(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

hi dal,
bot the same pair of clarks shoes for my boy too! bot it at robinsons last week on May day when we were out shopping

was looking for shoes for him for the past 1 mth.. finally saw this pair which we all like.. heehee

hv anyone of u started introducing formula for 1yr old onwards? I'm thinkg of replacing 1 scoop of the satge 2 with 1 scoop of the next stage to start off..

Stephanie
Congratulations!! Hope you get over ms soon and glow! Take care!

spicegal,
My mom also not well past 2 days leh. Vomit and diarrhae. Poor Mom. Think the weather paid a big part. So HOT!

Serene, Spicegal, mic
the way you gals talked about the food at My Humble House and Noble House made me drool..keke. I have been to MHH but not NH before. Thought want to try but hubby said better be conservative and go to Crystal Jade Palace instead..*sigh*. My in-laws seem to like Crystal Jades lots...everytime they come to Singapore, most of our meals are there. I have been to most of their branches already. The only time they don't complain about food is when they are at CJ. If we bring them to other places, always have some comments.. so CJ again. Think they must give us loyalty card liao. lol...forget about ambience...surroundings?...haha...guess can shop at Taka and buy more things for my gal.

Mich, you really ON leh. Really a very qualified Royal Shopper..haha.

Mum2B,
hope your necklace can be repaired. I haven't wear jewelry for a looong time already. My girl even tried to pull at my earrings! Scarry.

OMG!! the queen has given me another shopping list... FAINTz...

Mich darling,
My orders for Polo

Marsha Oxford Dress
Sale Price: $29.99

Size: 18 months

http://www.polo.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2598176&cp=2048081.2047538&view=all

Vintage Wash Tissue Polo
Price: $29.50

http://www.polo.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2571148&cp=2048081.2047538

Color: Camel Pink

Annabelle Short-Sleeved Tee
Price: $15.00

http://www.polo.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2667788&cp=2048081.2047538

Color: White

Annabelle Short-Sleeved Tee
Price: $15.00

http://www.polo.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2667788&cp=2048081.2047538

Color: Laguna Purple

Polo Dress
Price: $39.50

http://www.polo.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2571150&cp=2048081.2047538

Color: Camel pink

--
Sincerely,
Pauline Chua

Hi, Mummies,

Ive tried negotiating for a better discount for your VTECH Toys order but the vendor said that the original discount that was offered to us remains valid.

If you would like to proceed to order from Tokomama, please arrange payment to be transferred to POSB Savings account no 245-04085-7 at the soonest. The supplier requires payment to reserve the stock. Please indicate your nick during transfer and e-mail the transaction details to Sally Ng at [email protected]. If you want, you may cc-ed me at [email protected]. Do indicate to her that the items are expected to be delivered to the birthday venue on 27 May 2007 and delivery is FOC.

The list of orders alongside with the discounted prices are as follows:

<font color="0000ff">1. MSPIGGY</font>
I. VTECH Playtime Bus $46.72
TOTAL $46.72

<font color="0000ff">2. ANGELINE GOH</font>
i) VTECH Spin 'n Learn Butterfly $23.32
ii) VTECH Cuddle 'n Learn Pal $42.82
iii) VTECH Sing and Discover Piano $40.87
iv) VTECH Write n Learn Junior $54.56
v) VTECH Pull n Learn Phone $35.80
TOTAL: $197.37

<font color="0000ff">3) I_PANDA77</font>
i) VTECH Sort 'n Roar Rocket $32.68
ii) My First Animal Number (book) $11.82
iii) Noisy Nursery Rhyme (Start Nursery, Sound Book) $9.93
iv) Bath Squirter: Ocean $12.72
TOTAL: $67.15

<font color="0000ff">4) okipoki</font>
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple $32.68
TOTAL $32.68

<font color="0000ff">5)kissbb</font>
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple $32.68
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus $46.72
iii)VTECH Pop 'n Sing Apple $16
TOTAL: $95.40

<font color="0000ff">6)DOR </font>
i)VTECH Pull n Learn Phone $35.80
TOTAL $35.80
<font color="0000ff">7)Shetland </font>
i. VTECH Pull n Learn Phone - $35.80
Ii. VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair - $52.46
TOTAL: $88.26

<font color="0000ff">8)Spicegal </font>
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple - $32.68
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus - $46.72
TOTAL: $79.40

<font color="ff0000">CELESTE, PEARLY and MTDT, she has yet to revert on the discounted prices for your items. Will let you know as soon as she reverts</font>

Hi Dor,

Had transfered $207.75 to ur a/c, tran ref# 1169799952

Hi Mich, thank u and thanks ur hubby!

Hi Stephanie,
Congrat! i think ur 2nd child will be very close to ur 1st child bcoz they will be "zhu1 peng2 gou3 you3". lol

Duffybuff,

I started stage 3 for my girl when she hit 1. She tend to poo 1 hr after her milk feed in the initial few days despite mixing 1 scoop of stage 3 with the rest stage 2. I dunno whether this will happen to all babies... i guess it is the adaptability stage ba.. now everything ok liao
So i safely feed her stage 3 totally now

Any mummies here join in the gymboree 30% spree these few days? Wonder whether it is worth it to get tops that cost around S$20 and above after discount + adding shipment. Everytime i type in my order, i cancel, type in order, cancel haha! Cannot decide.. anyone went to JL sales already??

i_panda,

very nice... you getting ?
you should submit the link to our royal shopper.
keke

mich,

think you are Royal personal shopper to PC

steffi,

Congras!! Dun worry abt MS, it will soon be over.. 2nd one tend to be so much easier.. with ur 1st bb keeping u busy, b4 u noe it, u will be due soon..

