(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

shetland, i heard good reviews from pine garden also. Maybe next year i will order from them. Haha i super kiasu, just celebrated 1st birthday, thinking of 2nd birthday liao..din know can order 2 different flavours for each tier..

duffy,
Ohhh... it's ok then

Shetland,
I'm ordering from Pine Garden too.. just changed from Lychee Martini to Triple Layer Choco. Actually deciding btw Orange Zest too... which do you think is nicer?

Spicegal: i also super kiasu, me thinking which baker shd i order cake for Gabby's 2 year old birthday liao.. Hahaha...:)
Can order 2 different flvours for the cake, just pay the difference in the price.

I paid $99.50 for the 2kg 2 tier cake + $23.50 for the 11 lollipops n 4 sugar icing figures (bought from B.I.Y) for the cake. :)

mspiggy: triple Layer chocolate is rich but very yummy, whereas orange zest: it has this triple layer chocolate in between the orange sponge cake but it smells heavenly in orange.. that's y i order both.. cannot resist the temptation ya.

Jacque..

will text you when i going over to collect the pressie..

As for the apples, please wait for me to get it from Tracy.. will let u know..

kiki,
am still waiting for ur email with ur postal mailing addy, am running the A4 print for u now, if u can reply in time, i can make a postal run later today, thanks!

LOVELY pics, panda n duffy! This thread mummies very "on", LOL!

Panda, the cake looks gd on pic so that's really gd enough for memory keepsake (u will forget how it tastes yrs fr now lah... or at least ur guests will, hehe
). Yah, blue colouring stains very badly... last time I tried DIYing... the blue colour really power. I ended up with blue teeth/ mouth, hahaha!

Josh and Mandy - Happy 1st Birthday!

Wow... seemed like all mummies and babies enjoyed their parties...

PLS PAY ME!!

1) Aishite $288.10 (paid)
2) Rodeo $27.50 (paid)
3) Rodeo $30 (paid)
4) Jacque $174.07 (paid)
5) Pawprint $56 (paid)
6) MMM $47.04 (paid)
7) Dor $56.42 (paid)
8) MTDT $115 (paid)

NOT PAID

1) Shetland $27.50 (bubble bks)
2) Shetland $107.47 (polo)
3) i_panda $22.50 (goldilocks-alex)--PAID
4) i_panda $30 (dr. seuss)---PAID
5) Aishite $30 (dr. seuss)---PAID
6) Stella $30 (dr. seuss)
7) Celeste $60 (dr. seuss + dora)
8) Sunflower (dr. seuss)
9) Vivi (dr. seuss)
10) Mali (dr. seuss)

acct. no: dbs savings
#065-9017-175

Part 2 of the debt collection...

1) Paula (polo) $295.14
2) Paula (kaloo) $375
3) Paula (bks) $52.50
4) Paula (next) $45POUNDS... exchange rate? 1:3 $135SGD

Total: $857.64

sunflower, I *try* lor

email me mel_tan_st at yahoo dot com,
- ur full resolution/ original files of ur pics (not camera phone pics pls)
- ur boy's name (in case I misspell)
- any text or layout preferences
- SIZE of the poster u want (u printing at Bras Basah A3 size or Photo Developing Shop will be in inches- u decide what size?)
- when u need it

Kiki, ur A4 print in envelope liao... waiting for ur postal address

sunflower: okok!!

pawprint.. haha!!

pls pay me before june 5th!! my allowance day from hubby!!! else hub thinks i very rich, no need to give me allowance!!

1) Shetland $27.50 (bubble bks)
2) Shetland $107.47 (polo)
3) i_panda $22.50 (goldilocks-alex)--PAID
4) i_panda $30 (dr. seuss)---PAID
5) Aishite $30 (dr. seuss)---PAID
6) Stella $30 (dr. seuss)
7) Celeste $60 (dr. seuss + dora)
8) Sunflower $30 (dr. seuss)
9) Vivi $30 (dr. seuss)
10) Mali $30 (dr. seuss)
11) MTDT $30 (dr. seuss)
12) Angeline $17.50 (hair clips)
13) Spicegal $22 (hair clips)
14) Celeste $17 (hair clips)

acct. no: dbs savings
#065-9017-175

sunflower: am gonna try to get more giraffe clips before i come bac... u want? tracy + dor request...

pawprint: shhh!!

Haenim Play yard

1. Mspiggy & Duffy = 3 sets
2. Cookiemz = 3 sets
3. K Ong = 2 sets
4. Jasmine ???
5. Dor = 1.5 set (pending Jasmine reply)

Mich: Do you still wan your crocs? you aer suppose to get back to me about your size rite. BP closed yesterday liao, if you wan i need to check if subaru can still take inlast min order. can help me to get a pair of the giraffe clips as well?

