(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

vivi, never got ur email!!

kiki, wat designs u buy?

mommies, ask u hor...
do u all get unsolicited emails from BPs & sellers? got one from mosquito patch? save $1.40 BUT need 300 pieces!!! isnt it easier jus to buy off the rack?

wen ah, no time yet got time to read want to sell... tat thread i never see.. long long long, takes long time to open even!!

vivi ah, maybe in junk folder, cos i dun open junk folder, just automatic delete. give me ur email addy 1st, i add to my contacts and resend ok.

mich,

is the white wf color stripe, beiblue and rainbow.
hehe...u? Royal shopp definately bot a lot hor? haha

spicegal,
wat reg the mosquito patch thingy??? Curious cos i bot mosquito patch for my boy too.thanks

Kiki, i think someone is trying to collate orders and conduct private BP. So she emailed us to ask if we want to get anymore mosquito patch. I still have the mosquito patch from previous BP so do not intend to get buy.

The mytoys website has some interesting stuff. Prices are reasonable too.

helo mummies

small intro..tis is my boy...cheeky fellow..hahaha..

841461.jpg

i like the piano at mytoy..very tempted..but..haiz..its not cheap ler..my boy everytime go my in laws plc 1st thing he will go to is my sil piano..and then macam like pro like that use 2 hands to "play" it.

Re: MYTOYS

anyone getting from them? am thinking if we will be entitled to more discount if we have bulk purchase?

tempura, your boy got the korean look! Wah, he know how to use the straw from mag mag cup. My girl dun even know how to use sprout. lol.

Mspiggy, I am also interested to get some things from them.

must check with them first... sekali they dont entertain bulk purchase.

i might be on leave the whole of next week due to my situation hence can someone please help to check with the supplier??? thanks so much!!!!

whahaha spicegal..

ya..actualy my hb is a japanese..hehe..
i train him to use mag mag cup when he's 9mths..cos he doesnt drink much water using the bottle..

tempura,
how to train them to use straw??? my boy kept biting the straw when i gave him the mag mag cup! hehehee

mspiggy, ask the royal shopper to email them...she have not been doing her job lately...haha

tempura, really ah I was thinking either Jap/Korean...haha..

mspiggy, my girl also, give her the straw, she just put her mouth there and bite.

spicegal,

my boy dun really know how to drink from the spout. BUT sometimes he do know. I let my boy try the straw for fun, and to my surprise, He can drink very very well.

So maybe u would like to try??

<font color="ff0000">mich,</font>
i oso rec'd the patch mail. I interested leh..2 box..if she din't hit 300 then never mind oso.

<font color="119911">tempura,</font>
the book one of the mummy helped me to get fr taiwan. wow..your boy can drink fr straw liao..so clever. Mine will only bite the straw still dunno how to suck fr straw

wat mosquito patch??

can show me the pic??

maybe can ask my sis to get from me cos she works in the clinic.

How much is the BP selling?

<font color="ff0000">mich</font> & <font color="aa00aa">vivi</font>
the brand is Dermalife mosquito patch. 1 box got 12 patches. 1 patch can last 12hrs. Patch cannot stick on skin. <font color="aa00aa">Vivi</font>, i send u the mail tonite, can? office cannot access gmail. <font color="ff0000">Mich</font>, u just replied her how many box u want. If she hit 300, then i think she will let us know. If successful, i can pick up for u first.

mspiggy..hw old is your boy? my boy sometimes do bite cos due to teething but i will always encourage him to suck by making the 'sucking noise' hhahaa..once he suck n drink the water..i will compliment him by saying he's clever! wahaha..so he suck n drink alot when he wants my compliment! whahaha..didnt let him try spout though..cos seems abit difficult..straw is easier..

panda..oic..hopefuly i can find similar one in singapore..thanks!

spicegal, most of my friends says he looks like daddy but some say look like me..anyway..jap n chinese not so much different..hehe..

The mosquito patch is good, I used it on my girl when we went bangkok. Paste it on her clothes. She did not get any bites.

Soh1dful, thanks. Hope to hear good news.

Mich, why SULK again? Who bully you?

Tempura, make 'sucking sound' ah? Maybe i go back to try...haha..after closer look, your boy really got the 'ar no neh' look!

Vivi, ya lor, i started her with nuby sprout cup, she dun really know how to drink from there. So just bought the pigeon mag mag cup with sprout for her to try. I also bought the straw head, will try it on her this weekend.

<font color="ff6000">sunflower</font>
i thot one box got 12patch? Me wrong?

Anyway, re bblegs,
u got total 4pairs. 1 is for kite. Wen, one also? what design? Wen urgent to get or not?

ipanda,

correct, 1 box 2 packs of 6 each = 12 patches.

wen - not urgent I think

so no worries. hmmm I better go ask sam quickly post out

<font color="ff0000">SANDPLAY</font>
Hello mummies, would have to postpone the sandplay to July 2007 at least. Kelly's very weak and we have to prevent her from getting ill in the interim or else her body might not be able to take it. If you all would like to proceed, can proceed without me first ... no worries,k?

I_Panda,

which bbleg u bot? and u like the color??? bty, miss to see u there. in fact i was having lunchie at BK when she was sms me she late!!!

spicegal..whaha..try la..when bb sees us making noise..they are also curious..or try to put fruit juice or gripe water for them to try out.
keep trying sure can one!

haha..'ar no ne' so funny..

kiki,
my orders:
Stripe Pink 05 x1
Stripe Blubei 18 x1
Stripe Multi 08 x1
Stripe White 07 x2
Funky Blue 01 x1 (K_Ong)

actually i like the bblegs that Sam brought in later, pink grey, pink yellow, etc. bot oos.

Think i am the 1st one to get loots fr her. Ya, the lady only reached at 12:30 & forgot about sunflower's 3pairs. Sam keep brining new designs, then mummies will want to change design here & there, no wonder so blur..
841560.gif