(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kissbb, ipanda, sunflower,
I thinking whether can wear black. Very hard to dress like a prince in white leh...
I am also thinking of white shirt and black pants.

mspiggy,
Where did you see us? And when? hee... secarly really us wor...

rodeo,
wont kenna chicken pox 2x... dont need more jabs.
so poor thing so young gotta bear with the pain of CP

But HFMD can kenna 2x or more.

toto,
yap, i rem our date

mspiggy,
u regular customer of AMK hub? haha! havent been there before but i think i should be a regular customer there soon :p

hmmm...must wear white ah? my Fiona got no white dress leh
maybe this weekend will check out kiddy palace.

Stephanie! CONGRATS! Wah.... so many preggy mums... peng, MOAP, now you.... who else i missed out?

white outfit - i got a white pants from chatea de sable. white top - maybe just white polo?

kiki, spicegal, lyn, toto,
thks..have real bad ms this time round...that's why didnt log on for long long while....and missed all that abt the bday bash...

tinklebell - go to Gap Vivo City! I saw white dresses - very lovely le!

yuppies - see you this Sunday!

stephanie: I let him take the chicken pox vaccine. According to GP, if the pox did not come out full-fledge, may still kana again when he is older.

toto: It wasn't too bad cos he was ok with taking the medication - just frown everytime. Only thing is I got chicken pox from him straight after....haha...

michele: Have emailed u my order. Your hubby so nice, bring u for shopping. So far, shopping for my ds (incl during my pregnancy) is done by myself. Can get things done faster rather than wait for him.

toto,
vivo v far leh.... poor me got no guts to go anywhere far with my 2 kids... usual haunt is Lot 1 cos can go there via LRT..kekeke

Wen,
I highly recommend "My Humble House". Good food, good atmosphere and good service. Remember to try their wasabi prawns, if u take beef, their black pepper beef very good/juicy. The fried spring chicken is good too and not forgetting their yummy soup!

stephanie,
Take good care
When is EDD?

sunflower,
^5
I might not have time to go shopping in Perth. First day will be going down to Fremantle market to buy food, then down to Dunsborough already. My mum said there's a big shopping mall, but dunno have time or not. Last day, maybe farmstay near Perth, but not in Perth city...

Stephanie, do take care of yourself and baby, dun worry abt not being able to join us for bday bash. I am sure we have other gatherings in future.

Wen, my vote is for 'My Humble House' and 'Noble House'.

Serene, I loved the wasabi prawns and coconut chicken soup from My Humble House. Yummy!

Sunflower, there is a chatea de sable shop at Suntec city opposite spring maternity shop.

lyn,
I oso have problem finding white clothings for my boy! For gals, is so easy! I saw many whites in foxbaby for gals too. Actually our theme abit out for the venue. Gym yet must dress like prince. If dress casual, look like prince meh?

tinklebell,
Br yr maid along so that she can help you. isn't this her job?

stephanie,
did i hear that u r preggie? if yes, congrats!

tinklebell,
yes regular... if we dont go elsewhere during weekends that's our hangout already! hahaha

coz it's just a stone away from my place

Tinklebell, try out fox baby at IMM, I got my white dress from there, dun worry abt 2 babies wearing same dress, cos my girl will be wearing it for her birthday party not our birthday bash.

toto,
I went to chatea de sable at suntec last sat, almost wanted to buy the white pants but find it very plain... white top + white pants nice meh? hmmm....

spicegal,
the wasabi prawns my favourite! i had a soup which tastes like sharks fin, forgotten the name, very nice! been there twice, will definitely go there again if chinese food is the choice.

Serene, for boys really not much variety. Hmmm maybe can get white shirt/t-shirt and light blue/pastel yellow/beige pants so that colour is not too contrasting? White top and white bottom does not look nice at all.

