(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

i_panda77, here mentioned the soft copy of your little creation? Hmm, i thought i'm 1 of the few earliest to list down my email, how come is been erased??? anyway, i add in again.

pls add on if u wish to hv the softcopy

[email protected] tks

Morning ladies.

Paula,
Pls cancel my vtech order
Thanks..

Happy belated mother's day to all! Hope all of you had a great day yesterday.

Tinkle,
U got any card from Aaron?

My hubby secretly asked my maid to buy a bunch of carnations from the market and gave it to me, saying is on behalf of my boy and wish me happy mother's day.

serene,
ur hubby so sweet *envy*

i didn't check the list of softcopy leh cos intend to refer the list only when i wanted to send the softcopy...maybe the person after u forgot to include u.

Happy Belated Mothers Day to all! Hubby and Kelly brought me breakfast yesterday and lil Kelly came back home with a baby carnation but the stem was broken into half by the time when I received the carnation! Haha

paula

i think we can drop our list of v-tech. isetan hvin Private sale on 17th May. V-tech toys has 20%+10% discount. not forgetting the additional isetan card 3% discount.

i_panda77,
Ya maybe, anyway not a problem. i add again lol.
Ya never expect my hubby so sweet haha.

Dor,
Isetan pte sale only open to members huh? Actually wanted to get that rocket but hesitated. Guess sometimes, to wait awhile is gd thing!

christy

R you attending the bash? Sorry if i dun remember your nick.

i_panda
i hope the softcopy are ONLY circulated to those who are attendin for the bash. not for the others. thks

Christy - my apologies. The poster will be displayed at the venue of The Royals Birthday Bash and at least for now, it will only include pics of those babies who will be attending the bash.

serene, your hb so sweet!

spicegal - how come you wanna boycott tokomama? her prices very expensive? actually, i ordered some books from her - the karem katz bp - realised kino sells the same books at a cheaper price at the 20% storewide... alex toys another good example.

jacque - sorry to hear you lost your camera.

dor - agree w you softcopy should only be for bash bbs.

paula - so sweet - now our status upgraded - can receive carnations lo...

pawprint - how is A now? hope she is much better. re stuckonyou - i ordered the luggage tags and personalised stickers for J. liked their quality - much better. will order the iron ons when J goes to playgroup.
think if we order more - can get discount le....

Dor,
Really? This thurs huh? only 1 day? then i must ask hubby go check out! thks.

toto,
ya, i'm surprised too.

how's jake's party? did he had fun and all? do post some pics to show esp yr self do cake.

serene, the party went well. just a minor accident when J blew his bd cake. he actually caught the fire with his hands and burnt his palm. now there is a blister with water in it. so sad... all my fault... din watch him carefully. moral of the story - dun place the bd cake too near bb - esp when it's lighted.

MORNING

<font color="0000ff">Hey, no one wants their $$ back har??</font>

<font color="ff0000">UPDATES : JACK n LILY BP CANCELLED</font>

FOR REFUND, PLSE EITHER PM ME UR ACCT NO. STATIN WHICH BANK/SAVINGS OR CURRENT A/C.OR WRITE IT HERE. THKS

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) $133.75 PAID
<font color="ff0000">NOTE: Will refund you $111.75 less $22 for the additional shipping on the rocker</font>

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

3) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(POSB Savings a/c no. 038-21341-5)

4) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

5) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)$26.75 PAID

6) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
<font color="ff0000">NOTE: Will refund you $37.00 less $16.50 for the additional shipping on the rocker</font>

7) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

8) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) $26.75 PAID

9) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

I WILL UPDATE HERE AFTER I REFUNDED.

toto,
dun blame yourself. Nowadays they do things very fast one..by the time u notice, too late. Must be v painful for Jake..he must be curious of the lighted candles, so wanted to touch & see. Jake has another party soon rite, at least now u know what to do.

Maybe some of u miss this post!!

i really doubt the authencity of that pair of 'GAP' shoes, check out the link for ORIGINAL gap shoes, look at the workmanship!!

http://www.gap.com/browse/category.do?cid=6394&pageID=-1

we shouldnt let the future heirs to the throne wear fakes!! remember, we are royalty!!
the royal shopper

as the royal shopper, i have the right to screen all products for their authencity posted here...

royal godma sarah!!

