1) bubble bks x 2 $550x2 $1100ntd
2) bb einstein board bks $600ntd
3) dr seuss board bks $600ntd

Total: $2300ntd $115sgd

Rodeo
1) bubble bks $550ntd $27.50sgd

shetland
1) carebears bubble bks $550ntd $27.50sgd

did i miss anyone? anyone else owes me $$...

i-panda,
pretty pls can email me this pic http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=353640&post=3035931#POST3035931 ? Rare pic of ahboy participating... I didn't catch. TIA.

wow, so many gorgeous pics of babies playing! I didn't manage to catch many.

Thanks kk and Tracy for the extra door gifts- my girl loves the spoons and the chocolate mushrms and the dino sweets, LOL. Errr... ahboy din get HIS cos she din let him :p .

Pity din manage to mingle cos we were FAMISHED. :p BTW I do tend to eat alot, hope din alarm anyone with my constant munch-munch-munch! :D

3kg CAKE- left half to one-third leh! Poohy and I were the last ones so we tabaoed the cake, I just ate it for brekkie. I'm going to phone my baker to see whether can DOWNSIZE my cake order for my party, yikes! Cos I have agar-agar and muffins and dinner catering!

Mich, noted will pay up POLO ASAP, thx.

Oh and my girl enjoyed the party so much, she din want to leave and we lingered til the NEXT separate party. On way home, she insisted she wanted to go another party. Ahboy relaxed at home with the toys :D .

816369.jpg

Thanks so much to the mummy who gifted Irvin! Pics speak for themselves!

Dal...

Its not Jezoir that makes her cry lah... chelsia cranky cos sleepy... haha..

Jezoir abit Pai Seh type hor.... i like leh.... How? haha...

pawprint,
that pic got ahboy meh? where, i cannot see..ok will send to u. I go back see if got other pic got your ahboy, then send u oso

POLO SPREE... AMT WRONG!! PLS ADD 7.5% TAX TO UR ORDER! Thanks!

1) Jacque $92.53USD $161.92sgd
2) Shetland $53.40usd $93.45sgd
3) pawprint $29.75usd $52.06sgd
4) paula $156.88usd $274.54sgd
5) dor $29.99usd $52.48sgd
6) mmm $25usd $43.75sgd

Total: $678.20sgd

Pls transfer funds to Dor asap. Thanks!
dbs savin 022-9-015794

Morning all mummies,
Wow many of you had already loaded the pics of the party...me hasn't! It's a long day for me yesterday and got home quite late! Maybe i will do it later when i have the time. Think have many of you in my camera but not sure if it's clear.

pawprint,
After i got home then i realised i didn't try the cake. I was busy catching ppl who had not collected the Vtech apples! haa! Is the cake nice? But i must say the cake is beautiful! Actually quite alot food left over too...

Serene,
too much leftover, to be honest i just picked the blueberry fillings and chucked the cake portion :p . It was nice enough, value for money
Poohy's HB was going to buy empty boxes (cos the original cake box waaay too huge), til mygym staff highlighted that Bengawan had included small takeaway boxes!

Hi Serene & kissbb,

Sorry ya.. I am the one who bought the present for kissbb's Brayden... So sorry, forgot to indicate kissbb name.

Serene, hope your son likes the present I have bought..

Good Morning!

So many nice pics. Aiyo i just realised i did not take any pics of my girl with the other bbs
What a waste

my kids also enjoyed themselves v much.

Serene,
a lot of cake left. we stayed at ate up parts of the bear :p

Morning ladies:

Looks like everyone had a good time at the bash. Hope to join you in the next gathering.

Sunflower: Thanks for making the decision on the shoes. I guess there's no free lunch :p

Dor: Will update u when I tsf the $$ for bubble books.

pawprint,
That's good that you and poohy settle off the balance cake, if not will be wasted.

shetland,
Paiseh that my brayden accidentally take yr present which is meant for kissbb's brayden. He hasn't got chance to play the toy yet as we reached home very late last nite but i'm sure he will like it. Thank you so much.

spicegal, kong, fi, celeste, wen, pawprint, kk, and all mommies,
nice to meet w u n babies yesterday. didn't mingle so much coz busy feeding bb n also shy .. after gym we went to vivocity n at home drop tired. my bb slept till 8am

jacque,
it's ok. sorry to hear the scare u had yesterday, glad that yr fil is fine. i'm staying at clementi, where do u stay?

celeste,
thanks for organizing the bash yesterday. my hubby said u loo a bit like ang moh hehe..
can u email me the 3 pics w felicia in it that u posted here to me? my slow hubby didn't manage to take pic when feli did hand stand. poor baby cried already coz he took so long hehe..

