(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

ipanda - i ordered my barnyard frens bd cake from ecreative. hope it will turn out nice - the popular choice is choco with blueberry. actually, you can just send them a pic of the thomas and fren design you want, and describe how they can customise the cake - and they will do that for you. V easy...

celeste - as long as sarah and james are willing, we are more than happy to have her at our bash!

Celeste,

Of cos we welcome sarah and james as long as they're happy to join us.

helium tank, hmm, think toto gave me some contacts that time and pawprint knows it.

Celeste,

toto gave me these contacts for inflating the balloons but not sure if they have rental for helium tank, can chk them out.

inflating helium balloons. Inflation is about $2 - $3. Other shops that provide this service:

Magic Wand Lucky Plaza (11am - 8pm) 6736-2428

Magic Wand Great World City (11am - 9pm) 6734-4784

Magic Wand Tanglin Mall (11am - 8pm) 6887-3384

Party with Us Centrepoint #05-01 6235-0221

South Party City Holland Village Shophouse 277A 6462-6011

Various shops, Level 2 The Concourse (Beach Road) N.A.

kk...

since it like it so much... i ordered 1 only.... thinking of ordering the pooh bear with a No. 1.... but scared cannot finish... so with your word.... i will proceed to order 2... and if got left over... you ask your siao hubby to come take home... want? if ok.. i order 2 if not i order 1.. cos dun think i want to bring home n sqeeze agar into myself for the next few days... haha

just called up kid forte.... they do rent helium tanks... small tank can inflat abt 50 balloons.. and it cost $50.

Medium tank inflate 80 baloons. and it cost $80.....

Do you consider this reasonable?

not forgetting you have to self collect tank from henderson... transport charge is $30.. they allow mw to collect the tank on friday and return on monday...

cos told hot fushio i got aby 100pax and she suggest dun know 4 or 5 kg... and cost a bomb leh.. $380 to $450.... hubby say i siao...

celeste - it cost me $1.50 to inflate one walkie balloon at Great World.
Think for normal balloon - should be about $1, hence it cost the same as renting your own tank.

celeste,

HAHA! Dun want lah.. wait my siao hubby scold me ah.. his dinner at conrad leh.. u ask him all the way go to the chalet take from u after the dinner? heeheee.. moreover dun think he drive to dinner that nite..

Y he dun drive to dinner?? want to drink ar? Tell him dun know how to drink dun act smart hor! or sunday i pass you the agar lor.... ok.. ON!! i order 2... if left over its all yours.... !! hahaha

celeste,

Oh because that side parking may be horrible. So everytime wedding dinner at city he dun drive :p

Sunday??? 20 may? i got see u meh?

i_panda,

I think mr chan mentioned 1 kg to 1.6 kg, depends on the design? Can't remember exactly..

But it is pretty huge for my pooh 1 design. Dun cut pieces too big for ur guests.. then u will have leftover for ur own consumption. Celeste, got it? haha..

Yup, $36 for 1 design. Big or small, depends on the mould.. so certain designs appear bigger, certain designs smaller

kk,
so the agar agar is BIG one har? Hee...i tot many many small small one..total weight add up to 1 kg. OK understand liao. thanks.

hi ipanda/kk,
the agar agar is ard 2.6-2.8kg.. price ard 28-36..for pooh & thomas designs are $36 incl transport..he said can cut abt 30+ pcs.
cos i just ordered.. pooh 1 design.. heehee

my boy also loves pooh bear... he will immediately break into a WIDE GRIN once he sees pooh bear.

I hv a pillow with pooh bear n frens as print. I ask him where is pooh bear... he will point to pooh bear correctly. but ask him where is piglet... he will look at me blur blur... then still point to pooh bear n grin! haha

i_panda - wow... tat's a cute toy to like...

at least different from other kids.
bet ur boy will love sushi/sashimi next time!!

yes... think u really shd get the cake with the frog face...

mtdt,
haha..i told my hb said can order cake with frog face. he said later boy put his face on the cake & kiss the frog..cos he likes to do..

toto : so sorry to hear of the incident at baby jake's birthday party...poor boy, hope he will recover soon.

serene : your hubby is really sweeeet.

mich : congrats on your promotion. ",)

ipanda : josh is looks so sweet with his Sakae. :>

Toto, Paula mentioned that she tried to get 25% disc for our vtech toys but Sally insisted to give us only 22% disc, so feel like boycotting her lor. Sorry to hear that jake burnt his fingers during his party. I will make sure my girl does not get too close to the candle flame on her birthday.

Agar agar : I have ordered from Mrs Chan also, I ordered the carebear design.

Cake : I am getting from Polar Cake, baby elmo design.

Balloons inflation : Inflation services from www.grefio.com.sg

Paula, please drop my vtech order too, going down to Isetan sale on Thu/Fri nite to check out the toys.

Mich, congrats on your promotion.

spice i ordered kitty design frm polar 2. They dun allow 2 add fillings hor. So boring. Got a feelin tat the cake mite nt b nice.