Thanks for the mother's day greetings!! will u be attending the royal ball to see all ur godchildren? and the royal mascots too? we've the rabbut & raffy... heehee!!

i wish i could be there...

toto,
Oh dear! Poor Jake, must be very painful, he must have scream and cried loudly?
I understand how you feel. Me too, felt very guilty! Last sat, i'm so careless, leave my boy sitting on our sofa, and i just walk a few steps away to adjust the fan for him, i expect him to wait there for me and i thought i just few steps away, in time to watch him, never expect he's so fast, he just move fw and fell down fr sofa, with head diving down the floor leh! i'm too late to grab him but in time to grab his arms so at least his body weight doesn't dive all way down but still, cannot avoid him hitting his forehead and got a bruise again! He cried so loudly! Poor boy! This mummy really super careless and useless! Blamed myself so much and so heartache!

Hi Royal Godma

Thank for the greetings.

Michele
Aiya, why arent u here. if not we will hv Rabbut, Raffy & the Puffy Dragon.... :p

PATSY - Thanks for the mother's day greeting...
must be hard for u yesterday... but am sure little sabie is celebrating with u in a special way.

Stay strong n chat with us more often here.

michele,
U took up the role of royal shopper again huh? thought u had resigned! hehe, think u r most suitable for this role.

Btw, what went wrong with the jack n lily bp? me and my friend were disappointed! now i hv to hunt for a pair for my boy to wear on his b'day and it's diff! there's 1 mummy who sells it but of cos her price v ex. lor.

Dor,
Hold on to the amount first. Would u be collecting payment for Alex Toys too? I know that my credit card will be used but me no time to coordinate payment lei.

MTDT, ipanda, mic, serene, paula - actually, bb jake cried for less than a min, carried him to see doggy, he stopped crying immediately. i checked his fingers, no blister, only when we went swimming after the party - i saw the blister on his palm. poor jake...

serene - my hb also said dun blame myself... so try not to blame yourself, next time be careful lo...

i panda - on his second party this sunday, i will be extra careful when blowing out the candles... hee hee.. think J also scared liao...might not grab the fire again.

mic - congrats on your promotion! hee hee...

re repellents - mic... the J&J mosquito repellent did not work on J le. still kenna bitten. now getting the California Baby Bug Repellent Spray. anyone has any other recommendations on what is safe for bb, yet good? hopefully the smell is not so strong...

toto,
i was told my the doc that johnsons' liquid mosquito repellent is gd n safe for bb use. the green bottle? did u use that? or those paste on?

mummies, wanna share my thoughts after bb j's party. despite the minor accident, i was very happy and felt so blessed to have mummies like all of you.

tinkle, lyn, vivi, oki, stella, mum2b attended j's party. it was really nice and heart warming to see all the bbs playing with each other, sharing their toys, and the mummies and even kind daddies chatting with each other.

the atmosphere was really warm, filled with true friendships and like minded, supportive parents. i was telling my hb - it was a great achievement for bb J, such a young boy - yet he has such good frens...

thank you all mummies for making this possible!

look forward to our next party - June Bash!

serene, i used the green bottle le...hmm... maybe i need to apply more? anyway, i am using double protection - repellent plus patch. also looking at spraying on the curtains in the living room... wait till i get my CB spray... ha ha... really hate those ugly mosses marks on J's arms and legs... see already so heart pain...

toto,
my boy recently also kena 2 bites! think my MIL brought him downstairs and got it. the j green bottle should be good! got to be careful with those mosquito! u had plants at home?

UPDATES : JACK n LILY BP CANCELLED

FOR REFUND, PLSE EITHER PM ME UR ACCT NO. STATIN WHICH BANK/SAVINGS OR CURRENT A/C.OR WRITE IT HERE. THKS

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) $133.75 PAID
NOTE: Will refund you $111.75 less $22 for the additional shipping on the rocker

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

3) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(POSB Savings a/c no. 038-21341-5)

4) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

5) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)$26.75 PAID

6) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
NOTE: Will refund you $37.00 less $16.50 for the additional shipping on the rocker

7) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

8) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) $26.75 PAID

9) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(posb saving 004-62312-6)

I WILL UPDATE HERE AFTER I REFUNDED.

toto,
Thank you very much for inviting us over to your place for Jake's party
It was a really nice and cosy party. I can see Jake was really happy playing with his mates and toys
. Your dedication and love for Jake have inspired us to start planning for A's birthday party. kekeke... guest lists first tonite...

Do you know if there's any bulk purchase on flashcards going on? My friend want those thousands of flashcards that I have... Or any of you wish to sell your set? Let me know. Thanks in advance.