Yeah, totally agree that it's so hard to find total white for guys.. somemore look very funny leh..

lyn,
There's this shop in suntec 3rd flr selling party wears for kids, but i didn't want my boy to wear a tuxedo to the birthday bash! imagine wear tuxedo to do gym!

i_panda77,
great idea to change the dress code to sporty. i think it suits the activity/venue more.

Paula,
Can change the dress code to sporty instead? "Sporty Princes and Princesses"?

michele,
Oh paiseh, I forgotten to make the payment via internet last nite and i've left my security device at home, promise u will do it tonite after work k?

sunflower,
where r u going?
k, will wait for yr pics next week.

gd morning!!

hi sunflower,

wow, the 3 pcs suit so so so nice... i was like jaw drop when i see this!! the boy look so handsome

michele,
What brand of clothings and shoes are cheaper in taipei compared to spore? my brother in law going there soon, thinking to ask him to do shopping for me!

ipanda,
Those clothes are very cute... you wanna buy? Very tempting... The shoes very cheap also.

sunflower,
The suit is very very cute. Very tempted to buy too. hahaha... But dun have size, I think. U finished packing already?

kk,
I join in twice of the gymboree spree already. dun think the last 2x having 30% discount. hmm...include shipping some more? i think price should be ok. anyway, went in yesterday and saw the shirt that i've bought is cheaper now!

serene,
It will be very cute if baby wear tuxedo... I am now very tempted to get the 3 pc suit sunflower posted. hahaha... Gonna wait for the online store to open to check sizes and availability.

I think if wear like a prince or princess, not easy to do gym leh... cos gonna be rather formal rite?

Michele, paula,
Do you know any french websites for baby's clothes?

lyn,
sorry for the late reply, i cant post anything last night.

westfield carousel is at suburb Cannington... ant 10 - 15 drive from city

sunflower,
have you finished packing the stuffs? my boy has 1 full luggage on his own while me and hubby shared 1 only!!!!! hahaha

Morning ladies !!

Tinkle,
Where do u want to collect ur stuffs from ?? At Tagore Lane or ask them to send to you but gotta pay $10. Else will be either Punggol or my place liao.

Btw, Serene,

Good job on getting fit! My new year resolution was to exercise at least twice a week...so far..not even twice a month! Still got big tyre around me. Not motivated enough..

Wen,
The discipline to push yrself to go in tough but u have to force yrself to start somehow, if not, u will never do it.

oki,
tinkle sms me that u r going ahead with the purchase of little tikes pinic table. thought i'd give it a miss since i can't think of a place to put at home, also that is for kids only. thks.

milo66, so far my girl didn't have any fever after all pneumoccocal.

michele, could you organise the polo BP please...?

serene and celeste, let's pray hard hard that michele will help us.

toto, thank you for the email.

stephanie, congrats.

ipanda,
Next is just like Zara, MNG in the UK. I have a friend coming from UK in mid-June. If you want to get, maybe can help you get. Can order and pay online, then send to her house. But I will have to ask her if it's convenient cos she's coming back with her toddler alone. Dunno if she already has too much to cope with the luggages.

mspiggy,
You finished packing already? I bought a new pack of diapers, quite heavy already. hahaha... I have one big luggage and it's pretty full already, and havent really pack. I am thinking of packing some toys for the flight and car ride.

mspiggy

listen to my advise.. keke... take 1 luggage each. dun share..plseeeeee. Btw, toyrus is hvin another sale startin today. Got Leapfrog Learn & See Paino @ $23.99, etc etc

go n cheong for shopping hahaha

morning all...

wah june mummies really are shopping queen manz!

i saw NEXT in bangkok before. the clothing are really nice but sin dun have right?

Tinklebell, you ordering the little tikes table too? Me too, wanna share the delivery cost with me? Your hb drive so easier for you to self-collect from my home at Jurong East?

Lyn,
yes i have almost finished packing.
Bought diaper along, 1 tin of FM and food stuffs and his toys. plus those thick clothings. very full already

Dor,
Dont worry will have space coz after diaper and FM gone very loose already! hahahaha else just buy another bag lor

Wen,
Next clothes are quite good quality... And their sales is very very popular one. On the first day of their sales in the UK, people will start queueing at 5am to start shopping! Then gotta queue outside the store when there's too many people in the shop.

Morning Mummies

RE: JACK & LILY PAYMENT UPDATE

AFTER YOU ALL DID THE TRF, PLSE PM ME FOR THE BANK REFERENCE SO I CAN KEEP TRACK WHO HAS PAID. THKS ALOT

pls transfer $$ to this acct. for your jack and lily shoes ASAP!!

DBS SAVINGS 022-9-015794

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

3) Lyn: $26.75 (1 pair)

4) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs)

5) Dor: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

6) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair)

7) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

8) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs)

9) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

10) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs)

11) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs) <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

TOTAL 21 pairs $561.75

FOR OTHERS NOT PAID, PLS TRANSFER ASAP!! & email me after u have done so...THANKS!!

ipanda, lyn, kissbb, rodeo

Next suit so nice hor.. I so tempted to buy.

serene,
I'm going perth.

mspiggy,
same as your! bb 1 luggage. me and hb 1 luggage. haha

dor,
difficult le. hb need to lag 2 luggage and 1 handcarry. he no hands to carry liao.

lyn,
yes, finished at 2am!
check out http://westfield.com/carousel/

spicegal,

got got.. authentic one somemore leh.

i got it at the world trade centre shopping mall.. the one with toyrus there at chitlom i think

paula, dal,
i'm so sorry, just found out that hubby has to work on IT upgrade on 3 jun so don't think i can attend princess kelly's bday party. can't manage w/ stroller, baby n barang2 by myself