(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

MTDT, I dun know how to download from your slideshow, paiseh, have to trouble you to email me the high reso picture. Thanks in advance.

Angeline, don't get upset with such 'san gu liu puo'. She is simply too 'eng' and like to poke her nose into other people's business.

But talking about ironing board, have to be really careful, my colleague's girl was scalded by the heated iron cos of her maid's carelessness.

mspiggy,
No la... just now you said good weather to "rot" in bed ma.. so thought you on leave still "rotting" at home.

KOng,
Welcome back from KL! Where did you stay? I also enjoyed my 2 weeks there

I have been MIA coz started working today. Tried to enjoy my last few days of SAHM life with Gabby..hehe. Hope everyone is well and joyful!

Sunflower, Kissbb
Really nice to meet you during JG class. I regretted not bringing Gabby there earlier. She seems to enjoy it a lot. Now can't sign her up for weekday already..sob sob. will try and see if can get her on the 18months weekend programme...=)

sunflower

dal got sms u? we wanted to go evans for a trial..but tink the person say cannot go to your 3pm class..can only go 11am...can u ask ur teacher for us for the 3pm?

neighbour

haha...i ignore her just now when she walk past..usually,i will greet her..this time hmmmph...

angeline, why dun u jus tell her off?

Bren's fever escalated to 39.7 last night at Mt. A and i burst into tears..... then the nurse inserted 'the bullet' into the anus and he seems well now, back to normal temp. 36+...... THANK GOD!!

we're still leaving as scheduled........

Dal, MUST MUST come to TW on 'that chinaman'... and buy me my lunch!!

Mel, nevermind lah..... dun think will get me in time!

will post all picts of trilas when me bac in tw...... BYE!!

nice meeting all of u...... (Bren up!!)

lyn,
can start anytime.. their break schedule follow the singapore school holiday.. come and join us lah..

wen,
nice to meet u.. Gabby is so cute and curious!!

angeline,
i think the 3pm is very full already, that's why they dun alot many pple to come for trial. so they recommend 11am class.

mich,
have a nice trip!!!

<font face="tahoma">Mich, nice meeting you and Bren too. glad Bren is ok now. Have a safe trip back.

Steffi,
hehehe provided the weather is as cool as today.</font>

Sunflower,
Yeap, just contract for a few months. To get my rusty engine started...and to see if I am cut out to be FTWM...hehe. My parents look after Gabby now. Ya lor, she seems to be quite comfy at class hor. Yesterday at church, she was walking about so much that I think I have my workout for the week. disturbed every other children around and played with their toys..hehe. Both yours and kissbb's bbs are very well behave and participating in class. My girl doing her own things..bochap. Think this kind of class is good for Gabby to learn some restrictions...so that mommy her not so tiring chasing after her all the time.

Angeline
your neighbour sooooo nosey...aiyo.

Mich,
Good to know that Bren is better. 39+ is very scary... It was nice meeting you. Hope you have a pleasant journey home to Tw.

angeline,

yap, saw Dal's sms, replied her. will check with teacher & recept as well tomorrow. sms you both tomorrow

wen,

is the workplace near your house? how's 1st day at work?

sunlower
not really...got to spend quite a bit on cab if I want to go home earlier to see Gabby - around S$14. 1st day ok..just went through some training and reading. Planning to leave on the dot...heard that they work quite late..=( Pray that it wil not be true for me. I miss Gabby big time!

<font face="tahoma">Wen,
takes awhile before we get used.. when I went back work after maternity leave... I so wish to rush home during lunch time. hehee</font>

sunflower,
u managed to find out from the recep abt the 2x per week thing??

wen,
can imagine how much u miss Gabby.. me too.. want to rush home soon..
AnB are quite cranky that day.. sunflower's xander really well behaved

KOng,
Did you manage to shop? I have not got enough time for shopping. kekeke... I was very engrossed in the wide range of flashcards and books in MPH at Mid-Valley, but not enough time to look through and buy. I hope to go there again, just for shopping. hahaha...

mspiggy,
If at home with baby, think not easy to "rot". kekeke... A is sleeping very little during the day now. One hour at about 12pm, then one more hour at about 6pm.

sunflower, kissbb,
Yalor, 3pm class is full. hee... That lady checked and there's a last slot. Tentative booking already
Let me arrange my time, then I will appear on Wed if my schedule permits. kekeke... Gonna be Mon, Wed and Fri. Else will be 11am, which A might be sleeping. 3pm is just nice for his schedule now.
For 2 times a week, it gotta be Tues and Thurs, 11am.

Mich,
Glad that Bren is well now
Take good care. Have a good trip back.

Wen,
When I went for the full day course, I missed A big time too! hahaha... then I decided not to be FTWM already :p

Celeste,
When I brought Wes for his pneu jab last month, his thigh also swelled slightly, more like a bump, slightly red. I called the ped, and she said not to rub, massage...the ares. I left it for another 3 days and it subsided. That was his second pneu jab, 1st one did not have that reaction. Dunno why....

Mspiggy,
My baby Wes is using the mag mag drinking cup with a straw too, he took to it rather easily, why not try that instead?? BTW wats your baby's name, Wes also?

happymum123,
I am just signing Wes up for 2nd term in My Gym. Have mot chosen which day to bring him yet, but prob a weekday. Which day do you bring Xin En for free play?

Angeline,
Next time tell dat neighbour of yours dat you have a neighbour also very lazy - not taking care of the grandson and not doing any housework, simply only KLKK along corridor to kpo other people's business.