YES MRS CHNG!!
smallest size, disney crocs, yellow for Brendan.

no prob on the clips.

sunflower: i TKK liao!!

Mspiggy,
Just to confirm: 1 set of Haenim Play yard is $110? And 1 set, there are 4 panels right?
I need 6 panels actually.

mich

haha :p so I warn you 1st lor, if not you happily wait until sunset still no TT comes in!

giraffe: dun want la... like but cannot wear on my boy wait hb scold me! haha

Hello Mummies!

Thanks for ur all compliments on the arch balloons... LOL. Just checked out fr chalet yest. Was really tired manz, luckily on leave today

MTDT/Pawprint/Peng:
Haha sure no problem. If u want to engage my hb to do e arch, i can let him know. hehe

Tracy/Julie:
I ordered the Poohbear banner from Birthdayexpress at Forum BP.

Sunflower:
On e day itself, we started at abt 9am. Finished the arch at abt 11am+....

i_panda:
eh we rented a big helium tank to pump the balloons. BIL pumped e balloons n passed it to my HB to twist n tie all e balloons...

Bday cake:
my cake is from Cake Avenue. I ordered 2.5kg for my almost 100 guests, cost $119. seems not enuff, luckily got 2 agars agars.

Duffybuff:
Initially we wanted to order similar like urs. But e 2 tier is fondue n was told it will be too sweet. But 2 tier cant be in cream. So end up we chosen a number 1 cream cake. We chosen e Chocolate sensation flavour. Not bad

Agar agar:
Was told by my guests the agar agar is nice.

HB at work:
825741.jpg

825742.jpg

Bye bye Eeyore! Fly up to e sky:
825743.jpg

sunflower: dun want la... like but cannot wear on my boy le. wait hb scold me! haha... this msg for me?? in regards to? hair clips??

gotta make lunch for bren now... today it's ckn soup porridge w toro. tomorrow is hamburger!!

kite, wow... so many balloons. your hb and bil so hardworking...

re crocs shoe - jake can wear size 4/5 now - it's just fitting. by the time he starts walking (and really needs the shoes), he will be size 6/7. hence mummies - can consider a bigger size for this purpose.

mic - bren's lunch so fun... he eating hamburgers already? how you got him to chew that stuff? jake, now with 13 teeth, still eating porridge. the furthest he went was abc pasta...with little success...

sunflower - what level i can read would you recommend jake? thinking of getting one set for mil to read to him... given he is on GD Chinese, should start level 3? or 4?

toto: i make into a patty then cut into REAL tiny bits and feed him... btw, we had to puree our udon... else he will just spit it out!
Bren seems to like to chew on meat + he LOVES egg yolks!! and he likes toro...

CG,
If can hit 10 sets then will be $105 for 1 set = 4 panels.

If you can confirm now then you will pair will Dor. And I can close the BP NOW! hehehee

mic - same here.... must make it into very tiny bits... hmmm... and he refuse to feed himself... not even his gerber stars....

mich,

that message for me la. hmmm though may applies to you as well... heehee...

hamburger I want!!! yumyum
Bren meals so yummy!

toto,

set 1 = single picture words.
set 2 = dual words
set 3 = sentences

depending on J's stage on GD chinese,maybe set 2/3?

Mich, Brendan's lunch sounds YUMMY!

Jerica is still taking porridge, sometimes mee sua. Btw, I let her eat some of her bday cake and agar agar yesterday. She loves it! Keep nodding her head to tell me she wanted more. Haha.

kite,
according to the mummies... yes 1.5 sets fit the bumper mat but abit of mat flow out

do you want to join in? coz i will be closing BP soon. else you might have to wait for Jasmine to reply if she's keen else gotta find another mummy to share with you

<font size="+1">Haenim Play Yard</font>

1. Mspiggy & Duffy = 3 sets
2. Cookiemz = 3 sets
3. K Ong = 2 sets
4. Dor and CG = 3 sets (pls indicate who wants extra 'door' panel and who wants extra 'activities' panel)
5. Jasmine (pending)

<font size="+1">CLOSED</font>

Mummies ordering the play yards, kindly PM me your contact no and also transfer money to my POSB savings 126-46865-2. (1 set = $105)

Cheong Choon Store will contact you for delivery details.

<font size="+1">Haenim Play Yard</font>

pls indicate your nick when you're doing the transfer. Thank you!