(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

881103.jpg

Paula - gorgeous piccies !! Kelly has lovely eyes.

mich - siao, another makan session again? I have barely digested from last nite's meal! Next fri nite prob cant, cos I have to be wedding ah yee the following day early in the morning !!

RHYTHM IN ME TRIAL @ UE SQ, JUL 20TH @ 10.30AM
(45 MINS TRIAL, $35)

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
5)
6)

(Lao) Tai Tai Gathering II
Oriental Hotel @ Melt $58+++ (3 diners, 1 FREE!)
July 20th Friday @ 7pm

1) Michele
2) aishite (depends whether she can digest haha)
3) Celeste
4) Kong
5) Paula
6) Pawprint
7)
8)
9)
10)

Mich,
never mind if cant fit others in... ur 2 wks here already maximise ur wallet very well already, LOL!

Mich not only spread shopping bug, only spread trialclass bug. :p I confirmed TRIAL sessions for my kids, feel free to hop on if anyone interested... but pls make arrangements urself cos I can't coordinate, sorry!

Wed-18-july, 1015-11am (WOBBLERS ~13mth olds). 5-6pm (GYMSTERS ~2.5yr olds). $30 each trial, parent-accompanied, socks needed for adults but not kids. My Gym @ Marine Parade. Blk 86 Marine Parade Central, #01-670B (opposite NTUC Fairprice). T: 6440 9916 [email protected]

Program after kinder trial tomoro:
forum playfground or vivio water play? Just bring an extra set of baby clothing in case we going vivio. see u all tomoro. Nite Nite!

URGENT - GUG on 23rd July (MOnday) @ 2pm - Confirmed.
Trial Fees $45, Max 12 kids (but probably can go up to 13 or 14 since its our own class. keke)

Pls add on if you are interested: (your name, contact number, bb's name and bb's DOB)
1. Panda (Irene 98387234. Josh Ng, 4-Jun-06)
2. Michele
3. Dal
4. Tracy ?
5. Angeline (96303854, Celest Foo, 26-May-06)

gathering @ globetrotters after the trial, welcome to add ur names on!! 4pm @ Globetrotters @ United Square

1) Michele
2) dal
3) Angeline

The little Gym Trial @ Forum ON Thurs jul 19th @ 3pm, 10 max. $40 per trial.

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
3) dal
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

WE'LL BE HEADING TO THE PLAYGROUND AFTER SO PLEASE PLEASE DO MEET US @ THE PLAYGROUND EVEN IF U CAN'T MAKE IT FOR THE TRIAL!! OUR BABIES HAD LOTS OF FUN THAT DAY...

PLAYGROUND @ 4.30PM JUL 19TH, THURSDAY}

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
3) dal

mich,
sorry but had to cancel my trial for Little Gym coz hb coming back dat day! :)

URGENT - GUG on 23rd July (MOnday) @ 2pm - Confirmed.
Trial Fees $45, Max 12 kids (but probably can go up to 13 or 14 since its our own class. keke)

Pls add on if you are interested: (your name, contact number, bb's name and bb's DOB)
1. Panda (Irene 98387234. Josh Ng, 4-Jun-06)
2. Michele
3. Dal
4. Tracy ?
5. Angeline (96303854, Celest Foo, 26-May-06)

gathering @ globetrotters after the trial, welcome to add ur names on!! 4pm @ Globetrotters @ United Square

1) Michele
2) dal
3) Angeline

The little Gym Trial @ Forum ON Thurs jul 19th @ 3pm, 10 max. $40 per trial.

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

WE'LL BE HEADING TO THE PLAYGROUND AFTER SO PLEASE PLEASE DO MEET US @ THE PLAYGROUND EVEN IF U CAN'T MAKE IT FOR THE TRIAL!! OUR BABIES HAD LOTS OF FUN THAT DAY...

PLAYGROUND @ 4.30PM JUL 19TH, THURSDAY}

1) Michele
2) Pawprint

hi all...

Nice meeting you all at kindermusik trial...

Oki,
I really love Chloe, she is so cute n brave,, she mixed so well with kids.. no fear at all.. haha

<font face="tahoma"> Good morning mummies!
nice meeting you gals at the kindermusik. sorry gotta rush to visit friend at Mt E hence cant join you @ Mac.

happymum,
yes I bought the cheese and nacho too, I quite like them. maybe I love anything that's with cheese. hehehe</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="kristen ITC">Dal</font></font>
thanks for the ride to vivio.

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen ITC">Mich</font></font>
thanks for org the trial. J had lots of fun yesterday

Mich
Nice meeting you finally. You are a pretty mama and Brendan has such dreamy eyes. Thanks for organising the trial.

