5. http://www.ecreative.com.sg/cakes_details.asp?PSID=204
6. http://www.ecreative.com.sg/cakes_details.asp?PSID=632
7. http://www.cakeavenue.com/gal_det.asp?id=39
8. http://www.cakeavenue.com/gal_det.asp?id=208
9. http://www.cakeavenue.com/gal_det.asp?id=85
10. http://www.cakeavenue.com/gal_det.asp?id=132
11. http://www.cakeavenue.com/gal_det.asp?id=217
12. http://www.primadeli.com/img/shoprimadeli/CC03.jpg
13. http://www.e-shop.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=54_45&products_id=20785&osCsid=75796ae501cdd89a97d83aa66b6a7e82
14. http://www.e-shop.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=54_45&products_id=21534
15. http://www.roomfordessert.com.sg/pics/chick1-72dpi.jpg

VOTES FOR BIRTHDAY CAKES

ADD-ONS
1. MsPiggy votes for 11
2. Paula votes for 11 (first choice) and 6 (second choice)
3. tinklebell votes for 11 (first choice) and 1 (second choice)
4. spicegal votes for 11
5. sunflower for 11

Paula

sorry, i m able to attend the royal bash now....change of plan for genting trip.

but if its too late to insert me in then its ok lor....

just me and my prince attending.

VOTES FOR BIRTHDAY CAKES

ADD-ONS
1. MsPiggy votes for 11
4. spicegal votes for 11
5. sunflower for 11
6. duffy for 11
7. Stella for 11

went to the toysrus sale..got many ppl...Please dun bring stroller or baby..too crowded n little space..those toys boxes were falling down when ppl pull/dig/knock into...actually,i prefer the Mattel warehouse sale...the disc given is not that much & not many variety.got alot of 'other toy',oso got a lot of boys type..like car...star wars etc...

Result of my Buy : ZERO !

haha..coz too many ppl.cant move my stroller around.in the end ask the staff to help me look aft baby while i go see see..end up no mood to buy.. :p

serene,

Today found 3 cheap pooh clothes at BHG haha! So u know what i did lah rite? I bought them of course! And another 2 pc set of minnie wear

mspiggy,

I also see a lot of boy clothes leh.. i think if mine is a boy, i would have bought a lot too! Haha!

Angeline,

Luckily never go toys r us sales today

hi puala,

our names are correct.

and vote for:

VOTES FOR BIRTHDAY CAKES

ADD-ONS
1. MsPiggy votes for 11
4. spicegal votes for 11
5. sunflower for 11
6. duffy for 11
7. Stella for 11
8. kissbb for 11

alamak, gan cheong now... Aiden and Brayden's birthday party is on next sunday!!!

Pauline ,

all know that you have put in effort in this bash.. so all follow you lor.... to make you happy.... me too... hahahha

VOTES FOR BIRTHDAY CAKES

ADD-ONS
1. MsPiggy votes for 11
4. spicegal votes for 11
5. sunflower for 11
6. duffy for 11
7. Stella for 11
8. kissbb for 11
9. celeste for11

Hey mummies, just an update on the cake. I'm trying my luck to see if Hot Fuschia could custom design a cake for us. I told them I'm looking at a 3D castle design with 36 sugar figurines of lil princes and princesses. Each figurine will represent our darling and will have their name inscribed on the figurine

Actually very tired but long long time once mah.. My ger's one also full of her saliva... kekeke, next time both of u can compete with each other

>Fabulous is a 20% reduction storewide and more!
>
>(27 April - 1 May 2007)
>
>
>Enjoy 20% off* storewide!
>
>
>We are offering you an exclusive savings of 20% off* purchases in our
>Home, Ladies, Men, Kids and Toys departments. Enjoy $20 off each bra
>from Triumph's One-Piece Bra Range. Plus, receive a bountiful goodie bag
>(worth $30) when you make a minimum nett purchase of $150 at our
>revamped Nursery department on Level 6!
>
>
>
>
>Additional $200 off* when you shop in our Bedshop!
>
>
>For your bedroom makeover, enjoy $200 off promotional price of
>mattresses (selected models) with a minimum nett purchase of $1,500. All
>on us!
>
>
>
>10% off Electrical items^
>
>Don't forget to take 10% off^ your electrical purchase only for this
>limited period!
>

more places to shop

<font color="0000ff">IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT</font>

<font color="ff0000">THE ROYAL BASH: GIFT EXCHANGE AND PAYMENT</font>

1. GIFT EXCHANGE
We have pre-allocated a secret number for each of the birthday princes and princesses. The following numbers are allocated.

<font color="ff0000">Please pick and post your selected number (ONE NUMBER PER FAMILY ONLY) on this thread. We will PM or MSN you with the name of the birthday child that you will be buying presents for. Numbers will be going off on a first time first served basis. We are setting the minimum price for the present at S$20.00. Each family is only required to get one present</font>

Lots drawing will closed on 2 May 2007 at 8.00pm sharp. Any unpicked number will be allocated by the committee to those families who did not participate during the drawing period. Hence, please pass this message to the fellow mummies whom you are meeting regularly.

PAYMENT

We are starting to collect the payment of S$50.00 per family now. Please arrange S$50.00 to be transferred to Celestes account.: POSB SAVINGS 154-00786-5 between now till 5 May 2007. Payment made will secured your participation in the birthday bash.

