(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Celeste : hahaa, i NUA in bed with K crawling all over us too !! but she still doesn't understand the concept of falling off the bed - she will stand at the side of the mattress and try to step down ... *shakes head*

Pampers : Am still using L ... suspect my K is going to outgrow that soon ... i think they have pull ups after L, Nepia also has XL pullups ...
Gosh, our babies are growing up !!!

paula,
thanks for the offer. I let u know, k
880247.gif

(posting on behalf of Michele)
<font color="ff0000">URGENT - GUG on 23rd July (MOnday) @ 2pm - Confirmed. </font>
Trial Fees $45, Max 12 kids (but probably can go up to 13 or 14 since its our own class. keke)

Pls add on if you are interested: (your name, contact number, bb's name and bb's DOB)
1. Panda (Irene 98387234. Josh Ng, 4-Jun-06)

She needs this by tomorrow so appreciate if interested mummies could add on soonestvpossible. Thanks!!! :)

p.s. pls dun email her separately. just add on from here. thanks. :)
also, those not comfy wif posting your contact number here then PM me. I'll compile and pass to mich. But pls still add your name in this list. thanks. :)

ipanda ... u are Irene ! haaha, didnt know your real name till now ... your number is stored as I Panda in my phone !!
how do u like your BBlegs ?

k ong,
haha...now all the mummies know my name! Hmm..bblegs, i liked. J shld like them too! Will wear on him at night when sleep. will prob use them too when i go Perth in Nov...hahaa so excited when talk about perth. 1st time bring J overseas. Tomoro going to collect his passport.

Heard that K's too big for bblegs & u used them on yourself...hahaa

k ong,
thot i mention my name to u when i sms u about your bblegs....u blur lah. i oso got write my return address + name on the envelope just in case didn't get thru

NO !!! heehee, only address ... no name :p
tot u wanted to remain mysterious :p

yes ... K is er ... quite fat ...
haahaa, it was very trendy on my arms ... i wld wear it out if i was 10 yrs younger :p

k ong,
opps...but i know your name leh. quite a few mummies same name as u

sunday trial is at KINDERMUSIK @ TANGLIN MALL

Panda : yah, cuz i sms you my name ma,...
haahaaa
i know i know ... nice name right ? that's why we all have it ! ahahaa

Ah ok ... tanglin Mall - what time will u be done ?

Zoo ? sound fun, but is there enough time ?

k ong,
trial at 1pm, dunno what time end

ZOO: haha dunno leh..just asking. Maybe not enough time hor, cos hv to travel all the way fr orchard to mandai. Next time maybe
880275.gif

lastest list posted on 12/7/07. mummies if still interested, pls add on Dal's new list above.
880288.gif

------------------------------------------------------------

Posted on Thursday, July 12, 2007 - 3:21 am:
GUG @ UNITED SQUARE
1) Michele
2) sunflower
3) pawprint
4) Angeline

Panda : ok, if i can make it to Tanglin Mall on Sun, i'll sms you or Mich .
gotta clear some work first before calling it a day !

Hi, can I join?

Sun, 22 jul, 4 pm
Changi Beach Club

1. pauline
2. aishite
3. shetland (But I dun know how to swim le.. how?)
4. pawprint (with HB, 2 kids, maid)
5. Wen

stroller
I am thinking of getting one for Gabby. Does she need an elaborate one? She is walking now...wonder if atoddler still need stroller or those umbrella type will serve the purpose fine. Any idea? Any model to suggest. TIA. =)

Dal, panda,

oops sorry, 23/7 monday not possible for me

got to give GUG a miss...

<font color="ff0000">(posting on behalf of Michele)
URGENT - GUG on 23rd July (MOnday) @ 2pm - Confirmed.
Trial Fees $45, Max 12 kids (but probably can go up to 13 or 14 since its our own class. keke)

Pls add on if you are interested: (your name, contact number, bb's name and bb's DOB)
2. Mich

She needs this by tomorrow so appreciate if interested mummies could add on soonestvpossible. Thanks!!! :)

p.s. pls dun email her separately. just add on from here. thanks. :)
also, those not comfy wif posting your contact number here then PM me (Dal). I'll compile and pass to mich. But pls still add your name in this list. thanks. :)

panda, dal,

I'm not in the list for KM this sunday right?... saw the list by panda... hahah... so not expecting me hor :p

panda : can't recall the duration think is 45mins.

<font color="ff0000">Kindermusik @ Tanglin - 15 Jul (Sun) @ 1pm </font>

Min 10 babies, max 12 babies. Class is $25.50 inclusive of GST.
1. Pauline
2. Shetland
3. okipoki
4. dal
5. spicegal
6. Panda
7. mspiggy
8. michele
9. MTDT
10.Angeline
11. Wen
12. poohy

mspiggy,

you evil evil tempt me with cheese & nachos.. humph

aishite,

the power & lure of your underwater camera! haha
but 22/7 I can't cos got programme liao ...

mich, pawprint,

you coming evans JG for trial?
join me join me
after that still can go Forum playground!

angeline,

yes yes.. I wanna go again

kissbb,
Forum playground opening hours

Mon - Fri
11am - 1pm & 4.30pm to 8.00pm

Sat, sun, PH
10.30 - 1 pm
2pm - 5pm
6pm - 8pm

<font color="ff0000">URGENT - GUG on 23rd July (MOnday) @ 2pm - Confirmed.
Trial Fees $45, Max 12 kids (but probably can go up to 13 or 14 since its our own class. keke) </font>