Latest list for Alextoys... only voice out if got mistakes. Mich will use this list to order tomolo.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Website</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aishite</TD><TD>Peek A Boo Bath Buddies</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=859&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aishite</TD><TD>Piggy Pigs</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=825P&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aishite</TD><TD>Whistling Hippos (4)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7001&pfid=815&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aishite</TD><TD>Shake a face band</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6001&pfid=716&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>MY STICKER ART </TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=524W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>PLAY MAT </TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>DOLL HOUSE PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6001&pfid=47D&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>GOLDILOCKS & THE THREE BEARS - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=421&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>ABC ZOO</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=8002&pfid=576W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kissbb</TD><TD>FISHING IN THE TUB</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=807&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kissbb</TD><TD>MY FIRST WORDS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=588W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kissbb</TD><TD>MY ART SHOW</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=102&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kissbb</TD><TD>Car Valet</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1014&pfid=45W&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>BEGINNER PAINT BRUSH SET (3)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1003&pfid=220BW&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>RUB A DUB DRAW IN THE TUB</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7003&pfid=639&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>CINDERELLA - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=418&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>GOLDILOCKS & THE THREE BEARS - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=421&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>WATER SHAKERS (2)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7006&pfid=4016&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>COLOR & CUDDLE BOOK - PONY'S FARM PALS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=70H&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MY FIRST LACING FASHION (4)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=571F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>BUILD A BUDDY - PETS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=506P&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>FIRST PAINTING SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=522W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>TISSUE PAPER ART</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=521W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>E-I-E-I DOUGH</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=526W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MY COLLAGE FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=520W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>TRAVEL TOY TOTE</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1014&pfid=49W&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE - FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=577F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>SAND BOX</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=706W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>DOLL HOUSE PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6001&pfid=47D&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MAGNETIC TABLETOP EASEL (bought from TW??)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1001&pfid=22CM&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>43.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>CASTLE TABLETOP THEATRE WITH PRINCE AND PRINCESS PUPPETS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=24C2P&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>49.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>SPONGE SHAPES</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1002&pfid=321&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>SET OF 4 NON-SPILL PAINT CUPS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1001&pfid=317&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>8.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>BEEP BEEP STICKERS FOR THE TUB</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=804W&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>WATER FLUTES</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7006&pfid=4005&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>COLOUR AND CUDDLE WASHABLE PONY</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=69WH&large_image=3000_large.gif&small_image=3000_small.gif&tiny_image=3000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>WALL EASEL (bought from TW??)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1006&pfid=31&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>43.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PawPrint</TD><TD>12" WHITE PAPER ROLL </TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1005&pfid=276_12&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>THREE LITTLE PIGS - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=424&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>COLOR & CUDDLE BOOK - PONY'S FARM PALS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=70H&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>PEEK A BOO BATH BUDDIES</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=859&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>BUILD A BUDDY - PETS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=506P&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>ABC STICKERS FOR THE TUB</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7001&pfid=631W&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>NUMBERS AND SHAPES STICKERS FOR THE TUB</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7001&pfid=632W&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>LITTLE SQUIRTS BOOKS - FARM FUN</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7001&pfid=6525&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>LITTLE SQUIRTS BOOKS - JUNGLE FUN</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7001&pfid=6526&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>SQUIRTERS FOR THE TUB GARDEN</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=700G&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>COLOR AND CUDDLE WASHABLE PONY</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=69WH&large_image=3000_large.gif&small_image=3000_small.gif&tiny_image=3000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>3 IN 1 MUSIC ISLAND</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7006&pfid=4809&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE - FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=577F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>SQUIRTERS FOR THE TUB OCEAN</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=700OC&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>MY FIRST LACING TOOLS (4)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6002&pfid=571T&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>MY FIRST WORDS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=588W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>ABC ZOO</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=8002&pfid=576W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Mummies:

Laughs for the day...even if you may already read it!

Kids Really Think Quickly!!

TEACHER : Maria, go to the map and find North America .

MARIA : Here it is!

TEACHER : Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?

CLASS : Maria!

_________ _________ _________ _________ _________

TEACHER : Why are you late, Frank?

FRANK : Because of the sign.

TEACHER : What sign?

FRANK : The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

____________ _________ _________ _________ _________

TEACHER: John, why are you doing your math multiplication on the floor?

JOHN : You told me to do it without using tables!

TEACHER : Glenn, how do you spell "crocodile?"

GLENN : K-R-O-K-O-D- A-I-L"

TEACHER : No, that's wrong

GLENN : Maybe it s wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!

TEACHER : Donald, what is the chemical formula for water?

DONALD : H I J K L M N O!!

TEACHER : What are you talking about?

DONALD : Yesterday you said it's H to O!

TEACHER : Winnie, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.

WINNIE : Me!

TEACHER : Goss, why do you always get so dirty?

GOSS : Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.

TEACHER : Millie, give me a sentence starting with "I."

MILLIE : I is...

TEACHER : No, Millie..... Always say, "I am."

MILLIE : All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."

TEACHER : Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE?

TINO : Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the same day, same time."

TEACHER : George Washington not only chopped down his father's cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now, Louie, do you know why his father didn't punish him?"

LOUIS : Because George still had the axe in his hand.

TEACHER : Now, Simon, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?

SIMON : No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER : Clyde , your composition on "My Dog" is exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?

CLYDE : No, teacher, it's the same dog!!

TEACHER : Harold, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?

HAROLD : A teacher

morning

ask u gals a stupid qn? how to post photos here? i keep receiving msg to say that i have exceeded the dimension of 600x600. tks!

peng: got to programs, accessories, paint
open your photo in pain appln, click Image, Stretch/Skew. change the % for Hori/Vert to smaller %. Save & post