Gabby had fun...but hor..hope she was not too much a distraction to the rest of the class. And the 'robbing' of toys...hmmm...any mommy can share how to teach her not to do that?? Or is it a phase to pass? =b She was quite distracting during the 2nd SM class too. Refused to return the props. Will scream if I take it off her. And prefers to look out of the window. *headache*.

celeste,

Chloe is definitely not those "guai guai" type.. Her head got the 2 round thingy... very noti one ! But glad that she can really mix around easily

Chelsia very cute... saw her giving the blur look so cute !!

<font face="tahoma"> wen, i think it's a phrase. my little one also likes to snatch things from others. he's been trying to get those bowls from Gabby.. am trying very hard to stop him! hehehe

oki,
dont be modest... Chloe is such a cute!!!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> Hi Paula, finally meet you in person. No worries, they are having fun! hehehee

BTW, anyone thinking of signing up Kindermusik???</font>

HI !
Yes, i had a great time at yesterday's trial ! thank goodness Bren woke Kayley up in time ! heeheee (by trying to poke her eye no less)

Wen/Paula : Dont worry ! it's a passing phrase, nothing to be paiseh about la ... Kayley also does it to other babies ...

Ipanda : nice to finally meet u !!
Now i can put a face to your number in my phone ! haahaa
Mspiggy : Wes is very good looking ! pls pls post more pics of him la !

Oki : I tot Chloe was very good lei ...

<font face="tahoma"> K Ong, thanks.

Hubby said I shd sign Wes for the classes then I can slim down faster! hahahahahaha

I must say I'm TOTALLY impressed with the teacher singing.. is she Shauna?</font>

Mich : oh, Fri cant either ... i am out of the country !!!
But i'm taking the day off, so can meet u one last time if u're planning something for the day, or if u want, can come over to my place for playdate !

Good Morning Ladies!

Happymum,

I washed, dry then grind.

re: KM trials

Wow looks like loads of fun

anyone signing up KM?
any group pic to show?

ipanda : great pics !!thanks !

Do u think we sld set up a kodakgallery/yahoo pic (ok, does anyone even view that nowadays) and everyone can upload into that one folder ?

It can be titled June06babies
and then password protected, but of course all of us will have the password ?

<font face="tahoma">panda,
can send me all the pics.. i have no time to take pics! do you still have my email add?

WAHAHAHAA... you caught Wesley taking a break there!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> panda,
i think sunflower refering to the 1st set of pics.. think it's Mich's Brenden

sunflower,
I'm quite interested but I wanna the same teacher if possible. Her singing is really AMAZING!</font>

mspiggy,
no prob. Will send the pics to u..but must wait till i free. Agreed that the teacher got GREAT voice

sunflower,
opps...that's Bren

mspiggy,

is her voice quite high pitch, very melodious.
she's also very sweet? Think the last time I went
also under her, can't recall her name :p

hi gals....

GREAT Meeting yesterday.
The Trial was great with Shauna. My 1st trial was also with her... tat time she was preg. but now she only a small pouch left. Really workout sessions for mummies! hahaaha

Vivocity - GREAT FUN TOO!!! esp the waterplay part! ;p Paula - how do i return the towels to u? ;p

<font face="tahoma"> panda, no worries. take your time. Or maybe we can use K ong's idea... set up those online photo gallery for Jun06 babies?

sunflower, yes very melodious and high pitch.

MTDT, WOW... didnt know Shauna is a mum already. She looks so young still! How fortunate is her baby... she can sings so well!

so how? anyone thinking of signing up?</font>

mspiggy: I am thinking of signing up.. u?

MTDT: I saw Shauna's bb yesterday, went back up to enquire abt the course. She still remember Gabby's name & call out her name when she is leaving.

Karen aka spicegal: nice meeting you & Jerica.

Oki: your Chloe is very adorable le.. very sweet n pretty too.. :)

Paula: finally seen you in person. Kelly very cute.

Mich: thanks for organising the trial..
Have trsf the $ to you yesterday at 11pm+ but it hang a few times then I log out. But i went in to check again, internet banking is down.

When I check this morning before i went out of the hse, amt has been deducted.

Please check n let me know. if dun hv, will trsf to you when i reach home 2nite, then i also got to call d bank n check.

Anyone has Gabby's pic? can email me as I forgot to bring my digital camera yesterday.

panda,

can send that photo of Joelle which you had in higher resolution to me? Wanna put in my blog.... its so hard for me to capture a decent photo of her ... thanx so much.

mich,

thanx for organising the trial. It was nice seeing all of u ...
paiseh Joelle was screaming away.... funny girl sometimes she suddenly feels anxiety... maybe its stranger anxiety... she cries each time her swim coach carries her too...

shetland - hv lots of videos with Gabby. MSN Transfer tonite ok.

shetland - so wat's the $$ for the course? same timing and same teacher? so who else interested in the course?

paula - sure hv chance to meet... esp after mich goes back TW! hahaha :p

Poohy,
i have one more photo of Joelle playing. will send them to u tonite or next few days. think i shld hv your email.