hi mummies !! been MIA for a while cuz the whole family was ill
K fell ill on Mon, high fever and cough, so she's on antibiotic now ... I was on MC and am still under the wearher, tiring caring for her at night, and having to work too
today's a good rest day for me !!
MsPiggy: am interested !! let me go to Suntec to view the playyard, then i'll let u know how many i want ok ??
I have 2 bumpermats at home, so intend to cordon off the whole area.
Peng: Congrats !!! so nice to have them exactly ONE yr apart !!
I shared same birthday as my mum also haha.... oh btw, for newborn, may wanna feed at least 3-4 hourly round the clock leh... cos at this tender age, their sugar level can go too low and make them sleepy and not wake up to feed... vicious cycle... i heard lah... so maybe check the bb frequently.
Your pic files resolution high enough for A4 size only... if this is ok, pls email your postal mailing addy ASAP (happens tomorrow I have babysitting help
).
Mich,
how did urs turn out at printer? I'm collecting mine fr printer next Mon *fingers crossed I didn't screw up*!
did u receive my sms? will be at Farrer Park on Sun (change of plan). U may collect the pressie from my Papa at Blk 13, #28-29. Will sms u when im there ok.
Mich,
THanks again.
Peng,
What a smooth delivery! Congrats
Mum2b,
No problem, will liaise with celeste on the pressie
Mich,
yikes! It's a normal .jpg file leh... albeit a large file. I email u a smaller file, sigh, see whether can anot... but not optimum sharpness hor.
congrats! wow, 2 kids in a year!! i wish i can achieve that too.. keke
Poohy,
so coincidental.. i share the same lunar b'day as my mum too.. vesak day! too bad my girl didn't want to pop out on last year's vesak day, else 3 generations all same b'day
Mspiggy,
I will take 3 sets of the playyard. hope we can meet the min 10 sets to get delivery!
I will wait for FI / POOHY / I-Panda / TOTO / VIVI / Tinklebell / Peraly to confirm they have collected hthe apples, then i will post a summary report on the apples here for all.. OK
Think more or less found the owner of all apples... haha.. finally...
paw : sorry to keep asking u, but what do u use for your poster again ?? i just got a new comp !! so wanna play ard with it ! heeheee
also, mich is giving me GRIEF ! over the shipping - so can you two decide how much yours is and i'll refund u the balance ok ??
i_panda: thanks so much for the gifts for Kayley !! er, we cldn't wait till her burpday, so opened it already ! having such fun with the stacking blocks !!
i_panda : was trying to look for u on Sun to thank u !!
hehee, actually tomorrow is not the real buirthday la ... had to celebrate early cuz her dad is flying off
Mich - exactly which day u back?? scarely no air tixs again! for location, can try this place also... bbies can play, adults can hv tea or even Mani/Pedi! haha
yah, if MIch doesn't get back, we'll still go ahead wit the outing !
wow, this place looks fun ! and mani/pedi reasonably priced too ! hey, i can do face painting for the kids ! haahaa
Mspiggy : do u know what;s the sq area that 1 set can cover ? one bumper playmat ? From pawprint's pics, i gather it's abt the size of a cot ...
so i may need 2 sets