(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Mspiggy,
Thank you for your reply. Does it include delivery to each location?

Don,
Which door do u like to have?

CG,
will be deliver to where you want and split the panels for you!

PM your contact to me so that I can pass to Cheong Choon Store people.

They will contact you for delivery details.

Kite,

Chloe's birthday party looks greatz! My hb praised the balloons arch!

i_panda,

So was yours.

Think will try harder for my boy's next year birthday party celebration!

Toto, sunflower, lyn,

how was the JG holiday program?

Today is D 1st day there!

Super tired!!

Toto,

me managed to take bus home. Took bus 154. Almost an hour ride!

Hi mspiggy

hv trf the $ to you.Plse check

Winnie will call me hor? I will give the address directly to her. Btw, do you know whether they are heavy?

To Account POSB Savings
126-46865-2 Valeria Ms Piggy
Amount S$157.50
Transaction Reference 1204551693

thks for organising

Dor,
WOW... you're fast! thanks!

Yes trying to consolidate everything then transfer $ to her and all the contacts info. She will call you gals for delivery details.

Not sure how heavy leh.

vivi - i quite liked the programme. You? Davian enjoyed his programme? you took bus home? is it a long walk? 4 more days to go le...

sunflower - level 3 sounds about right. later go to kino....

wen - gabby seemed very relaxed at the photo shoot.

Toto,

me too quite liked their program. BUT Davian bery active. Kept isolating from the rest by crawling away.

Very sianz & tired. He dun seem to be able to focus. Other bb can.. Hope he can improve over time.

Walk abt 5 mins or so.. Super hot!

Hi Mich & those mummies below...

1) Aishite $288.10 (paid)
2) Rodeo $27.50 (paid)
3) Rodeo $30 (paid) <font color="0000ff">i might miss out ur posting on this additional as I do see this amt in my acct. If you hv transferred,plse ignore</font>
4) Jacque $174.07 (paid)
5) Pawprint $56 (paid) <font color="119911">Ur extra $4 is with me as u might need registered mail. If you can meet up, then i will transfer back the $ to u, okie</font>
6) MMM $47.04 (paid)
7) Dor $56.42 (paid)
8) MTDT $115 (paid)

<font color="ff0000">TOTAL: S$794.13</font>

04 Jun 2007 03:19 PM Singapore
To Account DBS Savings Plus
065-9-017175 puffy michele tang
Amount S$794.13
Transaction Reference 1204583614

Mich, I hv transfered. Plse go n chk. Btw, you are only sending the books & rockers to Aishite's place rite. For the Polo, you are hauling back in JULY to pass to us... AM I RIGHT??

vivi - not to worry. over the next few days, he will improve. took J a while to accustom to the programme. remember - this is something new to D. Even for mummy - it took me a while to adjust to their structure.
I am sure you both will enjoy the programme over the next few days. In fact, by the final day, I was missing the programme. Wished I can bring J for one more week of fun... but no choice.... gotta work lo...

Laptop
Hi, I have a new Lenovo laptop for sale. anyone knows besides yahoo and ebay, any other place to sell it? any website for electronic goods transactions? TIA for your advice.

Toto,
She was quite relaxed and playful...just that not enough nap and towards the end, getting cranky. Got some new dresses for her but ended up not taking photos in them...=b

wah..singnet got what lobang?? Can describe more about it... think i need to get another laptop... else no MSN for me from tonite..

Dor: Books + rockers SENT liao!! BUT aishite how in town... HOW?? hope she has a maid to receive... dunno when she's coming bac, does anyone know?

POLO: yep, all the while 'hauling' back...

vivi: u know the my 'membrane' part of the avent pump?

Hi all..

I decided i wanna bring Chelsia for Photoshoot liao...

Can all of you please share with me who you all signed with and how much? Are they good?

Mich: Subaru cant add in any more orders, so your crocs shoes cant be placed. Check with her but she told me she cant add your order in. so sorrie ;(

PLS PAY ME!!

1) Aishite $288.10 (paid)
2) Rodeo $27.50 (paid)
3) Rodeo $30 (paid)
4) Jacque $174.07 (paid)
5) Pawprint $56 (paid)
6) MMM $47.04 (paid)
7) Dor $56.42 (paid)
8) MTDT $115 (paid)

NOT PAID

1) Shetland $27.50 (bubble bks)
2) Shetland $107.47 (polo)
3) i_panda $22.50 (goldilocks-alex)--PAID
4) i_panda $30 (dr. seuss)---PAID
5) Aishite $30 (dr. seuss)---PAID
6) Stella $30 (dr. seuss)
7) Celeste $60 (dr. seuss + dora)
8) Sunflower $30 (dr. seuss)
9) Vivi $30 (dr. seuss)
10) Mali $30 (dr. seuss)
11) MTDT $30 (dr. seuss)
12) Angeline $17.50 (hair clips)
13) Spicegal $22 (hair clips)
14) Celeste $17 (hair clips)

acct. no: dbs savings
#065-9017-175

Part 2 of the debt collection...

