(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

serene,
nice shots! liked the 1st one. MORE pls!!! Yest i went for PS too! Here's some pics to share...
791904.jpg
791905.jpg
791906.jpg

Toto, how's your PS? share share..

wow.. all ur bbs r so cute.....

i haven't bought my PS yet.. waiting for the small one to come out then whole family can take a shoot..

dor,
mandy is soo chubby and cute!

i_panda,
got X-rated photo there :p

Pauline,
Re: the supplement for blood circulation. My hubby said there's this colostrum supplement to increase overall health and imune system. r u keen? can see more info here: http://www.lfi.com.sg/products_health_imu6.htm

if any mommies r looing for TCM products or health supplement, I got lobang
those are sold in pharmancies also, but from me get discount.

pauline,
thanks for the invitation card, received it yesterday. now looking for anyone who can give me a lift..

Dal,
can u give me a lift to Kelly's b'day party? I live in the west. But it's ok if u can't.

Hi Dor,
Mandy so cute! I like the 1 which she sticks her tongue out and the 1 in basket. Wow she managed to sit on the dark stool? My boy simply refuses! Yes almost the same but i guess all other studio also same.

i_panda77,
Josh a big boy now and a handsome 1.

At least he co-operate and smile. Why he has the big reaction on the last pic? Did he shouted out, "pls stop taking me, i want to take cover!" hahaha....

Dor,
Mandy still so chubby, very good leh. My boy seems to have shrink down or rather no more growing horizontal...

Know what, yesterday noticed the top rows of teeth r growing out, about 4, together leh! In fact the corner 1 came out 1st b4 the front, so funny, he's diff fr the rests! his 1st teeth came out when he's 2mths old, 2nd one came out when he's 7th mths. Then after no more till now, 4 of the top row in 1 go, maybe this explains why he got fever few wks back and also very cranky at nite esp.

serene,
haha...we were all so tired after the 2hrs. Hv to coax him to smile. Hee..i liked the last pic also..maybe that is what he's shouting. Stop taking me naked..lol

Mum2B,
this is not the x-rated one. Got 1 more XXX-rated one..haha cannot show here, wait my boy & hubby protest!

mspiggy

how many of u all goin to perth? if i were you, i dun care, i will haul it back. but check the weight n packaging 1st. if not go n buy other toys

Our luggage wt from S'pore is 45kg. but from sydney to s'pore is 65kg. LOL

i feel like getting the Little Tikes Push n Ride. oni AUS 39.90.

serene

the photoshoot is taken last mth. but still she is still chubby..kekeke

mandy's 3 top row of teeth also come out all at once. now hvin the 4th one out. her bottom still 2 nos.

i_panda:
so u went yest ah, by David too? i went on sunday, really tiring after everything. no energy left after all e crawling n etc w my ger
I also got 1 xrated one, cannot post here....censor. lol

i_panda:
yes i saw paula after my PS. haha i think my dog very excited to see them as well. LOL

How many shots u hv in total? mine almost 200 shots.

i_panda77
We all tired also! i was there jumping, calling out my boy to focus the camera, putting him in position etc, like a clown!

dor,
what did your mandy eat? i miss my boy's bak bak, now not so bak already.

kissbb: all those toys were gifts?? or u bght them? arent they too old for jumperoo? if ot i'll buy one too!!

ANY MORE ALEXTOYS ORDERS?

hi puala,

i rented for rent-a-toy... all my liitle guest si happy... got entertainment for them

hi lamb,

is held in the HDB multi-function hall..resonable price.. only $70 per day... luckily that day is windy!! children got plenty of space running around!!

hi michele,

wow, if all these toys are gift!!... no i rented them...

so my ALEX toys some no stock is it?? only the car valet?? the art show's price expensive is it?? sin selling at $49.90.. u mention is NT$1400 before discount.. which is S$70.

Dor,
only hubby, myself and wesley going. not worried abt the weight but no hands to carry them back!!!

kissbb,
where you rent the multi-purpose hall from? town council??

hi mich,

your side cheaper for the car valet? puala, can get 20% for alex toys right?? not sure which side is cheaper??

kissbb,
my boy's bday on 4 June. Party will be on 3 June at my house. Hee..can ask u a personal Qn? Any plan for no. 2?

kissbb - wow!!! nice party!

initally i also wanted to rent the Multipurpose area at my plc...

I also tinking of renting toys too .hahah
for tat collection, how much was it? only for a few hrs??

kissbb,
Thks for sharing the pics. your twins are handsome!

i_panda77,
You cut away yr long fringe? u looks nicer with short fringe.
So envy, u so slim! I still think Josh resembles you more.

here's my happy family:
792288.jpg
792289.jpg

serene,
yah..i changed my hairstyle, look younger..kekee. You too, looked younger with straight hair. u straighten your perm hair too? u looked like one of my colleague. She looked at your pic & said agreed...

i_panda:
^5. Me same age as you leh. But u n hb looks young n hippy

Serene:
wow u slim down alot leh. Very nice.

kite,
Have we met b4? hmm...? Thks for yr compliment, but apparently i didn't slim down alot leh.. u see, i hide behind my boy!

mspiggy,
I took fr studioloft, think i_panda's fr foto-u.

i_panda77,
Hee, same thoughts, me also thought to change a hairstyle to look younger...if not, very auntie liao! what's the name of yr colleague? i was told i look like a gal of my friend's friend last time, her name is shufen, coincidentally same as my chinese name and i saw her pic b4, we really look more like sister than me with my real sister haa. been wanting to meet that gal but no chance!

kiki,
then that's good buy! i wanted to buy that fr aprisin 2 wks ago but later got the vtech ride n go. luckily i nvr buy fr aprisin if not, now will bang wall. haa!