase and abv. But 1st,u have to buy $100 worth of stuff to get the membership.

sunflower,

exactly!

Toto,

only know that popular is selling it. Not sure of the quality though cos that time i find it quite ex so didnt notice it.

vivi, sunflower, just checked, my GUF abc chart cost $50. if you are getting anything there, we can combine receipt to make a membership card. but lower than $200, only 10% off - might as well use safra, ocbc platinum and dbs ladies card to get the 10% off.

toto,

thanks for the info. Ya agree might as well use the cc rather than the membership card as normally we dun buy beyond 200.

toto - I can also do distribution for the Vit-C.
working in Somerset / stay in pgl / weekend in tpy. - so think quite central for everyone. :p

Panda - alot of shoes meh? :p but currently only 4 pairs... his clarks, adidas, crocs and a pair of squeaking mickey mouse sandals. :p

yesterday saw some kids birkenstock at paragon... soooooo cute!!!! but it's $170 per pair! Faintz.

MTDT - birken cheaper if we buy online direct. think free postage somemore... maybe when our toddlers can fit into a birken nicely, we do a bp again?

crocs shoes can fit now? J's crocs bit loose still...

crocs - zav fit nicely in size 4/5 (smallest I think)
can see my blog on a video of him walking in it. :p
so i got the next size for him 6/7
he is ok in it.

Birks - yes!! online cheaper! :p

spicegal, ha ha... 4/5 bit tight for J... me also KS, got 6/7. their feets grow v fast, before you know it, 6/7 will be too tight lor... ha ha...

*Refresh*

RE: VIT C
Natrol - ESTER C LIQUID - 250 MG - 8 FL OZ New Berry Flavor
US$4.99 + US$$2.49 = US$7.48 per bottle

Wondering who is interested and can share shipping base charge. Base charge of US$7.00 to be shared equally by no. of mummies.

More info on this vit C prodcut -

I started J on this since he started playgroup, as I noticed sometimes he had running nose due to low immune system. ever since i started this vit C supplement twice a day, mixed with water, his immune system improved. no more running nose.

I got this in Sing at Vita Kids at $31.40 per bottle. If we get from amazon, works out to be S$12 per bottle, excluding base charge (depending on how many mummies interested to try this). huge savings....

6. Wen (1)
7. MTDT (2)
8. vivi (1)
9. kissbb (1)
10. rodeo (1)
11. dor (1)

Total 7 bottles, 3 more bottles to go...

Collection - working in Somerset / stay in pgl / weekend in tpy or NORTH, Upp thomson. Can meet up in Town during wkday cos workplace near town during lunch time or if evening

toto

i also want 1 bottle.tks

RE: VIT C
Natrol - ESTER C LIQUID - 250 MG - 8 FL OZ New Berry Flavor
US$4.99 + US$$2.49 = US$7.48 per bottle

Wondering who is interested and can share shipping base charge. Base charge of US$7.00 to be shared equally by no. of mummies.

More info on this vit C prodcut -

I started J on this since he started playgroup, as I noticed sometimes he had running nose due to low immune system. ever since i started this vit C supplement twice a day, mixed with water, his immune system improved. no more running nose.

I got this in Sing at Vita Kids at $31.40 per bottle. If we get from amazon, works out to be S$12 per bottle, excluding base charge (depending on how many mummies interested to try this). huge savings....

6. Wen (1)
7. MTDT (2)
8. vivi (1)
9. kissbb (1)
10. rodeo (1)
11. dor (1)
12. Angeline (1)

Total 8 bottles, 2 more bottles to go...

Collection - working in Somerset / stay in pgl / weekend in tpy or NORTH, Upp thomson. Can meet up in Town during wkday cos workplace near town during lunch time or if evening

sunflower

i bought the munchkin suction bowl the 3in a pack 1 to try..
haiz..i use the smallest for her gerber stars but hor she can easily pull out the whole bowl liao.

vivi,
Which popular did you go that have the chart for sale? I am interested in the calender and ABC sets. Wonder if Tampines Popular would have it or not.

batman, replied your PM.

re felt chart - dimensions are 63 by 45 (i think in cm). smaller than GUF chart, but at $27, should be ok. not sure about actual quality though. can someone comment on quality of the chart? (of cos, other than the fact that price and quality are correlated positively)...

vivi - i ordered liao - A. All About Today. told sally you can collect from me from BL mrt. will see whether quality is good. if so, then will get counting.

sunflower, sorry to hear bout ur cuz... *hugs*

pawprint, how are the cuties?

celeste, Dear Celeste Kuah

Your order (WAWWD-) has shipped and we hope it will arrive without problems during the next couple of days.

If you experience a late delivery, or if the items you purchased are not in good order, please contact us on +44 (0)20 7396 7463 or email us.

Thank you for online-shop with us,

We Are What We Do

toto,

thats wat i plan to do so too.

am trying to register n order .

based on sally:

the dimension for this chart approx: 63 x 45cm.
it is not made from felt, but the fabric (Cloth).

vivi - ah... it is not felt? no wonder so cheap. ha ha...

no need to register to order la... i sms you her no. now. you tell her you collecting with me. i told her you are keen to order.

Wah, alot of shopping!

MTDT, ahboy only has 1 pair of shoes that fits at any time, hehe. Present pair din manage to get into BP, bought store price- very heartache ah!

Mich, Irvin woke 10 times last night. Dunno wat's wrong. Today we poked the teat hole slightly bigger- suspect milk too thick (soy FM + ricewater), flow too slow, not able to drink enough before he dozes off. Hope it works tonight or I'd cry! I brought ahgirl out just now and made her walk lots, hopefully she'd knock out like a light tonight, heehee. Last night she havoc til 11+pm!!!

I got an eye stye/ cyst?! From Vietnam pollution! Subsided abit but today flared up EVEN BIGGER.

Hi everyone, have not been coming to this thread lately cos busy at work!

Lyn,
My deepest condolences. Do take care.

Sunflower,
I just joined a BP in another forum to buy the ergo carrier. The BP is closed but stock supposed to come 2 3 weeks later so dunno if can add in or not. You want me to try ask the organizing mummy? The price now is $182, BP price is less 15% discount, so $154. If you keen, PM me.

Pawprint,
Hope your kids get well soon.

Mspiggy,
I know a place where they sells lots of kids wall border. Somewhere in bukit batok, think its a wholesaler place. But need to go find the address for you. In case I forget, you PM me ok?

Toto,
Can I still order the Vit C? would like 1 bottle.

Happymum, yes you can order -

6. Wen (1)
7. MTDT (2)
8. vivi (1)
9. kissbb (1)
10. rodeo (1)
11. dor (1)
12. Angeline (1)
13. Happymum (1)

Total 9 bottles, 1 more bottle to go... will close this evening. Any last taker?

Oops mummies in batch 2 - bad news, i was about to place the order for the Natrol - ESTER C LIQUID - and the following is reflected -

Availability: Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

I will check again tomorrow, and again from time to time next week. Once in stock, I will order and ship to Dor's address. Very sorry...

If no one take the 10th bottle, I will allocate to Batman, a mummy from another thread, who requested to try this product.

mspiggy,

temptation too strong for you yeh? haha... you buy I see see can liao :p

angeline,

ya, they can pull out. try the bigger bowl?

vivi,

hmm... don't think so le.

toto,
Thanks. Don't worry if it doesn't get through.

Paula
How are you doing? See very little of you here. Mayb I should go on MSN..hehe... too tired at the end of the day.

vivi, thanks for info. Think I have seen them before. Yeah, material not felt but just cloth. Then stick on with velcro.