I had this soup served in a coconut husks with chicken chunks inside, the soup is very nice & tasty, really unforgettable. So far only been there once for vendor lunch, nice place but I think not cheap lor.

serene and sunflower,
agree... very hard to dress up especially when there's gym activities. i guess just dress them comfortably for the activities.

boys very hard to 'doll' one.

stephanie,
Wa.. you gonna have a big Christmas gift for your family..

serene,
I saw a picture on the web when surfing. I am now thinking of getting a set of Tuxedo for A. He can wear for his aunt's wedding in Nov also

But then, if wear Tuxedo, can do gym meh?

sunflower,
There's a chateau de sable in Paragon 5th floor too.

mspiggy,
Nope... I did not go out on Sat morning...
Oh.. you are AMKHub regular ah... I usually go there to the NTUC. Usually, dinner time.

Where is westfield carousel? Perth city?

agree that it's hard to dress prince in full white attire.. look abit funny too! heehee. i'm oso planning to dress him with white top and denim bottoms..

sunflower,
my hb said we supporters of PAP is it.. haha all white!

agree that it's hard to dress prince in full white attire.. look abit funny too! heehee. i'm oso planning to dress him with white top and denim bottoms..

sunflower,
my hb said we supporters of PAP is it.. haha all white!

hihi.. anyone out there knw where can i order ELMO cake n is cheap...?? if can pls send mii a message.. thanks.. my boi gg to be 1yrs this comin june but still findin out.. thanks!!!

BACK!!

yes... nobel house!! yummy food!!

have any of u paid for jac n lily?? asl for money all like MIA... sigh...

stella, dor, paula, kong... raffy + snails gonna be shipped out tomorrow, items all paid for.

paula: snail, easel + play mat $2500+ 999+ 800+ 1265= 5564 (278.20sgd) pls deduct $100sgd for the ergo. Thanks!!
dor: snail $2500 + $1265= 3765 (188.25sgd)
kong: raffy $2890 +$1265 =4155 (207.75sgd)
stella: raffy $2890 +$1265 =4155 (207.75sgd)

dor, pls collect money for this as well and transfer to me. this on its own 1st... hub nag nag nag... $881.95, so total should be $781.95

PLS PAY ASAP!! THANKS!!

see how much jac n lily shoes are selling in SG, pls pay up ASAP!!

Get these adorable shoes from Jack and Lily latest collection before GST
increase in July!

For public : $36.90 (normal shoes), $38.90 (trainers)
For member : $34.90 (normal shoes), $36.90 (trainers)
*Price includes normal postage

Submit your order in the following format:
Design name and code:
Size:

To view more designs, visit http://www.jackandlily.com/c302705.2.html

Do also watch out for new arrivals coming in end of this week:
Precious Moments 2pc set
Carters Rompers
Carters Sleepsuits

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
I apologise if this email reached you by mistake.
Kindly inform me if you wish to opt out of my mailing list.
Do forward this email to your friends who may be interested in this product.

-----------------
Rachael
www.preciousbabe.com

toto,

spicegal,
hmm that's too bad. no choice then have to buy our own then?
wah u survive w/ how many hours of sleep every night?

serene,
white pants + white top = PAP? :p

duffyduff,
my hubby also said e same

tinklebell,
my bb also no white dress. got a new off white corduroy pants but no white top.

Dor, Stella or Kong,
can Michele send my easel to any one of you, then i collect at your convenience? So sorry, I don't know any other way of contacting any of u guys, and Michele needs an answer urgently cos sending tomorrow morning.

Michele,
Didnt have any discount leh. :-( It was S$44.20.
What 'whirly' model? Email me the pic. Is it available in singapore? U serious about getting it? :)

Nope on the FP buble books. :)

Aiyah, not copy cat, we both got good taste mah. hahaha

bren can stand now? dats great! will go check out your blog soon. i havent had time to really do up a blog. i'll try to upload jezoir's walking video for you dear. :)

dal: i take my shopping very seriously!! i never joke...
think i paid that price too BUT wasnt that after disc? the picture cannot upload leh... www.clarks.com check site PLS!!
love u!!