2. Michele
3. Pawprint?
4. Dal?
5. Tracy?

<font color="ff0000"> gathering @ globetrotters after the trial, welcome to add ur names on!! 4pm @ Globetrotters @ United Square</font>

1) Michele

<font color="0000ff">The little Gym Trial @ Forum ON Thurs jul 19th @ 3pm, 10 max. $40 per trial.</font>

1) Michele
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

WE'LL BE HEADING TO THE PLAYGROUND AFTER SO PLEASE PLEASE DO MEET US @ THE PLAYGROUND EVEN IF U CAN'T MAKE IT FOR THE TRIAL!! OUR BABIES HAD LOTS OF FUN THAT DAY...

PLAYGROUND @ 4.30PM JUL 19TH, THURSDAY}

1) Michele

Err, no idea abt timing for JG Evans if any... my brain is rather sleep-deprived, been rushing photobook (yet cant upload, damn!).

Any Rhythm-in-me, UE Sq trial? When?
If someone wants to "maximise" at same location :p ...

JWT, UE Sq, #02-12, may coincide nicely? From http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com./ScheduleJWT/KidsGymSchedule.php
Tumbles Wobblers 11 mths - 18 mths
Tue 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM*
Wed 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
Thur 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Fri 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM
Sat 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM
www.jwtkids-singapore.com

Busybuddies (Playgroup), UE Sq, #02-26 too. http://www.busybuddies.com.sg/program.htm
Alpha Babes (6 - 18+ months) Wed 3:15-4:45, Thur 9:15-10:45, Thur 11:15-12:45

rodeo,
SG gymboree does not have website on its own, I think. This is the US website, but the level programme is the same.

http://www.gymboreeclasses.com/b2c/customer/home.jsp

Sunflower,
Thanks. I will try the Just brown rice first, maybe sld do like you, grind smaller before I cook. If cannot, then I go look for the elephant brand brown rice.

Mspiggy,
you bought the cheese and nacho from the lady staying near Compassvale Pt is it? You like the cheese? I bought too but my bro and sis dont like it, I also find it a bit saltish.

Swimming
Wont join all of you cos Im bringing Xin En to my aunts place to swim on Sat, finally can get to bring her swimming. Have been planning for a long time, but always cant make it.

Forum playground
Me interested too!!

Btw, just curious, have all of you met up with one another many times already? You mummies seem to know each other really well. Hehe, me would like to join in for gatherings or activities but a bit shy, scared Im the only one who doesnt recognise anyone at all..

Nepia seal
read somewhere that nepia seal can exchange for NTUC vouchers? is it true? What is nepia seals? How to go about exchanging?

2. Michele
4. Dal?
5. Tracy?

gathering @ globetrotters after the trial, welcome to add ur names on!! 4pm @ Globetrotters @ United Square

1) Michele

The little Gym Trial @ Forum ON Thurs jul 19th @ 3pm, 10 max. $40 per trial.

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

WE'LL BE HEADING TO THE PLAYGROUND AFTER SO PLEASE PLEASE DO MEET US @ THE PLAYGROUND EVEN IF U CAN'T MAKE IT FOR THE TRIAL!! OUR BABIES HAD LOTS OF FUN THAT DAY...

1) Michele
2) Pawprint

2. Michele
3. Dal
4. Tracy ?

gathering @ globetrotters after the trial, welcome to add ur names on!! 4pm @ Globetrotters @ United Square

1) Michele
2) dal

The little Gym Trial @ Forum ON Thurs jul 19th @ 3pm, 10 max. $40 per trial.

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
3) dal
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) Michele
2) Pawprint
3) dal

MICH
more for ur consideration
. BTW how come u dun want to hit Gymboree at Tanglin too on Sun since u'd be there for Kindermusik?

========================
Babiesncream T: 67370229
, GWC
http://www.babiesncream.com/sClassDetails.asp?CID=22

=========================
PRIMEGYM, 17A Lor 7 #01-109 Toa Payoh
Singapore 311017
Tel: (+65) 67732901
Fax: (+65) 68722158
E-mail: [email protected] http://www.primegym.com/services.htm
WADDLERS GROUP is Fri 10:30-11:15

KISSBB-
u have to join Hip Kids Club! Twins supposedly pay ONCE only. http://www.twinsplussing.com/places.htm (scroll to the Hip Kids info).

lol......... and paw, after tat got appt......

paw, u organize? i join??
i SO lazy, now i printing my son's schedule!!

sunflower,

thanks for the timing info!!

mich,

can't join the little gym, the timing crash with the JG timing

pawprint,

pay 1 only for twin!! isit?? must read and CIONG liao!!! haha!!

pawprint, our timing cannot coincide with the others........

RHYTHM IN ME TRIAL @ UE SQ, JUL 20TH @ 10.30AM
(45 MINS TRIAL, $35)

1) Michele
5)
6)

<font color="0000ff">(Lao) Tai Tai Gathering II
Oriental Hotel @ Melt $58+++ (3 diners, 1 FREE!)
July 20th Friday @ 7pm</font>

1) Michele
2) Naomi
3) Celeste
4) Kong
5) Paula
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)