(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

managed to catch up with this thread finally..
here's brian
797191.jpg

spicegal, wah... pretty girl, red dress- PRETTY BABY. ;)

797210.jpg

may MIA from this thread- ahgirl ill, fever hit 39.2deg just now, sponged like mad now reduced but must monitor cos fevers usually spike up-down-up.

wow ipanda
your artpc is so nice.. tks alot for the hard wk..

spicegal n mum2b
how did u gals do the photos? so nice.. teach me leh..

dor,
I've already transferred $53.50 at the ATM 22.22 hrs just now. Ref : 6417.

michele,
If i wanna add 1 more pair, can or not?

JACK N LILY BP

SORRY LADIES, THE BP IS CANCELLED DUE TO USA SIDE. CANT GET THE BP THRU.

PLSE PM ME UR ACCT NO. WILL REFUND BACK THE $$ SOON.

SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.

Hi moms, here's Ryan

797521.jpg

i_panda, once again, thank you for the hard work in making all the princesses so pretty and the princes so handsome!

Dor,

I have tt S$1.25 to you via internet banking, tran. code is 1172637009.

Ryker says thank you to you all for getting the rocker for him :>

797601.jpg

These are the consolidated orders for Alex Toys.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Website</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>TW$$ </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE - FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=577F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>WHISTLING HIPPOS (4)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7001&pfid=815&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>BEGINNER PAINT BRUSH SET (3)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1003&pfid=220BW&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>RUB A DUB DRAW IN THE TUB</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7003&pfid=639&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>CINDERELLA - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=418&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>GOLDILOCKS & THE THREE BEARS - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=421&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>WATER SHAKERS (2)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7006&pfid=4016&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>COLOR & CUDDLE BOOK - PONY'S FARM PALS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=70H&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MY FIRST LACING FASHION (4)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=571F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>BUILD A BUDDY - PETS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=506P&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>FIRST PAINTING SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=522W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>TISSUE PAPER ART</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=521W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>E-I-E-I DOUGH</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=526W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MY COLLAGE FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=520W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>TRAVEL TOY TOTE</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1014&pfid=49W&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE - FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=577F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>SAND BOX</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=706W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>DOLL HOUSE PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6001&pfid=47D&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>MAGNETIC TABLETOP EASEL</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1001&pfid=22CM&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>43.99</TD><TD>NTD999 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>CASTLE TABLETOP THEATRE WITH PRINCE AND PRINCESS PUPPETS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=24C2P&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>49.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pawprint</TD><TD>12" Paper Roll</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1005&pfid=276_12&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pawprint</TD><TD>Colour and Cuddle Washable Doll</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=3000&dept_id=1008&pfid=69WD&large_image=3000_large.gif&small_image=3000_small.gif&tiny_image=3000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pawprint</TD><TD>Glow A Doodle</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=30W&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pawprint</TD><TD>Wall Easel</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1006&pfid=31&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>54.99</TD><TD>NTD999 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>THREE LITTLE PIGS - FINGER PUPPET SET</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=424&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>COLOR & CUDDLE BOOK - PONY'S FARM PALS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=70H&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>PEEK A BOO BATH BUDDIES</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=859&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>BUILD A BUDDY - PETS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=506P&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>MY FIRST LACING TOOLS (4)</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6002&pfid=571T&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>MY FIRST WORDS</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=588W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>MY MIX N MATCH FARM</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=586W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>PLAY MAT</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=2000_large.gif&small_image=2000_small.gif&tiny_image=2000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Toto</TD><TD>ABC ZOO</TD><TD>http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=8002&pfid=576W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dor,
Huh??? BP for Jack n Lily cancelled ah????
Oh dear! No shoes for my boy on his b'day leh! how come? My POSB a/c no. 038-21341-5

MTDT,
my Alextoys orders aren't updated, pls do not go through with those. I emailed mich the final confirmation on Wed... sorry my cut-and-paste not functioning at the moment.

pawprint - oh, noted...

then i will delete urs then wait for mich to update.

becos i suppose to consolidate for her... if not she will order, then dunno order for who! haha :p

mtdt: will send u updated list, i_panda not buying the puzzle. Thanks!! how was ur trip? must ve missed ur son terribly!!

i_panda: can pls use this picture of Brendan? Thanks!! alos, who else missing? can go 'steal' pictures from their blogs!!
some mothers dun log in regularly...

<font color="ff0000">JACK n LILY BP CANCELLED</font>

FOR REFUND, PLSE EITHER PM ME UR ACCT NO. STATIN WHICH BANK/SAVINGS OR CURRENT A/C.OR WRITE IT HERE. THKS

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) $133.75 PAID

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

3) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(POSB a/c no. 038-21341-5, <font color="ff0000">SAVINGS ACCT, RITE??</font>)

4) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

5) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)$26.75 PAID

6) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

7) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

8) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) $26.75 PAID

9) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

I WILL UPDATE HERE AFTER I REFUNDED.

