(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

UPDATES : JACK n LILY BP CANCELLED

FOR REFUND, PLSE EITHER PM ME UR ACCT NO. STATIN WHICH BANK/SAVINGS OR CURRENT A/C.OR WRITE IT HERE. THKS

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) $133.75 PAID
NOTE: Will refund you $111.75 less $22 for the additional shipping on the rocker

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

3) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(POSB Savings a/c no. 038-21341-5)

4) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

5) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)$26.75 PAID
(POSB Savings a/c no. 118-17443-7)

6) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
NOTE: Will refund you $37.00 less $16.50 for the additional shipping on the rocker

7) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

8) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) $26.75 PAID

9) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(posb saving 004-62312-6)

I WILL UPDATE HERE AFTER I REFUNDED.

Letter of Promotion

Im pleased to inform you that you will be promoted to the position of the Senior Royal Highness Shopper with effective from 14 May 2007.

Your monthly salary will be increased to S$10,000 and will be paid to you in monopoly currency.

Congratulations on your promotion. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to your continued contribution to the growth of our spendings.

All other terms and conditions of your employment remain unchanged.

Your Sincerely,
Paula
The Queen

cc: Royal CFO and Treasurer

rabbitkid

it's me who refund you the $, not MMM

hi !!
wow, didnt log in for one week, and u mummies have been up to *some* good !
love the pics u have been posting !!

Dor : my POSB Savings is
015-32875-4

Mich: Shipping for rocker increased ??

GROUP 1: pending photo & date of birth of royal prince & princess
- princess Germaine (Queen Lynn)
- prince Jeremy (Queen Muffinmocha)
- prince Ethan (Queen Peng)

799865.jpg

<font color="ff0000">UPDATES : REFUND OF JACK n LILY BP</font>

FOR REFUND, PLSE EITHER PM ME UR ACCT NO. STATIN WHICH BANK/SAVINGS OR CURRENT A/C.OR WRITE IT HERE. THKS

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) $133.75 PAID
<font color="0000ff">NOTE: Will refund you $111.75 less $22 for the additional shipping on the rocker</font>

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

3) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(POSB Savings a/c no. 038-21341-5)
<font color="ff0000">Refunded $53.30. Tran ref: 1175442043</font>

4) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

5) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)$26.75 PAID
(POSB Savings a/c no. 118-17443-7)
<font color="ff0000">Refunded $26.75. Tran ref: 1175445205</font>

6) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
NOTE: Will refund you $37.00 less $16.50 for the additional shipping on the rocker
<font color="ff0000">Refunded $37.00. Tran ref: 1175446944 & YES, the Raffy is FAT & HEAVY. kekeke</font>

7) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID
<font color="ff0000">Refunded $26.75 Tran ref: 1175446085</font>

8) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) $26.75 PAID

9) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(posb saving 004-62312-6)
<font color="ff0000">Refunded $53.30. Tran ref: 1175444120</font>

I WILL UPDATE HERE AFTER I REFUNDED.

Paula:

I like that letter of promotion template !!
Esp monopoly currency, I have plenty of these, let me know if the supply is running low at your end.

thanks for informing abt the gap shoes.. wasn't buying lah.. but saw that post.. so asked what abt.. heehee

today at home.. took a day leave to look after boy boy cos my mil hurt her knee cap better dun stress her

i_panda

can change mandy's photo. dun wan the tongue stickin out.. paula says 'so rude to kelly' hahahaha. thks alot

799990.jpg

dor,
that pic cute leh...ok lor since Royal CFO and Treasurer say changed, i change lor. Most importantly, cannot be rude to Princess Kelly, if not, Queen Paula sack me. lol

The Royal Palace Organizational Structure

The Royal Godma: Sarah
The Royal Queen: Paula
The Royal CFO: Celeste
The Royal Treasurer: Dor
The Senior Royal Highness Shopper: Michelle
The Royal Designer: I_Panda

Royal Mascots: Rabbut, Puffy Dragon and Raffy

800140.gif
Updated list
800141.gif

Email & Nick
[email protected] okipoki
[email protected] spicegal
[email protected] dor
[email protected] pearly
[email protected] KK (kerenelu)
[email protected] Peng (snail05)
[email protected] Stellagwee
[email protected] JACQUE (brainybaby)
[email protected] MTDT
[email protected] Shell
[email protected] WEN (wwsk06)
[email protected] PAULA (jiajia_pauline)
[email protected] Shetland
[email protected] tinklebell
[email protected] Vivi (vivianne)
[email protected] CELESTE (celk)
[email protected] DUFFYBUFF
[email protected] SERENE (slee75)
[email protected] KISSBB (kiss13)
[email protected] DAL (dloi)
[email protected] MUM2B
[email protected] kiki (kelineng)
[email protected] MMM (mummy_mama_mum)
[email protected] LAMB (xlittlelambx)
[email protected] Aishite
[email protected] K Ong (toscaong)
[email protected] muffinmocha (muffinmocha)
[email protected] i_panda77

Paula,

Who is Sarah? Nick?
Think when the bash draws nearer, u ought to give us a list of mummies' names and nick so that we know who is who on the day!

I-panda,
If i mms you germaine's pic.. r u able to upload it to the pooter.. cos the pics now in my phone but my bluetooth still not working... dun know hw to trf out for you leh.... how??

And also fo the soft copy, it should be circulated only to those attending the bash... so anyone figure out who this Christy is?

Celeste,
we have removed Christy from the list.

can take out the memory card from your hp, then save the pic to ur computer, then send to me?

Serene,

Sarah is Sabie's Mum.... we invited her over to our bash... if she is ok and ready to meet all of us... and we told her just come by with james (her hubby)to enjoy and relax lor.. hehe

serene,
r u ordering Mrs Chan's agar agar? u have the contact? or any website? Errmmm.. think KK ordered for Yu Jun party, rite? any feedback pls..kk

i-panda...

tell you something but dun laugh hor... i dun have card reader.... hahahahaha so even if i take card out also dun know how.. haha... nevermind... i will think of a way soon...

ipanda

KK say the agar is superb... and i will be ordering for chelsia's bd too... i ordered the strawberry short cake design since they dun have hello kitty design...

You can call Mrs chan at 96350758

Serene,

We are quite worried about that too initially... but after chatting with her.. think she really a super strong woman whom i really admire leh..

Pauline n myself did told her to come if she is ready and she seems ok... and she even wanted to get a birthday cake for the bash.. but we rejected... wanted her to just come eat / chat / and relax lor.... bet all of us will welcome her...

alamak... i ordered polar kitty cake... i ordered for the sake of the design man... dun know nice or not.. but i doubt so... cos no fruits fillings.. they are so inflexible.. dun allow me to add fruits inbetween...