(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kong,
its 3pairs for $36. I hv ordered 3pairs already. Thinkin of ordering some more. I hv opted for postage. How many u want? $12/pair. Let me know which design.

KONG!! u buying for baby K...
u got 5 shoes for teh month, will she also get 5 pairs? heehee!! BTW!! u are IN the gathering!!

i_panda ah... let her buy all lah...

KONG!! u buying for baby K...
u got 5 shoes for teh month, will she also get 5 pairs? heehee!! BTW!! u are IN the gathering!!

i_panda ah... let her buy all lah...

i_panda: ok ! i take one pair ! either funky blue or stripe pin (whichever in stock !)
if u need, i can collect from RP on your behalf.

Mich: hahaa, my shoes can keep for baby K next time !!!
of course i am IN the gathering !! if i'm not, u will surely scold me for not meeting u !!!
LOL !

scold?? NO WAY!! go ur house n wait for u...

i thot meet at fort canning since all fake mcs.. any sugg.? some say shang's hi tea... lets vote?

ROYAL (wannabe) TAI TAIs GATHERING

Date: june/jul (pls vote)
Venue: palace
Time: all day (1pm---?)
Kids: optional
Headed by : Pauline Chua

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
4) spicegal
5) Aishite
6) Michele
7) Mrs Chng
8) Rabbitkid
9) Shetland
10) duffy
11) i_panda (MUST GO)
12) pawprint (MUST GO--the REAL taitai)

PLS ADD UR NAME TO THE LIST!!

Kong,
stripe pink OOS. I ordered funky blue for u.
Errr...u want 1 more pair? Hee cos on 2nd thot, maybe i get 1 only. Paiseh...if dun want, nvm, i take 2

Mpiggy !! hi !! PM u twice liaoz !!
i give u now , 9 11 9 0096

Mich : wah, stalker !! i have a stalker !! haaaa
eh ... then u might as well say go Sentosa !!

Shang High tea is nice, so is Equinox.

when are u going to be backhere though ?

peng,

congrats! sweet little boy... everytime I see a newborn, I feel like having another one myself hehee... maybe next year will have my no.3 if ever. Hey u do take care hor...

mspiggy, cookiemz

wow congrats... enjoy the pregnancy... I find pregnancy such a beautiful experience... imagine been able to bring bb to work ... having bb to keep u company 24/7. Wont feel lonely...

mspiggy : strange ! anyhows, u have my number now la !!
so yours confirm a not ?? congrats !! haaha, i think we are more excited than u are !!!

K Ong,
I checked my email again... dont have anything from you leh. this is weird.

toto and Poohy
thanks! missed the kicking inside my tummy :D

poohy, i 2nd tat!! pregnancy is indeeda wonderful ex. BUT i dun wanna go thru it again... scared pain!! got away painless...
never lonely!!

K Ong,
ignored abv posting. Have ordered 1 Funky Blue for u (stripe Pink oos). Will check with Sam regarding collection at Raffles Place. If timing ok, then will do self-collect.

Pass to u at gathering (if i am attending)
829574.gif

mspiggy : strange ! anyhows, u have my number now la !!
so yours confirm a not ?? congrats !! haaha, i think we are more excited than u are !!!

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
4) spicegal
5) Aishite
6) Michele
7) Mrs Chng
8) Rabbitkid
9) Shetland
10) duffy
11) i_panda (MUST GO)
13) dor

aiyo, sorry double posting - says error in posting, but in the end the posting gets thru ?!

arrggg

mspiggy : ok, let us know once u;re confirmed !!

ipanda: yueh ! thanks !!
sure thing, if postage, also ok ... i am fine with either !!
can drive/meet u to pass/pick up the item

cookiemz: I'm interested in Seimpi Music Class. Can you provide more info like program content, class size, freq/timing, course duration, course fees, etc :p Can PM me. Thanks.

Wen: Thanks for the links, will take a look.

Dor: yes !black card !!
hubby asked me what i want ! heeheee
wanna go tomorrow ?
lunch time ? we go to Raffles Hotel outlet

michele,
Nearest MRT to my place is YCK
Ai mai? Gotta confirm the date, and I gotta start booking... When will you be back?

mspiggy,
If positive sure positive already
Very few false positives one

rodeo,
Shichida class can start from 4 months till oldest is 6 years old, if they havent changed the age requirement.

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
4) spicegal
5) Aishite
6) Michele
7) Mrs Chng
8) Rabbitkid
9) Shetland
10) duffy
11) i_panda (MUST GO)
13) dor
14) Lyn

<font size="+1">Haenim Play Yard Updates</font>

1. Mspiggy & Duffy = 3 sets (All paid)
2. Cookiemz = 3 sets (paid)
3. K Ong = 2 sets (paid)
4. Dor and CG = 3 sets (All paid)
5. Jasmine and Pebble = 3 sets (Pebble paid)

<font size="+1">CLOSED</font>

Jasmine, pls transfer money to my POSB savings 126-46865-2. (1 set = $105) Indicate your nick for the transfer.

Hope to settle by Friday! Thanks!!!!

mich,

hehee.. pregnancy is the only time we can have bb solely to ourselves 24/7 and dun need to worry abt feeding, pooing, wat clothes to wear, what toy to buy blah blah blah I missed the kicks too... though pain hor... I do miss the labour & delivery too! siow i know... but it brought the greatest satisfaction

oopps, sorry mgpiggy, dont have to answer :p
just realised i have 2 sets so it's ok ... only those who are sharing need to choose which panel

kong: i no $$...

lyn: where is YCK? i dun take mrts... get lost!! tried... mixed up w tw's mrt... even hub konws his way better than me!! anyhow... where u live sounds FAR!!

poohy,
one more thing, dun hv to bring lots of things (aka diaper bag) out...

Mich,
i know u wan me to go cos u can SUAN me...haha

Mspiggy

Welcome in advance to the MTB thread...can join both myself and cookiemz lor, we are in the Dec07 MTB thread.....

Stef,
thanks... but dont think mine is Dec07... more likely to be Jan08. sianzz.... confinement when pple celebrating CNY!!!!! hahahaa

mspiggy

maybe ur baby guai guai leh, pop out only after CNY....

Me just hoping that there will be no delay from EDD like my first (6 days), otherwise baby will have to study with 2008 batch and not 2007 :p

lyn: thanks. Have emailed them to enquire on what timeslots got vacancy.

Mich: I agree that YCK is FAR, cos I stay at Tampines....hehe.....if take MRT, 1 hr on the train 8(

stef,
unlikely leh... Wesley arrives on 38 week. Gynae told my frd before if 1st one early, most likely 2nd one will be also early

rodeo,
for weekend classes, only got 9am Sat at Springleaf...and another class at 6pm on Sun (forgot which center). You join me on Sat lah. Then can have kaki..hehe.