(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

hi..
Thanks for all the reply... really greatful...

PC brought kelly for the jab last week.. and now kelly's jab site red n swallon.. PC cant post on forum for some reasons.. so am helping her to ask around.. really thanks..

Have not sent chelsia for the jab yet let.. but chelsia is running fever up n down now.. hope she will be fine soon...

Thanks again..

Celeste - RIM Trial can only be end of Aug.

Their current term end liao... new term only starting 13th aug tat week. so after tat then she can see if can fit how many pple for trial.

weekends - she cant open any more classes. so hv to go with her current class. she still hv to go mygym for classes too.

morning mummies

lyn, J's JG class in at 11am Forum. He naps at 9am, 11 am is a better timing - also, less traffic jam.
after class, we go home st for lunch. however, i think you should select a place and timing that suits A's schedule. no need to play with familiar frens la... A so outgoing, can make new frens easily. most of the parents at JG seemed like a nice bunch...

lyn - wow... good luck to you... update us of your good news k?

re: tassie - i went there for a conference while i was in Oz. quite nice but very laid back. was at Hobart then.

planning for hols? won't wanna travel too far, cant leave J for too long. will miss him (dun think he will miss me cos his schedule is so fun). might be going to hkg with my best fren... summer sale... ha ha... shop shop...

wow... so many trials thanks to mic... sorry i wasn't able to join any of these...

Happymum123, kk, rodeo, toto,
Any of you still have yr TAS itinerary? Can pm me?? Thanks
Yap, the domestic flight is expensive… I think is abt S$300..

Pawprint,
How’s Irvin now?? Hope he is better.

Ipanda, Jacque,MTDT,
Thanks for the photos. I haven’t download from my camera yet.. hee

Lyn,
Me and sunflower are at JG Evans… 3pm class… me tue,thur fri… sunflower tue,wed and fri..

MTDT,
So u all when to GogoBambini after deliverance, is it fun there? Haven’t been there before.

Celeste,
I didn’t notice any red and swollen when AnB took the pneu jab. They are ok. No fever and anything.

kissbb, thanks for asking , both kids got usual cough-flu, sending to PD and tuina.

Mich, Dor wants to trsf $4 to my acct and then I trsf $4 back to ur acct... just 1 problem, neither of us have ur acct, LOL.

Cos she deleted her history from her records, and I never had it in first place. I scroll to see whether u posted it in this thread hor, then I pass ur acct to her to directly trsf $4 in, ok? If really can't find, then I'd SMS u for it, in case u have hands full with Brendan.

Mich,
Dor going to tt $4 into "Mich at DBS SAVINGS 0659-017-175" (I scrolled back found Mich's acct number).

Dor,
thanks again, so sorry for the hassle, I seem to have a knack for creating hassle for u and K Ong and all, very paiseh!

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies! what a nice weather to 'rot' in bed today!!!!

Dor,
NTUC is having promo at NTUC.</font>

<font face="tahoma">sunflower,
oppps my mind still sleeping! hehehee But Dor knows what I'm trying to say!!!!

Dor,
it's Friso 3</font>

mspiggy,

kekeke

dor,
ya lor. no one wants swiss roll le! sobsob...

how anyone wants to eat yummy strawberry swiss roll?
only 42 pieces, no worries,
morning 1
afternoon 1,
evening 1,
betweeen you and hb 7 days gone

pawprint,

Hope Irvin recovers soon
So now more reason for you to bring him out & cheong more trials?

Lyn,

wow great! You decided to 'xing2 dong', when you starting?
afternoon class 3pm Evans tues-fri (wed me, thurs kissbb)
then after that you can fetch your hb home from work

happymum

Toa Payoh, the HDB shop selling organic foodstuff, just besides Courts.

mtdt

where's Gogobambini?
haha you gals ONZZ siah, also 3 classes on Friday.

MTDT, you looking for the rubbermaid bottle? I saw it at united square B1, the shop is creative living home & kitchen (near Mac & cold storage).

Paiseh, can you email me the photo you took of Jerica at KM? My email is [email protected]. Thanks

sunflower - hahaha... luv ur advertisment!!!
but nope... i still wont buy. hahhha :p

gogobambini - not a class lah... just a area for kids to play. http://www.gogobambini.com/

spicegal - u wan the high res pic huh? i email u tonite. If not, u can d/l from the link above. United sq hv the bottle huh... but i seldom go there leh.
later i go beo cold storage in centrepoint.

spicegal,

or just 1 a day, then you take 21 days to finish
lady said keep in freezer can keep for 6 months. or 1 a week also can... :D kekeke...

mtdt,
show some support mah! aiyo... must have ACTION!
wahahaha

Dor,

2 responded liao

counted right? heehee

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">K Ong,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">ya thanks to u! J knows how to drink from the rubbermaid sip bottle too! Hahaa..but sometimes will choke.</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">MTDT,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">think my hb got it fr centrepoint cold storage. I confirm wif him then let u know.</font></font>

k ong:
same here. after ur recommendation, i let my girl drinks from weyth water bottle (similar to rubbermaid) n now she knows how to drink liao.

panda:
same here, chloe wil choke at times
hehe

morning!!