1) Paula (polo) $295.14
2) Paula (kaloo) $375
3) Paula (bks) $52.50
4) Paula (next) $45POUNDS... exchange rate? 1:3 $135SGD

Total: $857.64

Dor: received ur $$ liao... tks!

who pay me $13.50???

04 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK RAFFY DOR S$794.13
04 Jun 2007 ATR S$13.50

celeste: I signed up with Benjamin of foto-u. Had similar props as Gabby's pic above. Paid $158 excluding 1 makeup for 2 hr session, return all pic in CD, free 1 4R photo album. Overall, quite happy with the session. We had about 200+ pic taken over 1.5hrs. Benjamin tries to mingle with the kid and warm them up.

Collected my boy's 1-yr 5R size album, and the A1, A3 posters I sent for printing!

826319.jpg

Sorry, hand shaky. The wall is a DIY rasbated poster. The ones on the bed are the A1, A3 posters I sent for print.

826320.jpg
826321.jpg
826322.jpg

1-yr album! 6 sessions (2 pics each session) taken throughout his 1st yr
. Significant changes in his features from 2wks old at 1st session, and 3mths at 2nd session. But after that, I think his face somewhat set pattern liao, only hair abit longer, hahaha!
Pity this studio is very ex, really feel the $ pinch! I only get this 5R album, no soft copies, no extra prints. I won't consider buying extra cos they r really too ex.

Mic,

i want! But need to take photos of the correct part. Dun wanna get the wrong part from u.

Has taken a photograph of it. Waiting for my hb to load it.

Will pm u tonite ya.

Thanks for remembering it!

826339.jpg
826340.jpg

compared with my girl's 1st yr album (same package, same studio). I think my girl had more "patterns". Or maybe I had more energy thinking up more variety for her...

btw those who noticed my 2.5yr old girl at the Royal Bash... she was wearing the white dress on the bottom right of this pic :p . Except now much shorter, LOL. She wore the blue dress (the pic with flowers on head and butterfly wings!) for our family photo poster lor. Really not growing much...

pawprint,

both yr girl and boy so photogenic!!
they look so joyful.... u r really one hardworking mom!!! gg thru all the work to put their pics together

pawprint: Nice pic you have of your kids! Need a lot of energy to put all these together. I'm doing up photobook for my son (birth to 1yo) and it's really tough!!! Still WIP and finished only a few pages so far :p

Wen,
u noticed my girl
! It's supposed to be Baby Dior dress, but from Ebay so dunno abt authenticity lah. Then again, this mummy doesn't own any Dior! :p

sunflower,
A1/ $22 inkjet print... I dun advise unless ur original pic is at least 2MB size. My family pic was 1+MB only... when enlarged to A1, it is visibly BLUR to me. Most people wun notice but some people will! Plus I have a problem now... how to frame/ maintain?! Imagine I carry Ahboy to see the poster... and then he suddenly SNEEZES on it- that's IT, man. Most frames this size are way too ex, they do provide lamination A1 size at extra $16 but I didn't choose that. A3 size I'm planning to put in closest-sized IKEA $15 frame.

Tracy,
I saw the rasbated poster u did above ur girl's bed, very arty choice of pic ;).

Rodeo,
I'm doing the photobook too, haha... my backlog dates from 2004. *procrastinates abit more*

pawprint,
hard not to notice her. Very pretty girl!

Rodeo
Were you the one asked me where I live? Near Tampines Central..you?

Mich: Did you see my msg to you earlier in regards to your crocs? I am so sorrie as subaru has closed the bp and will not take in any more so cant place Bren order in. ;(

Mich : Just email them to check if we can choose designs from Babylegs.com....more CHOICES more HEADACHES...hahah

CANT wait....

Me too getting these for Ryker to sleep.

mrs chng: u broke my heart...
i know i place teh order myself!!
btw, how much sg selling disney crocs?

jacque: u buying pink? i buying for him to wear when crawling, in air con, go malls... blah blah... looks so nice!! u buying for urself?

Patsy had just post in her thread that baby Ashley had just passed away :[

Lets hope and pray for angel to be strong..... baby ashley is the third child she lost..... so so so sad. My heart goes all out for her.