(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

okipoki..

Thats what i'm thinking too... but does she means the bb will vomit or the MOTHER?? haha...
Alamak...

Celeste...
Hahahaha, they think too much maybe they are worried for the parents

Celeste,
The babies don't eat the food there, we adults eating only. won't affect mah. also, 2.15pm-2.30pm is my boy's feeding time. no matter what he has to drink, even got programme. i will also stop and feed him aside.

I-panda, need your help...

My gym emailed me a powerpoint invites. It includes the programs rundown and cirteria for the competition..

Can i email to you and you forward to all mummies cos i believed you've all their emails as you emailed us the softcopy of the poster previously.. CAN?

Thanks in advance.. hahaha

oki,

better check. I went back to change cos when open up, the logo not stuck on properly will get cut if brush against it. so when there, hb busy choosing a new set and I look at other tables. In the end, I top up amount and change to another table.

For all that enquire about the brand for the riccotta cheese. Its made in Italy.

Brand:LOCATELLI
RICOTTA, 250G

K ong,

Yup my gal has been sleeping in her room since she was born, was afraid that she will be sticky with us if she sleep with us, so train her to sleep on her own from young. Will just on te aircon and closeher bedroom door. she normally sleep around 8.30pm - 7.00am. All the way thru unless when a new teeth is popping up than she will wake up during the night.

Serene,

I believe alot in Montessori and had seen alot of child gain independence through it. Are you able to recall the name of the montessori centre you saw, perhaps i can give a bit of details for you in regards to the school.

;d

celeste,
if separate out, then the group 1 & 2 won't have chance to interact also. most likely, after group 1's programme and food over, most ppl will be leaving?

Mich: I ordered F&P bubble books from u sometime back together with the Alextoys. What's the status? Sorry ah, don't mean to 'chase' u :p

Who is royal treasurer in this group ah?
Mich asked me to pay up for the Alex toys to tis R.T. but i hv no clue
1) who she is
2) wat's her acc

can help?

Serene,

I dun like the ideal that grp 2 will eat the balance of grp 1.. thats what makes me fed-up...

Think we stick to our plans.. dun care... if mummies vomit... Mygym have to clear their own mess... haha.... but dun think we so lousy will eat and vomit lah.... right... aiya....

mrs chng,
not sure the name of the centre but my neighbour told me there's 1 Montessori centre @ 10 miles junction mall. maybe the next time i go there, i chk out and let u know.
yr gal really eats quite alot. her appetite is gd.
my boy eat 2 porridge and 3x milk (8oz) a day. sometimes in the early morning, give him abit of bread, cereal or biscuit.

oki,
nice shots! nice collage. i wanted to do that too but was told that my boy didn't have shots of face expression thus can't do a face expression collage. they suggested another type but i can't make up my mind thus didn't do it.

oki - Chloe sooooo cute!!! PRETTY!!
btw bb bash u in group 1 or 2 huh?

zav got chance to meet gf chloe boh?? :p

aishite - Dor is the Royal treasurer lah...
but account no... i also forgot.

Dor - acccount no... i also need to pay n.

mygym,
tell them NO change, proceed as planned. no one's going to contact ALL families!

okipoki,
those are LOVELY pics!

811850.jpg

811851.jpg

did w/o the airbrush colour effects cos am stingy with my printer cartridge :p . 1-time usage of this banner only mah.

I also haven't paid for my alextoys & FP bubblebooks.... Total: NTD550 + US$42.95. Err, divide by 20 for NTD, what rate for USD?

Dor is RT right? so pay to Dor??

MTDT

Royal Banker (aka Mich)
Royal Treasurer (aka Dor)

now i know why these 2 gals have lots of shopping ammunition ... cos they hv bundles of $$$$. One is Banker, one is Treasurer .... no fight, no fight.

mygym name stickers,
may I suggest whoever doing it,
- use those ready plain labels
- handwrite Session 1's names in BLACK marker. Session 2's names in RED marker.
- Each label format:
mum's nick (smaller)
child's name (bigger)

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=353640&post=2999310#POST2999310 has link to all the mums' nicks and the bday children bolded.

Chop-chop can liao, and the marker colours will help mygym identify session. I wld volunteer except I dun have these sticker labels, sorry!

celeste,
won't vomit lah, they say until we so greedy and as if the gym session gonna be a real tough 1 for us mummies. sikali, most of us busy talking also no time eat lah.

celeste,
ok no prob. u can send the mail to me, then i forward to the mummies attending the bash. Think i shld have ALL the mummies email addy.

Any mummy did not rec the bash poster? let me know..k?
811893.gif

Mich & Dor,
can send an email to all Alextoy spree-ers regarding exact amt to pay each person, order list (in case anymore mistakes cos last one posted up had errors which I highlighted but ain't sure if finally captured). Or post here.

Mich,
likewise for Polo spree? TIA.

serene - u sure u book chloe long time ago??/ when??

i noe oki since wedding prep time leh!!
OKI - count from that time can!!

hahhaha :p

pawprint,
thanks for the incredibles poster. liked it v much..THANKS! Nice banner u have there, u gonna put up at the party?

btw, have send u the bash poster (ppt). think i didn't include u .

Sunflower,
Serangoon North near the mosque. Okies, i check street directory...*lol*

okipoki,
chloe very pretty! Her eyes bery big and bright!!! so cute!

pawprint...
Nice banner man.... if you dun want after the party... i keep... hahahhaa....

i-panda...
sorry.. can give me your email?

Thanks all.... we will stick to our OLD timing.... dun care about mygym... we pay them $500... we got the say.... hahahahaha.... so bad hor....

celeste blur,

yup
happy shopping.

oki,

nice pics of Chloe, she's so expressive

how you do the collage?

The Adjust n Draw Table. She said same size as Easy Store. But I thought its a little smaller :p
East Store more stable, portable and can keep flat nicely while AdjustNDraw a little shaky, must install seat on our own, cannot keep like EasyStore but I thought quality better, can adjust height & use as easel.

Actually was considering the separate tables & chairs. but like what the lady highlighted, think my boy will most prob use the chair as a walker haha

Now he likes to climb onto the seat and play with his toys. He will either squat on the seat or sit down and shake his legs. haha
I must watch over him when he sits there cos few times, he just happily lean backwards!

mspiggy:
i went to 2 diff stores only cos mainly is bcos when i went down, most stores already closed at ard 7pm. 1st shop near escalator more ex than e rest of the shops. But i just mostly for 1st shop cos didnt compare prices mah.

serene - dun think only bray does tat like chloe... zav also leh. :p

811958.jpg

also naked, also bite lips.. talk abt "couple looks". haha

mummies :

anyone interested?

I'm thinking to get this, anyone wants to share with me ?

1) Pool Noodle (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
Orig (each) : $6.95

2) Aquabeads Refill Pack (Buy 2 Get 3rd FREE!
Orig (each) : $9.95

sunflower,
i saw many bought the pool noodle but really dunno how it works! does it really float? for bigger kids yah?