(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

816110.jpg

816111.jpg

816112.jpg

Hurray...

I finish my "Homework" liao... finish posting all the pics i have....

Finally can sleep in peace.. hahahhaa

Nice to meet u all..

Celeste n the other coordinators,
U gals are wonderful n have been fantastic in organizing the bash.. we all enjoyed it very much
We shd have more of these outings..

Tracy
U r really a pretty mom, so is ur gal.. Tks alot for the gift.. It's so sweet of u..

Ok gals, tmr is my big day.. hee hee.. will update u gals when i m back from hospital..

dear mummies,

sorry for not making to the bash today.

Long story, received call from hubby to rush to hospital as fil is in critical condition according doc, while i just got into a cab to woodlands at 12+.....so got to leave my boy with my mom while i made a dash to the hospital. However, Fil made it again....its false alarm.

feel real bad for felicia as her gift is still with me....sorry. Mum2b how do i pass felicia's gift to you?

Tracy, where do i collect the apple from? Thanks for keeping them.

I am looking forward to meeting all of you, so sad i missed it.

Wow so late still chatting.

Celeste,
Thanks for capturing so many pics of Chloe. I myself didnt even manage to take that much. Can email to me ? [email protected]

Jacque,
Glad that ur FIL is fine. Take care yah !!

Peng,
GOod luck, hope to hear your birth story

MTDT,
Can forward those pics to me ? Thanks.

Tracy,
Oooh u are staying in Ghim Moh ? We are very close to each other, am at Dover Cres

Lovely Leia, thanks for the little gift, muakz Chloe

kk,
Thanks for the gift, Chloe loves it

nice meeting up with you. didnt manage to mingle with alot of you.

Pauline, Celeste and Dor and other mummies who have helped out in organising the BASH... really thank you for everything! It's a very nice party!

kk, thanks for the spoon.

tracy, thanks for the pooh gift pack!

to the mummy who bought present for Wesley, he loves the book! thank you!

Nice meeting all of you though i may have missed out some. Thank you to the co-ordinators for arranging the bash. It's great job and a great day.

Peng,
Good luck for a smooth delivery. Await to hear yr birth story and see yr bb's pic.

Tracy,
Thanks for offering to bring back the 5 vtech apples on my behalf. Any mummies who had not collected the apple, pls contact tracy. Thanks.

kissbb,
Sorry, My brayden had taken the present which is meant for your brayden. Unable to locate you when found out with Celeste. In case if you would like to exchange back the present, let me know. I'm okay with anything.

To the mummy who bought the present for kissbb's brayden, sorry for the mistake. There's no indication on the card that the present is for who's brayden. Thanks for the mummy who bought the present for my brayden but sorry that it was mistaken to be given to kissbb's brayden. :p

mspiggy,
Are you supposed to buy for kissbb's brayden? The fisher price toy belonged to you? The name is spelled correctly. Both ours spell as Brayden, same. But only thing is never indicate is for kissbb's brayden. Problem is there's 2 Brayden lol. Paiseh, I've forgotten there's 2 Brayden also, by the time i clarify with Celeste, kissbb had left.

Paula, Celeste, Dor and all other mummies who organised the bash: A VERY BIG THANK YOU! we enjoyed ourselves

kk,
thanks for the pressie

To the mummy who bought my boy his gift:
Thank you, He loves it lots

Its so wonderful to meet all the mummies and babies. Hope that we will be able to meet up in such a big group again and in the near future.

Pawprint & Wen,

Thanks for your understanding

hihi Serene,

no problem at all with the present, in fact, brayden like it very much as his favourite train and the present is "Thomas the Train"... we have already open the present and use it to take photo in FOTO-U this afternoon... fast right!!.. haha.

To all the mummies!!

sorry i'm not able to talk to everyone, cause was already occupied with these 2 princes!! anyway, these 2 princes enjoy the activites so much that they fell asleep immediately in the car..

MTDT,

I'm carrying Aiden.. hee haven't download the photos yet.. will post once ready...

jacque,

u dun have to collect by tis week..
its just that I am only in town till weds (sorry not thurs).. and will b away for a week..
but actually u can collect anytime, just that u have to let me noe in advance so that I can make some arrangements if possible..

serene - hahaha!!! my hubby is sleeping like a pig on the sofa! :p

ya, jun shd hv more gatherings... it' so fun today!

wow... thanks sunflower for the update!
so now only left pic 4

aiyoh.. me not royal photographer lah! alot of "blur" pics leh!

PIC 4 - who are u? :p

mtdt,

yes, Saw you busy take photos & you took so many pics.

Next time all our events, you can do the full coverage
haha don't need hire photographer liao

Paula, Celeste, Dor and all mummies who helped in getting this bash organised - THANKS!!! It was terrific!

Celeste,
Jezoir apologises once again for making Chelsia cry. Guess he's off her list now. Keke.

Duffy,
Great meeting you, and your handsome Jeriel. And really thanks(!!!) for helping me to look after Jezoir while i took a quick bite.

Beauty Queen Tracy and Princess Leia,
Thanks for the little treat!

Peng,
Haha, though we have not met but I can recognise you in the lift becoz of your tummy! Looking forward to seeing your bb's pics soon!

Sad dat I didnt have much chance to mingle with more mummies and get to know all of you better. For our future events of such scale, i must ask hubby to come back liao. Keke.

have finally calculated the polo spree and this is what you all have to transfer to me:

1) Jacque $92.53USD $161.92sgd
2) Shetland $53.40usd $93.45sgd
3) pawprint $29.75usd $52.06sgd
4) paula $156.88usd $274.54sgd
5) dor $29.99usd $52.48sgd
6) mmm $25usd $43.75sgd

Total: $678.20sgd

Pls transfer funds to Dor asap. Thanks!