(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

serene:
no. cos tat time u all posted ur gym photos here. i think couple of mths ago liao w okipoki, tinkebell. n u really look different n great now!

kite,
OIC. Thks for yr compliments but i'm really not being humble, honestly has got some kg stucked with me still. compared to my pre preg, still long way!
Hope i dun disappoint u when u see me on 27 May. Me stressed liao!

michele,
aiyo! sure or not? cannot recognize? didn't lose much wt lah, maybe the gym work out really makes me look more tone up! thks!

jacque,
my photo shoot fr thestudioloft.

Serene & Dor, cute baby pictures!

Serene & I-panda, nice family shot.

Kissbb, you stay at which part of JE? I stay at JE St 24. Very spacious party venue, nice of you to rent those toys for your guests kids.

kite,
if only stress can make me slim down, i dun mind kekekeke! crazy me yah! in fact, i'm v. paiseh to meet all of u out there who's so slim! It has been a year, our babies all turning 1 but this mummy here still fat fat!

serene,
great job on the workout... i gotta sign up gym sessions soon. getting fatter after wesley stopped night feedings.

most of you getting slimmer... instead me getting fatter!!! *SOB*

spicegal,
Dun believe in photos! wait till u see me on 27 May! Dun be shocked hah! i will be upset leh! kekekeke

spicegal,
FOC delivery only to one location for the min 5 set. However, to individual delivery will be additional $10 or self collect at their office @ Tagore Lane.

oki,
My stubborn fats just don't go off! My tummy still fat, my waist line like wearing a tyre still.

spicegal,
then we shake hands and console each other and encourage each other to jia you!

kite,
i'm turning 32! old liao!

Serene/ ipanda,
Nice family pics
I'll prob take mine sometime in Aug this year. Q busy now lah

serene,
Seriously, i think u've lost a lot of wt. Gym sessions really pays off.

ipanda,
u look v young wor

okipoki,
If $79, i'm interested.

join fat mama club must set criteria one!!
ladies like to claim big size but infact v v miao tiao! hahhha :p

i noe celeste & Paula confirm the Slim mama club one!! hahha :p

Wow, all the photos are really nice. Seems like most mummies brought/will be bringing their dd & ds for studio shots. How much did you pay for the photo session? What's the package like?

Spicegal, Tinkle, MTDT,

Yup, Fen is my friend.. I am asking ard for her too
So who is interested then I let her know

tinklebell, you're not fat at all, thus u r not eligible to join the fat mama club. hahaha!

oki,
is the table very big! my problem is i dun hv extra room now! sigh!

Serene,
Nice pics! Brayden's a handsome boy! :)
Glad dat Jezoir can capture looks from people. Haha.
Did u get anything from Clarks? I bought this pair. :)

Mich,
I bought this pair. U ? :)

Paula,
Finally managed to get a pair of shoes for Jezoir. U at suntec on sat too? Should have let the 2 little ones meet so Jezoir wont be so lovesick on Sun. Haha.

792579.jpg

Dal,
No leh, I didn't buy any. Currently, brayden had 3 pairs of shoes and 1 more pair coming from Michele...(ordered Jack n Lily thro her)...... wanted to buy worried hubby nag!

haha all of u cant be as fat as me or gave even bigger tummy than me.. i m abt 34 wks pregnant leh.. so i m the queen of fat mama club..

serene,
very big meh, saw the pic one person can handle liao. else u gotta check out those stalls to see actual set. my hse also not much place... maybe in her room bah.

hi mummies -

td busy day... yesterday on leave...

oki - i might be interested in the table. but dunno where to place it le. no space at home le... hmmm.... let me discuss with hb.. let you know?

i_panda, serene, dor - your pics very nice. your bbs so adorable.

wanted to upload my pics here - but dunno how - cannot edit le... file too big. uploaded on my blog though...

kissbb - your party seemed really fun... rent a toy? wah... must have spent quite alot...
jake would have loved to attend your party...

mummies - ai yo... you all not fat la... jia you and slim down together!

Serene,
Ic ic.. hehe. As for me, I had a hard time looking for shoes for Jezoir becoz I wanted to get him proper walking shoes now. And he seems to hv larger feet. Hehe. Wah, his shoes more ex than mine leh. Keke.

toto,
i want to see your PS..plsss! u go to program, accessories, then PAINT. Open the pic, resize, then rotate. u try, see can or not.

Dal: think ur pair is the 2007 one, my is the 2006!!
though its BRAND NEW!! the green part of urs is red for Bren... did u get disc.?

serene: my son has hmmm... 6 pairs of shoes now, 3 jac n lily, 1 england football, 1 clarks & 1 BV and 5 more j&l coming!! i love shoes!!

dal: did u see the 'whirly' model? i saw the web!! so nice i want!! send me??
wanna buy FP bubble books...
haha!! CONSUMERISM!!

792737.jpg

for those who didnt see the post & is too lazy to scroll back!!
4 bubble bks by FP little people for only $550ntd!!

1) MTDT
2) aishite

send by c/o the queen? or the royal rabbut...

serene: i MUST go to the gym downstairs... last week, 3 mins on the threadmill & whole body ache... so i asked my hub to get me wii...
for me to play games & exercise!! anybody has one? any feedback??

mummies who have had their ps taken with david, for packages without hardcopy, will the soft copies be touched up? then return to us?

thanks for sharing.