So damn sicken with my neighbour....bad mouth me to my in laws yesterday when i went out with my frens for a gathering.

say i leave celest at the gates there unattended (i was in the kitchen)....say wat if ppl carry her off??? i was tinking for goodness sake,the gates is LOCKED! sometimes,i purposely dun show my face coz i dun wana tok to her,hoping that she will go back to home after a short while coz i know she v 'kpo'...arrghh...

then she say i nv keep my iron/board etc..say v dangerous for the bb...i was like,come on,there r eyes on her...arrghh...

worst,she scold me yesterday when i came back from gathering,she passby my house ,i say hello...she say ' say what hello! you go off & enjoy with your frens while your hubby had a fall at home' my hb was mopping the floor when he slipped n fell..not serious though...its like,i tink i only went out with my frens alone without bb for arrr... 2x/3x till now? wah lao...she say bb must have an adult to keep an eyes on at all times..of coz,she can say lah.she got 3 person (her,her dil,husband) to look aft a 3yrs old boy..me alone leh..

now still so damn angry...so sore abt it...then she ask my hb,if i am those 'lazy' type...she say i am those lazy type woh....

Sunflower : your advertisment lines are so funny, but still i wont buy hor...kekekeke....

if got eclair then you count me in ok

angeline : what irritating neighbour! close your door and stop looking and talking to her. she is like your stalker man!! dont be affected by her lah
Got alot of Wu Liao People around.

angeline... wat can i say, thank gdness she's not YOUR MIL :p! So rude of her! Next time purposely leave poopy diapers near her front door, if she complain, say u lazy, one person only not enough eyes to keep eye on bb and diapers!

<font face="tahoma"> RE: rubbermaid bottle
I still can't find one.

WOW so fast Jerica and Josh has learnt to suck from straw!! I must go find one soon. hehehe</font>

yah...thank god she not my MIL! pity her dil...coz they stay together...tink i better cut down my contact with them...else they will have more things to say...

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">MTDT,mspggy,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">u can find the rubbermaid sip bottle at Cold Storage at Centrepoint</font></font>

mspiggy,
I happens to see alot rubbermaid bottles selling @ Giant Vivio city last sat...not sure they're the ones u gals are looking for. My boy already knows to drink fr the straw, my MIL used to let him try with a normal straw with cup. So last week, i went to buy a pigeon mug (with straw) for him... he knows to suck and stop to swallow it first b4 he suck again.

angeline,
I'm shocked to hear that you have such A BIG KEPO neighbour. Why she's so free to watch yr hse? Ask her to mind her own business.

mspiggy, serene,

Giant @ Vivio Rubbermaid bottles doesn't carry that model. So no need to go.

Serene,
I was at Vivio too last sat!
in the afternoon!

spicegal,

hahaha... went to Fox & bought some clothes liao :p

<font face="tahoma"> Panda,
Thanks will go there to see during the weekends.

Serene,
Thanks but Vivo too far for me.

To-date, I have 2 straw bottles. 1 mag mag (given by friend and 1 Pigeon slimmer one which I bought.

Wes only knows how to blow out and chew on the straw cant suck up! Recently he showed interest to drink from cup, give him to sip and he likes it. Shd I just give from cup and forgets abt the straws??</font>

sunflower,
I was there around 5pm and stayed till 9pm.

oops! sorry for wrong info...so those at giant r the not the model that u gals r looking for...

mspiggy,
think mine is mag mag by pigeon.

Thanks.. i bought my rubbermaid bottle. :p
heehee...

Mspiggy - actually at times i also let zav drink from cup/bottle. becos he sees me drinking, then KPO also wan to follow. :p

angeline - aiyoh!!!! REAL KPO LEH!!!
close door n ignore her lah.
one day, we "REALLY" go to your place to play, we combine power n shoot ur neighbour for u.

Hello gals...
I am well and up again
Had a good rest over the weekends while my hubby looked after A. Today my hubby on leave

Deborah,
Oh... 20 hours.. that's pretty long...

happymum,
I dunno if it's dengue cos I did not do blood test. I just drank lots of fluids, plus rest, plus my supplements, plus a special bed pad. I felt like my bones are breaking into pieces last few days. I am ok now

toto,
hmm... 11am maybe good for A, but very busy for me :p Probably will consider that timing. Nowadays, his schedule seems to have changed.

kissbb,
hmm... 3pm also sounds good to me.

mspiggy,
Are you on leave today?
I think for toddlers to suck from bottle, maybe just need to give them their favourite drink to encourage them to suck and they will know already.
I gave A coconut water initially to suck from his straw bottle. Now he's drinking water from straw bottle.
Drinking from cup is good, but it can be messy. If you are ready to keep cleaning the mess, let him drink from cup

sunflower,
I dunno when to start. Can start anytime? Do you know the term break for JG? Coincide with SM?

hahaha... swiss rolls... sound tempting.. but I am trying to control diet wor. kekeke....

<font face="tahoma">lyn,
glad that you're well now.

I'm working today. what makes you think i'm on leave? chat too much huh?? hehee

so far, i havent intro any other drink for Wes. only milk and water.</font>

lyn,

can start anytime. Not sure about term break. I need to go back & check think they gave me a schedule.

swiss roll, you can feed your hb, mother, sisters....

Kite/Panda/Spice: Most welcome !!
good things must recommend ! heehee

Mspiggy : try CS at Tanglin/ GWC.
If i come across it, i'll call/sms you to check if you still need it ok ??

Am back from KL ! Had a good flt and trip. K was such a darhling, charmed everyone at the wedding, and my in-laws too !
heehee