(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

rodeo... chain working!! 3 mothers involved in this BP. MTDT, PC & i...

mtdt, consolidate
me, order
pc, PAY!!!

www.alextoys.com

wow so many nice pictures

mich, so we have

Royal Shopper = Mich
Royal Treasurer/FC = MTDT
Royal Banker = PC
anymore to the list?

this is such a happening thread!
First there's PHD msn club,
then Spree Shopping club,
now the Fat-Mama club - this one I join also wahaha!

Morning ladies !!

Paula,
Nice family pic. My hubby also very tall, he stands at 1.86 while I am juz 1.6 nia !!Kekek..

wow mich in bikini! 'wee wee'!

Where? show me leh.
Mich, u still can wear bikini at least, me can't wear back my bikini lah! my size now, yucks!

Morning Mummies

<font color="ff0000">RE: JACK & LILY PAYMENT</font>

<font color="0000ff">AFTER YOU ALL DID THE TRF, PLSE PM ME FOR THE BANK REFERENCE SO I CAN KEEP TRACK WHO HAS PAID. THKS ALOT</font>

pls transfer $$ to this acct. for your jack and lily shoes ASAP!!

DBS SAVINGS 022-9-015794

1) Paula : $133.75 (5 pairs)

2) MissK: $53.50 (2 pairs)

3) Lyn: $26.75 (1 pair)

4) Serene: $53.50 (2 pairs)

5) Dor: $26.75 (1 pair)

6) Kite: $26.75 (1 pair)

7) Rabbitkid: $26.75 (1 pair)

8) KOng: $53.50 (2 pairs)

9) Shetland: $26.75 (1 pair)

10) Mali: $80.25 (3 pairs)

11) MMM: $53.50 (2 pairs)

TOTAL 21 pairs $561.75

PLS TRANSFER ASAP!! & email me after u have done so...THANKS!!

(sorry to ask for $$ early in the morning!! )

serene,

can keep me updated on the motherhood fair?

got good package with studioloft keke want to go for another PS.

you look so good with your new hairdo and yes, you look so slim now
Good job for your hard work in gym. I'm trying to drag my legs into the gym hahaha

oki,
We same height!

sunflower,
Do share your photo shoot pics leh.
U oso wanna join fat mama club ah...then hv to categorize into groups liao. 1) FAT MAMA 2) FATTER MAMA 3) FASTEST MAMA
hahahahaha

Serene,
^5 !! Well, think our time gers the average height shld be ard there. I feel that nowadays younger gers are taller.

Tinkle,
I have PM-ed you.

Spice,
U will be getting thru' Fen hor re. the little tikes. Do note she intends to order soon

Amy,
If u are interested, u can PM Fen

sunflower,
I also not sure when the motherhood fair but usu in june. if i got the info, will sms you.
thks for yr compliment. aiyo! i'm still so big frame lah compared to you. if u really wanna work out, really had to be v discipline, drag yrself there! I go 3x a week! Just pack my bag at night and br along to work every morning, force myself to go after work!

Mich, yr track mill only few mins ah? I've to do at least 15-20mins, some more not on flat, is with random of hills, high and low platform. Besides track mill, another 20mins body trainer, 6x15 situps, 3x15 leg press, squats with 10kg weight, etc etc. at least spent 1 1/2 hrs in gym each time!

600ntd is cheap! conversion rate is /20 rite? i'm v sure s'pore selling around $50 lah! So when u coming back? buy 1 pair for me?

dor,
u collecting the $ for jack n lily shoes? the dbs a/c belongs to yrs huh?