Mich,
Okie!! Haha...

hahah dal - i can imagine the look on angeline's kpo neighbour's face if angeline really tells her wat u posted...lol

mich - waa...2 weeks fly past so quickly hor? hope to c u more often in ur next trip back. Good to hear that Bren's fever is down. Have a safe journey back.

angeline, why shocked? u need me lah!! i will juz.......... *** at her! u know me!!

DAL!!! LOVELY PICTURES U TOOK!! THANKS!!! *MUACKS*...... got more?? was that with the phone?

yep, 2 weeks seems so short now! didn't have a chance to meet up with all..... anyhow, maybe next year? won't be bac soon! every hol come bac abit, sian leh.......

You all come Taiwan? give me a call when u're there ok........

MICH - take care and hv a safe trip back.

Btw wat u mean by come back Sin sian huh... these 2 weeks u not well entertained by some of us meh? hahaha :p

Dal - which email? boh leh.
can email to [email protected] again.

haha!! every hol u come tw ok..... see u sian or not?
and..... u all didnt entertain me enuff leh...

regretted going bambini, thot tat was a really terrible n dirty pl!!! probably tats why Bren caught the virus!!

diff leh... Singapore is ur home.

Bambini - oops... well think most kids place are such but bambini is real crowded on friday. As usual, more suitable for older kids. Babies are only limited to the ball pool.

mich,
I thought you are very busy... so never buzz you till your phone go haywire... hahaha... But you never reply me

Anyway, have a safe and enjoyable trip back.

HOORAY... my boy can drink from straw liao! hahhaa

He tried to bite bite.. but the sprout is so hard... he give up. then decide to suck. hahah :p

Thanks to Kong!

<font face="tahoma"> Good morning mummies... another good day to be home!

Hi Deborah,
my boy is Wesley. btw, is your boy's birthday on 13 Jun? I remembered there's another baby sharing the same bday as Wes.

I tried giving him both Mag Mag and also the other Pigeon straw bottle but he blows instead of sucking! Then he will chew chew the straw hehehe</font>

rodeo,
you were lucky! I very suay, my package that time was the ansett SIA promotion, then before I went, ansett went busted so no domestic flight for me! SIA compensated by paying for my alternative route so I have to take train from Sydney to Melbourne, then ferry from Melbourne to Tasmania. The ferry is lousy!! nothing on board, and I can only buy economy tickets which means a armchair that cannot recline at all! Gotta sleep in that whole night, plus no entertainment! Xian!

kissb,
not sure if I still keep my itinerary in my photo album, will go search for it later. but my itinerary is not smooth, as in cos I wanted to go to a small town for the tulip festival on a particular date, so I plan my schedule around that.

Angeline,
Ai yoh, your neighbour so irritating and busybody.
Dal,
good one! Angeline, you sld tell your neighbour what Dal just said.

lyn,
glad you are ok now. A friends friend just kena dengue, and one of the symptoms if body ache all over plus fever, thats why scared you also dengue. But glad you are ok now!

Deborah,
got free play huh? I dunno leh.. :p no need to pay?

kissbb,

not yet :p
but see Lyn's post above, got 2x le Tues & Thurs.
Think they know you current student so tell you only 3x. Hmmmm...

lyn,

you managed to get a slot. wat time you called them? dal sms me about 4pm yesterday, lady told her class full liao.
last wed I checked with them, for last week status still have 1 slot, then Wen came on Fri. maybe that's the only and last slot.

Dal & angeline, I'll just check with the teachers as well, let you gals know later..

sunflower,

u put xander on waiting list for playclub and mandarin playnest already.. that time the lady told me mandarin one also left one place.. better put his name 1st and later decide.

ya... they thought we dun know... so tell us x3 not x2... later will call up forum to double check.

mtdt,
well done, zavier!!!

happymum123,
thanks for searching for me!!

mich,
i have a video on brendan walking on the "see-saw" thing in JWT.. is abt 16M, pls give me yr email so that i can email to u.

<font face="tahoma"> kissbb & sunflower,
which slots are waiting for the playclub? weekends or weekdays and time?? hope to find some familiar faces

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">MTDT,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">i liked these few pics leh...so cute. Look at how Zavier smiled..</font></font>
893726.jpg
893727.jpg

893728.jpg
893729.jpg

panda - i also like those pics....

but i cant download from ur slide leh.
when i double click on the pics... it does go to gallery mode.

unlike RIM slides, i can go into the gallery mode n save from there.

why uh??

can email me the JWT pics? [email protected]

Good morning
This morning when said bye bye to Gabby, she cried and want me to hold her...so sad...until my eyes also wet...2nd day at work...sob sob...

nice pix of bbs playing....i miss Gabby...

paiseh...emotional mom here...

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">MTDT,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">send u JWT pics only hor? will send tonite via gmail. </font></font>

Good job, Xavier!

happymum,
I had slight fever too :p But I am ok now
Normal already.

sunflower, kissbb,
Last time they told me only 3 times. Seems like 2 times is new.
I see my time, 3 times like too much commitment from me
2 times is better for me. I might consider Forum already. Cos 11am, A's feeding or napping time. Afternoon better for him.

sunflower,
When I called, the lady told me it's full. Then we chat chat chat... then I said 3pm really cannot ah? Then she double checked. Got one space. Max in a class is 14.

I just called Forum. English is 2 (Tues/Thurs) or 3 (Mon/Wed/Fri) times. Mandarin only 3 (Mon/Tues/Thurs) times. 9am, 11am, 1pm. Jake is in 11am class, but A will either be napping or cranky at that time.

kissbb,
What tue and thurs 2pm? What is that? Mandarin?