Dor - transferred sgd 288.1 to your dbs savings a/c. Transaction reference is 1193868132. Thanks.

Mich - dunt 'cho cho' me with the USD lah. How come the rest get to pay in sgd, and me always in USD?

Good morning
So many cute babies...in fact, both hubby and i are really bad in social...ehee..din really chat with the mummies yesterday..

But my Zhi Yi really enjoy the party very much..she keep on screaming and laughing all the way when we drive home yesterday..she was very happy..

816433.jpg

tinklebell,
Is the bear nice? Is it chocolate brownie?

Actually yesterday i had to rush off to pick up my brother from the airport, his flight arrived at 4.05pm but we only left at 3.45pm! Luckily when we reached there at 4.35pm, he hasn't come out yet. My boy met his uncle for 1st time!

Dor: Just transferred S$27.50 your DBS. I'm transferring from UOB so will only appear on your side 3 days later.

To : Dor 0229015794
Amount : SGD27.50
Transfer Date : 28/05/2007 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100000721706690

It's been great meeting all of you at the bash. Sorry that I didnt have the chance to say hi to all of you. Our family had so much fun there.

MTDT:
Thanks for the pooh present! Ryan hasn't had the chance to see his present yet as he dozed right off in the car when we were on our way home and we had to rush off for a wedding dinner just one hour after we got home...busy Sunday!

However, I'm sure he will love the toy...my hubby likes it when I opened it last night when Ryan was asleep

Hope Zavier likes the FP toy too. Thought it's something fun as Ryan has the same one at home too.

MICH & DOR,
POLO Spree
3) pawprint $29.75usd $52.06sgd + 7.5 SALES TAX S$56.00 paid- Transaction Reference 1193869081

paiseh my math miscalculated, supposed to be $56.42 so transferred short of $0.42.
Can I add on $3.50 for local registered mail in case I can't meet up with u guys to collect the polo stuff when Michele comes back with them?

S$4.00 paid- Transaction Reference 1193887690

shell: zhiyi is indeed the prettiest girl at the bash, so sad she didnt win best dressed award!! why got no prize for prettiest?

Brendan misses her terribly!!

Sorry side track a bit...any babies still wearing 'M' size Huggies Pull-ups? I want to sell..bot a new pack, just used a few pcs then realise too small for boy's bum...

To the mummy who bought present for Josh, thank you. Haven't open yet..waiting for bday party on this sunday then open. Hmm...think it a book, rite..hehee

Shell - I encore Mich, Zhi Yi is the prettiest of the whole lot, in my biased world. You can enrol her for chinese "period" drama when she's older. Her eyes speak before her mouth does

Mich - next time I charge you sterling pound to recoup my USD loss.

Its really Great to meet everyone at the bash, Nice meeting u all

serene, spicegal, lyn, fi, vivi, peng, shetland n other mummies, very nice to meet u all in person
Nice chatting w u all

also realised didnt take much photos, oni a few

pawprint

ur calculation is correct lei.
USD $29.75 * 1.75 = S$52.06
7.5% tax of USD$29.75 = USD$2.23 * 1.75 = S$3.90
Total = S$55.96. which u trf $56.00 to me..

Am i wrong?? Anyway will refund if there is any excess

I m now scrolling thru wat you gers are posting.

i_panda77,

is me that bought JoSh's present!! hope he like it.
My 2 boys like their very much.. so i think is a great gift for Josh also.

i_panda, did not managed to catch up with you yesterday during the bash. Wanna thank you for the nice poster you have done for the royal bash.

Pawprint, thanks for getting the banner printed. Just realised that you did them after reading through past posting.

POLO SPREE... SHOULD BE RITE NOW!!