YAY!! my nice nice hubby is gonna take me to the kaloo store & the alextoys + rockers @ 3pm + buy my Wii!!

so am gonna sleep now... if u're looking for me pls sms me!!
need any toys sms me pls... +886986357189

serene

yes. the account is mine. m helpin mich to collate all. So plse give me ur details after trf. thks

michele,
I see...
I guess is give and take...
My hub says if i wan to be SAHM, then he must work v hard, so work hard means work long hrs and less time for us!

serene,

you taller la! I shortie mah...
You very discipine! good good.

hiaz I must jia you liao haha...

photos - later, cos at home comp

sunflower,
But small frame ppl usually easy to get slim down and look slim but big frame ppl like me, bigger bones, v hard to slim down leh!
I wait to see yr PS pics.

Serene,
The package is $188 without dev of photos. Well, intend to take up but maybe year end then go for the shoot

Premium studio portraits (A) @ $188.00:

Sitting fee $158.00
Make up for one female adult $60.00

All original images return in CD-ROM, Free

Maximum 2hrs services (including make up and wardrobe change)

1 pc Hardcover 4R slot in album (empty)
Great saving of $80.00

Btw, if w/o makeup will be $158

See all the slim mummies, gives me motivation to jiayou on the wtloss! Hopefully can lose some by the time we meet up at bash

Michele,
TWD$999 works out to SGD$45... the wall easel looks really nice, so tempted. But what happens when u run out of the rather costly paper roll- the one it comes with will last 10 "pages" of drawing? Ikea's online site doesn't state their paper roll width leh, not sure if can use that. I'm eyeing these, will confirm later... this post keeps getting interrupted and Irv's awake already!
1) Wall Easel USD$54.99 (sale TWD$999) http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1006&pfid=31&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif
2) 12" Paper Roll USD$7.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1005&pfid=276_12&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif
3) Colour and Cuddle Washable Doll USD$12.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=3000&dept_id=1008&pfid=69WD&large_image=3000_large.gif&small_image=3000_small.gif&tiny_image=3000_tiny.gif
4) Glow A Doodle USD$13.99 http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1008&pfid=30W&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif
total: TWD$999 + USD$35?

paula,
Wah.. another shopping spree ah...

michele,
Your apartment looks very spacious and nice. Next time I go TW can stay your place bor? kekeke... Bren has so many toys. Fortunate boy he is...

Alex Toys got discount? Or the price stated in the website is the price already?

Mich, thanks for your concern, she is much better now, last Sun her fever came back then we suspect its 'moh tan' so tried the boiled egg test, confirmed its 'moh tan' and brought her to chinese sinseh, after taking the medicine, her fever is gone liao. But now got bad cough especially at night.

Paula, my mum had been sick since last Thu, high fever, vomitting & giddiness, send her to A&E middle of the nite and she was diagnosed with virus infection.

Oki, thanks for your help.

Mich, yesterday after putting jerica to bed, i went to do some ironing until 12 plus. Then surf forum for a while before going to sleep, never login msn cos tired lah.

hi michele,

sorry to kaypoh... heehee.. u staying in TW? there got lots of bb stuff is it? my ah lau going over to TW end of the mth and now thinking of tagging along :p

hi kite, actually you can let your girl have the the chickenpox vaccine(optional at polyclinic). my girl will be taking the chickenpox and 4th pneumococcal jabs at one year old.

Sorry for intruder here, i am may mummy 06 happend to see some pics posted here regarding the car / bike.. is it anyone organising?
if so, i would like to order one for my k. thanks

Mich, i oso wan order Alex toys
793797.gif

1) GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE - FARM
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=577F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif
Price: 1 x US$24.99

I want the above only. cos i realised that the other alex toys that i want can be found in http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=37&sort=20a&page=14
then u don't have to order so much. And since paula is ordering from tokomama, can get further disc somemore.

Paula & those getting Alex toys,
maybe can search thru tokomama website see if they got the toys that u want. paula i saw some of the toys that u want there...

wah...threads here are moving so fast!!

kite , i-panda = are taking up a slot with david of foto-u, will be having the session in June. share with you all then.

spicegal,
hope ur mom will get better soon. wow u do ironing till midnight n still have to go to work today? v hardworking..