(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kissbb, this is my 2nd term. same 2.30, ha ha.. but i am on Sat.

aiya!!! if not, can join together?? how abt vivi??

tell me more leh... so excited with shichida.. like so mysterious.. so powerful after attending their preview.. haha... scully kana conn by all the sales talk...

As you know our Royal shopper had resigned, we need the updates for the Jack n lily shoes asap.

Is that all from the mummies who hv put in the order? For those who has not updated, kindly update here whether you are still On for the order.

thks for ur co-operation.

JnL Shoes ADD ON

1) Dor - OK. Go ahead with the order
2) Paula
3) kite
4) Serene
5) mmm
6) soh1dful
7) shetland
8) rabbitkid (posting on behalf of rabbitkid)

jacque: bjorn can sit facing in and out - but it's rather tight, so if your baby is more than 9kg plus, i'd say dont bother getting it ...
i have it, and cld use it comftably till mine was 9 kg ...
am getting the ergo now. i think local stalls retail it for $168. U JUST missed a BP !!!
PM me, i'll pass you the organiser's details to see if she can still slot u in.

baby falling off the bed : last night, my k climb over me and fell off the bed !! dunno wte to laugh or cry ...
she kept sleeping throught after the fall ...

JnL Shoes ADD ON

1) Dor - OK. Go ahead with the order 1 pair
2) Paula 5 pairs
3) kite 1 pair
4) Serene 2 pairs
5) mmm
6) soh1dful 3 pairs
7) shetland 1 pair
8) rabbitkid (posting on behalf of rabbitkid) 1 pair

who else?? and how many pairs?? missk??
kong?? pls post... thanks!

Hello gals...
Today A is back to normal
Yeah...

kissb,
You signed up SM on Sun 2.30pm already? Where? I am at TPY 4.15pm. If you are at TPY too, then we can meet

toto,
You are very fast in looking for playgroup. I dun even know what's available around my place.

mspiggy,
Your recommendation for car rental is good...
Very prompt reply and cheapest so far.

Vaccinations:

Anyone know at 1 year old, what kind of jab shld go for? According to the healthbook, its Hep B booster at 1 yr old. When i called up my PD's clinic, was told no need go for the Hep B booster unless u r a carrier?? huh? confuse...

Also, I will be bringing my ger for pneummocal this mth, it wil be 2 jabs which wil be taken 2 mths apart which wil be in July. PD charges $176.40 per jab.

think our thread is the one with the most SM Mummies liao... let's make a list

Toto - Sat 4.15pm @ Springleaf
Vivi - Sat 4.15pm @ Springleaf
poohy - Sat 10am @ HDB Hub
Lyn - Sun 4.15pm @ HDB Hub
Kissbb - Sun 230pm @ Springleaf
MTDT - Sat 1230pm @ HDB Hub (potentially)
Sunflower - ??

who else? :p

lyn,
you're welcome

hubby confirming our booking with them today also. getting it from the airport.

we'll be renting car seat from them too, only $16 for 8 days. other places quote $5.50 per day

stella, i think most of us ve that and were talking about it in some of the previous posts. wat do u wanna know about it?
is it good? depends on each baby and if the mommy is willing to sit and read with them i guess...

Toto - Sat 4.15pm @ Springleaf
Kissbb - Sun 230pm @ Springleaf (july)
MTDT - Sat 1230pm @ HDB Hub (July)
soh1dful - Sun 2.30pm @ Springleaf (july)
stellagwee - Thurs 2.30pm
Sunflower - ??

stella - becos only u r SAHM mah. :p

Dor,
Hope Mandy will get well soon

I fed A 2 indinine per day for the past two days leh. And gotta carry him almost the whole day and monitor his temperature. Today he's back to normal. Now his daddy is falling sick.

mspiggy,
Yalor... so far their carseat is the cheapest. Mostly $5.50 per day.

mspiggy, mtdt,
Do you know what time does the shops in the city center close on Saturday? I am deciding whether to return the car in the city center first. And our flight is 1am on Sunday morning. I am wondering where can we go on Saturday.

BTW - this term 2.30 is already full. tried to change in Week 2. all full. can only switch next term. regret i din switch to this timing last term - i did tot abt it when we were given the chance to switch, but lazy so din switch. now regret... sat whole day gone...

toto,

ya lor.. else very mafan. and think its ideal cos d will have finished napping n in time to be awake for the class

will check with SM this sat. cos d got a classmate whom juz trf from weekday to my class.

lyn,
city centre usually close half day on Sat. my flights are both 1am also... so what we will be doing is rent for 1 extra day then drive to airport to return at ard 10pm just nice to check-in.

Mich...aiyah..you resign liao ah...there goes my ON & gym orders...sob..

Anyway, thanks for your effort in trying to organise a spree for us.

Toto - Sat 2.30pm @ Springleaf
Kissbb - Sun 230pm @ Springleaf (july)
MTDT - Sat 1230pm @ HDB Hub (July)
soh1dful - Sun 2.30pm @ Springleaf (july)
stellagwee - Thurs 2.30pm
Sunflower - ??

Toys from tokomama: ADD ON
Mummies, dun keep on asking me how much discount i can get lah. I need u to place ur orders so that I can bargain for a better discount. LIST CLOSED TOMORROW at 12.00pm SHARP

1. PAULA
i. VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=11
Ii. VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=26
Iii. VTECH Discovery Tree
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=8
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=209
2. Mspiggy
I. VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&manufacturers_id=1&products_id=20

3. Angeline

1) VTECH Spin 'n Learn Butterfly
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=184

2) VTECH Cuddle 'n Learn Pal
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=195

3) VTECH Sing and Discover Piano
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=206

4) VTECH Write n Learn Junior
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=281

5) VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=11

mummies..wana add 0n so that we can bargain for more disc?

Pauline--dun 4get to add in my 2 Apple...

re: step2 buggy

not bad but i will prefer the little tikes push around buggy if only buy one. Its $126 i think ... I bought it at lower price becos that time the vivo toysrus opening ... I din wanna buy but tempted by the low price so just buy for J.

re: SM

MTDT,

thought u r going for the class this july intake? I will likely (considering) sign J up for 12:30 sat at hdb hub. So after Samuel's 10:45am, will be J's 12:30 lor. The timeslot is reserved liao so just thinking abt it whether I wanna sacrifice almost entire saturday there... hehee..

lamb,
Your princess is hyperactive ah? Did you give her anything that contains sugar? Even bread and cakes contain sugar that can cause hyperactivity in kids...

Michele,
Sorry to hear about the troubles that you have to go to for shopping those stuffs for us lei call the sprees off and take a break.

I want that swimsuit! Should I get 12 to 18 months or 18 to 24 months? Celeste and I confirm our purchase for the rabbits. I confirm the purchase for the rockers and alex toys. Just let me know how much I have to pay and Ill pay everything upfront, okay? BTW, if its really out of the way for you, never mind lah, I get the items myself.

Resignation rejected.

Wen,
Yep, that magnetic set is sold in Robinsons.

Celeste Blur,
Thanks! Will send you the studio shot of Kelly wearing that for your webby!

Where to get that Step 2 Buggy? Organize a BP?