1) Jacque $174.07sgd
2) Shetland $107.47sgd
3) pawprint $55.97sgd
4) paula $295.14sgd
5) dor $56.42sgd
6) mmm $47.04sgd

Total: $729.11sgd

Pls transfer funds to Dor asap. Thanks!
dbs savin 022-9-015794

I din managed to eat the birthday cake at all. My girl was sleeping and I had to leave early when all mummies was still busy taking photos of the birthday cake. haha. what a waste!

Yesterday's Bday Bash is a successful one... almost most of the families turned up. It's isnt easy to gather so many families in one go. Thks for turning up and make this bash a memorable one.. though it's quite messy but i bet everyone enjoyed, rite..

<font color="0000ff">Paula dear
thank you for all the co-ordination work. I noe it had been a hard week for you. We miss you & kelly's presence. Cheer up & sayang..okie.

Also also thks for the prezzie u bought for Mandy.
See you at kelly's bash.</font>

<font color="119911">celeste
good job to you too
hahahaha.. u wan the organiser's post. hehehe</font>

To all mummies that i hv met.. nice meetin all of you.
Tracy & kk.. thks for the gift you gave to our babies. is the thot that counts

Wen
haha.. u really go all the way to get Tolo. :p. thank you so much...

The bash looks exciting! It's great to see all you queens as well as your princes and princesses having a wonderful time!

Dor

Thanks for the advise on sleeping together with the baby. I did that and my girl fell asleep in 15 minutes and without much tossing!!! Have tried that for the past few days and it has been working.
Now, I'll need to solve her pacifier-dropping problem at night. She wakes up at least twice each night when her sucky drops. But that's still not too bad cos she sleeps immediately when i put it back in her mouth. Oh btw, my girl is still using the pigeon step 2 pacifier. She violently rejects step 3. Will that affect her dental development?

calliope

great that it works out good for u n ur ger.
u noe how i prevent her pacific from droppin.. haha. i tuck her bloster near to her mouth.. so it wont drop out. haha. but normally she will spill out when she is sound asleep.

i am not usin pigeon.. so i m not sure lei. me usin NUK.

Calliope
My gal also spits out the pacy once she's sound asleep...we also make it a point not to let her suck on it thru out the nite.

kissbb,
thanks for the present..haha hope Josh will not 'destroy' the present

spicegal,
were u in group 1? me in group 2 & i arrived late, only reached when they were giving out the gift. Maybe that's why u didn't see me

wah.. talking aby sleeping with bb...

My gal will wake me up at 3plus to bring her to our bed to sqeeze with us... aiyo... headache man... yesterday nite also.. she woke up at 3am ... laugh and play ... headache man.. was damn tired then... but once i bring her to squeeze with us... she fall asleep real fast..

But hope this is not going to be permanent man!

Morning mummies~!

So great meeting up all d mummies yest. but din manage to chat wif all.

Shell : you r d 1st mummy i talk to cos i rem princess Zhiyi!(d goldfish eyes) She's too gorgeous to b true^^ nt like wad u sae - boy face:p *Leng niu lei*

Celeste : thks for orgainzing~! u look realy tired~! Have a gd rest^^

Mspiggy : Nice chatting wif u... but was like half here & dere... haha
to b continue d nxt gathering ya...

Shetland : Finali, we have met~! but was kinda rush cos i spotted u last so din realy chat much..haha

All mummies : thks for attending to make d gathering a sucessful one~! ENCORE

wana thks d mummy for the bag, pencil case & wallet^^

My princess was lucky to win d prize cos nt all dress up la~! if dey do, duno kick til whr liao.. whr got chance? haha

wow.. handsome hubby.. too bad m in group 2 *sob* which lucky mummy?

Dor and Stephanie

My girl also spits her sucky out when sound asleep. Just that she will wake up in the middle of the night, wanting it. She seems to sleep better in the day. That day of the water spout thingy, she slept sooooo well that when the suddenly strong gust of wind which blew tons of leaves and twigs into her room, she was still sleeping like a log!

MTDT,
ur slideshow is the most comprehensive! Is there a link to view the pics separately cos I seem to miss some slides while viewing. Can email me 1 "Singing Bday Song" pic with MOST mummies captured in? Cos my HB never capture whole group. TIA!