(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

795866.jpg

i_panda77, here is the chart that you are looking for. it's near the bottom. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/779854.html?1177731548

may i have my girl's pic in the list too? it's really very NICE and must be a lot of hard work. why don't you design one and let all princes and princesses' mummies have a copy? my girl is bernice and DOB is 15 june. thank you very much.
795888.jpg

michele, i'm fine with the exchange rate but are you going to ship to us or bring it over when u come back?

ipanda,
wow! sui4 leh. u must have spent a lot of time searching for that.
So now, we have a royal designer... wahaha!

spicegal,
i havent moved yet. i've told oki i will collect fr her home instead. need me to help u to collect?

oki,
when will the set be available? was thinking whether it will be available by 27th. Then can pass to us at the royal bash (provided can fit all into your car boot) :p

good morning ladies!

toto: thanks for your feedback. Hopefully he'll get used to the potty over time.

i_panda: very nice creation of all the babies :p

Tinkle, thanks for your offer, but no transport for me so inconvenient to pick up from you also as I dun know how big is the box.

Rodeo, be patient with potty training, my girl has now been potty trained to poo in the potty.

tinklebell: 'rabbut', strange looking animal, comes from the word 'rabbit'...
heeehee!! ask pc to explain to u @ the royal bash!! very funny!!

ALEXTOYS BP CLOSING TODAY @ 6PM!!

i_panda,
hehe so cute, u r good with the collage

spicegal,
if go to malls i can manage on myown, but has to be after my girl's lunch. so can go earliest at 1pm from home n has to be back b4 dinnertime. coz my girl v slow eater (1 hour!) n has to distract w/ lots of new things that she hasn't seen b4 like tins of peanuts, tissue box, packet of crackers, etc during eating. so at east if feed at home, i got plenty of such distractions :p

mich, i_panda,
yes handphone is expensive distraction hehe.. she threw my hp twice at mrt already. i just changed a new one so hesitate to give to her :p
wireless housephone she also lies, tv not really but the remote yes! it's cute yesterday she looks curious when pressing remote buttons n the tv switched on with diff channel. seems she begins to understand oh if i press n press again those box thing change channel :D

n my bb also likkes to take off her shoes, almost lost at mrt 2 days ago, lucky i travel w/ a friend n she found her shoes. i tell myself next time dun buy shoes w/ velcro.

Morning ladies !!

Ipanda,
Very nice work
Thanks for the effort.

Tinkle,
Fen will be ordering the sets today & she will advise us on the collection. Not sure how big the box is going to be. If too big might post a problem cos my car boot already occupied by the stroller & some rubbish. Hahaha...

i_panda,
avenue 2. yes v typical old hdb floor, we didn't do reno. v difficult when something small fall to the floor, can't see :p

Morning Mummies

RE: JACK & LILY PAYMENT UPDATES

AFTER YOU ALL DID THE TRF, PLSE PM ME FOR THE BANK REFERENCE SO I CAN KEEP TRACK WHO HAS PAID. THKS ALOT

pls transfer $$ to this acct. for your jack and lily shoes ASAP!!

DBS SAVINGS 022-9-015794

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

3) Lyn: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

4) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs)

5) Dor: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

6) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

7) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

8) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

9) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

10) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

11) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

TOTAL 21 pairs $561.75

<font color="ff0000">Collected : $508.25</font>

THANKS!!

LADIES

UPDATE PAYMENT OF RAFFY & SNAIL ROCKER

<font color="ff0000">NOTE: THERE ARE SOME ADJUSTMENTS TO THE SHIPPING CHARGES. MICHELE WILL LET ME KNOW WHEN SHE SORT OUT FROM THE SHOP. THKS</font>

Paula: snail, easel + play mat $2500+ 999+ 800+ 1265= 5564 (278.20sgd) less Ergo (100 sgd) = (178.20sgd)<font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

Dor: snail $2500 + $1265= 3765 (188.25sgd) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

K_Ong: raffy $2890 +$1265 =4155 (207.75sgd) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

Stella: raffy $2890 +$1265 =4155 (207.75sgd) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

Pawprint: Easel $999 (50 sgd) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

Total payment is $178.20 + $188.25 + $207.75 + $207.75 + $50 = $832.45

<font color="ff0000">COLLECTED : $832.45 (ALL TRANSFERED). THKS FOR EVERYONE CO-OPERATION</font>

Jacque, you look very young and pretty! You have a handsome boy too!

Pawprint, the movie poster very cute. You are really good with such things.

Mum2B, your girl looked mature, like quite big already.

oki,
Last wk when i went for my PS, candida told me there'll be another bulk purchase going on the forum but she told me usually during the motherhood fair, they will offer better deals.

Michele, Dor,

Re: Jack and Lily

Sorry, wonder if i'm in time, can still change my order?

Can i change the 2 pairs to Sailboats (7154), both size :12-18M?

Sorry, just bought a new suit for my boy to wear on his 1st b'day party and need to change to this model to match the clothes.

Serene

u try typing the acct no instead of cut n paste the acct no.. mayb the dashes'-' is the reason that wont let you thru. I came across the same comment from DBS too. u try again

for changing of shoes: need to chk w mich, okie.

Dor,

Yes i already omit the dashes. I tried a few times last nite! Seems that DBS always have this problem! So fed up! I gave up, i will do the transfer at ATM for you. Sorry for being late.

Yes, i've already email her. thks.
Btw, the shoes will all be shipping to singapore/to you yah? when can we receive it. I hope in time for my son's b'day, 2 june.

orders all out liao... no changes sorry!! change with ur friend??

RE: ALEXTOYS

kinda play by ear shipping rates...

"The shipping charges should be as stated when you placed the order. If the
shipping chares change, you will be notified via email and given the
opportunity to cancel the order. Thank You"

if you are fine with it, we'll need to collect $50sgd upfront irregardless of the size of your order before we place ur order. Thanks!!
The Royal Commitee

tinklebell: the 'rabbut' is celeste... heehee!!

ROCKERS SHIPPING RATES:

1) Dor $825ntd ($41.25)
2) PC $1705ntd ($85.25)
3) KOng $1595ntd ($79.75)

Raffy, pls refund dor $22.

the rest, pls wait for Stella's quotation 1st. then i will know how much shipping pawprint has to pay for her easel to KOng.