Kindly indicate your nick during bank transfer. <font color="ff0000">E-mail the transaction number, date and time of transaction to Celeste at [email protected]</font>. Please relay this message to the fellow mummies whom you are meeting and commuting regularly.

Any excess monies will be refunded to the participating families in the only bash.

<font color="ff0000">GIFT EXCHANGE: LOTS</font>

<font color="ff0000">ADD ON</font>
Pauline chose lot nos 18.
nick chose lot nos #.

<font color="ff0000">BIG POSTER CONTAINING PICTURES OF ALL THE PRINCES AND PRINCESSES PARTICIPATING IN THE ROYAL BASH</font>

I were toying with the idea of developing and producing a big poster which will contain the most recent photographs of the little princes and princesses who are attending the birthday bash. It will be displayed in MyGym. We could possible make arrangements for a smaller version of it in A4 size for all participating families to keep. It will make a good momento. However, could only work on it after finalizing all the dollar and cents with the vendors for venue, birthday cake, catering and surprise gifts.

Lets KIV this idea, okay? And any feedbacks will be welcomed.

GIFT EXCHANGE: LOTS

ADD ON
Shetland chose lot nos 28.
nick chose lot nos #.

ADD ON
Stellagwee chose lot nos 08. hehe now left only 38 which has number 8

nick chose lot nos #.

ADD ON
MTDT chose 38 (then i take loh! HUAT! haha)

ADD ON
Sunflower chose lot nos 17

someone asking me abt robinson sale

Fabulous is a 20% reduction storewide and more!

(27 April - 1 May 2007)

Enjoy 20% off* storewide!
We are offering you an exclusive savings of 20% off* purchases in our Home, Ladies, Men, Kids and Toys departments. Enjoy $20 off each bra from Triumph~{!/~}s One-Piece Bra Range. Plus, receive a bountiful goodie bag (worth $30) when you make a minimum nett purchase of $150 at our revamped Nursery department on Level 6!

Additional $200 off* when you shop in our Bedshop!
For your bedroom makeover, enjoy $200 off promotional price of mattresses (selected models) with a minimum nett purchase of $1,500. All on us!

10% off Electrical items^

Don~{!/~}t forget to take 10% off^ your electrical purchase only for this limited period!

Fabulous is a revamped Robinsons Centrepoint!

More room, more choice, more for everyone

We have expanded with over 30,000 square feet of great shopping and a wider range of choices.

Visit us today! In fact, we are extending our shopping hours till 12 midnight on 27 April for your shopping pleasures!

pauline - any budget of getting a photographer to capture all the exciting times during the bash??

then we can be ensure all parents hv time to mingle ard... n no kids will be left out with no pics taken. :p

maybe can ask ard but need to set budget first..
i noe april thread mummies hv a cheap lobang.

<table border=1><tr><td>June mummies</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Career</TD><TD>Baby Sex</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Yu Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Aiden / Brayden</TD><TD>9-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>15-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>amy (toto)</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>22-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>22-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Chelsia</TD><TD>23-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>MOAP</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ginelle</TD><TD>23-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>syen27</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Brian</TD><TD>23-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Celest</TD><TD>26-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rabbitkid</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>KuanJie</TD><TD>29-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jae Zen</TD><TD>30-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Darrell</TD><TD>30-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivi</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Davian</TD><TD>30-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle_mommy</TD><TD>West Coast Cre</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Isabelle</TD><TD>31-May </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duffybuff</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeriel Tay</TD><TD>1-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Brayden</TD><TD>2-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>msnanas</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>3-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremy</TD><TD>3-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>dor</TD><TD>Upper Thomson</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>4-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda77</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Josh</TD><TD>4-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>CCK Cres</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>5-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kite</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>6-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaylyn</TD><TD>6-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyn</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>6-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>shetland</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gabrielle (Gabby)</TD><TD>6-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missk</TD><TD>Jakata</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kristanto</TD><TD>8-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>Jurong Eest</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Jerica Ong Ke Yu</TD><TD>8-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Vanny</TD><TD>12-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>12-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Wesley</TD><TD>13-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kayley</TD><TD>14-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>MMM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>15-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zavier</TD><TD>15-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>15-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mum2b</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>16-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zegnia</TD><TD>17-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>17-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Tang</TD><TD>Taipei / Bishan</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Brendan</TD><TD>18-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hidora</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>20-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>Old Airport Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>20-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>20-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Hui Xuan</TD><TD>21-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>21-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>dal</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jezoir</TD><TD>22-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fondue</TD><TD>Thomson Hills</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Reuben</TD><TD>23-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>QiHeng</TD><TD>25-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shell</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Zhi Yi</TD><TD>26-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>27-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacque</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryker Tay</TD><TD>29-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celestine</TD><TD>Toa Payah</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natasha Rachael Yang</TD><TD>30-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Yu Xuan</TD><TD>30-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng (Eileen)</TD><TD>Tanglin</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>WenFang</TD><TD>30-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearly</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>30-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
kk choose lot nos 6 (means luck in hainanese :p)

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7

Hehehe, getting very excited liao!
Knows who we buying for!

Paula, did you mention $20 +/- for the gift that we're getting?

isn't it not fun for the organizer since u know who's buying for who? hahaha, anyone u need to know in order to arrange this yah? Then u won't know what present each is buying....:p