JACK n LILY BP CANCELLED

FOR REFUND, PLSE EITHER PM ME UR ACCT NO. STATIN WHICH BANK/SAVINGS OR CURRENT A/C.OR WRITE IT HERE. THKS

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) $133.75 PAID

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

3) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID
(POSB saving a/c no. 038-21341-5)

4) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

5) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)$26.75 PAID

6) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

7) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) $26.75 PAID

8) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) $26.75 PAID

9) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) $53.50 PAID

I WILL UPDATE HERE AFTER I REFUNDED.

jus to share that i will be returning these Baby Gap shoes to the supplier who will then release them to Reatil shops at $49.
Our price is $20.. if anyone is interested for yr bb, pls pm me.
Our babies shld be taking size 5.

US Size CHART:
Size 4 - 13.5cm (6 to 12mths),
Size 5 - 14.5cm (12 to 18mths),
Size 6 - 15.5cm (18 to 24mths),
Size 7 - 16.5cm (24 to 36mths)

Shoes are lightweight and very comfortable for tiny feet.

797866.jpg
797867.jpg

797868.jpg
797869.jpg

Yesterday was Gabbys bday! And guess what happened? Mommy was suddenly down with stomach virus! Vomit and diarrhea so badly that couldnt even carry her! Thank God we celebrated her bday one day earlier. Otherwise I will feel soooo bad about it. Wanted to bring her to zoo yesterday morning but had to cancel too. What a day to remember!

I_panda,
You are a genius! The royal poster is sooo cute!

Pawprint
Thanks for sharing the linkso fun!

Serene,
Your IB ok already? I had the same problem too. Then I tried type the numbers in one-by-one and it worked. No cut & paste.

Angeline, pawprint,
Hope your kids are well now!

hi ipanda,
thanks for the effort! here's my little one..
797881.jpg

And Pawprint, love yr poster design!!! really make me so tempted to start working.. cos i know photoshop too.. been using to do company posters but hv never thought of using it for my bb!! heehee

pawprint,
wat prog u use for the posters.. they are sooo pretty!

i forgot to indicate the colours of the shoes. they are RED/PINK BROWN. do chk the size measurements.. (in case yr bb feets is bigger than normal..
) my july boy still cannot wear size 4.

Hi i_panda

Here are my gal's pics.

Name is Gabrielle Phoebe Ng (i call her Gabby), DOB: 06 June 2006. Mummy: Karen aka Shetland

797892.jpg

797893.jpg

797894.jpg

Mich,
which photo of Bren? u post nothing leh..His pic add in poster so u must come back join us...hee

u ordered the alex toys liao? i want this: GOLDILOCKS & THE THREE BEARS - FINGER PUPPET SET

MTDT,
rebooted laptop, everything working again.
pawprint's Alextoys order (my ONLY email is mel_tan_st at yahoo dot com):
1) 1 QTY x WALL EASEL TWD$999 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1006&pfid=31&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif
2) 3 QTY x SET OF 4 NON-SPILL PAINT CUPS USD$8.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1001&pfid=317&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif
3) 1 QTY x SPONGE SHAPES USD$5.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1002&pfid=321&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif
4) 1 QTY x COLOUR AND CUDDLE WASHABLE PONY USD$12.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=69WH&large_image=3000_large.gif&small_image=3000_small.gif&tiny_image=3000_tiny.gif
5) 1 QTY x BEEP BEEP STICKERS FOR THE TUB USD$9.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7002&pfid=804W&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif
6) 1 QTY x WATER FLUTES USD$11.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7006&pfid=4005&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif
SGD$50 paid for easel, easel shipping not paid yet (will self-collect from K_Ong).
Other items and shipping for them not paid yet, pls advise.

thanks ladies for well wishes, girl went to GP, have to monitor temperatures. Boy seems to have caught a cough too but no fever yet. Maid caught the bug, quite ill so told her to rest- gave her meds but if doesn't recover, threatened to send her to doc (she hates getting jabbed etc). Glad u're all having fun with the poster link
, most welcome.

Ethel, will be PMing u abt shoes.

Shopping Queens, have you seen this site http://www.stuckonyou.biz/ - local shipping $3, have IRON-ON nametags, personalised birthday invits. The personalised stickers I feel can be found elsewhere cheaper with more variety but I don't know where else to find IRON-ON names. Maybe not very relevant for our june babies, but will be quite useful for when they start pre-school (or childcare).