(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kong: did u get my sms? Don't KILL me ah... pls email me ur jac n lily orders again. btw, hows baby K? feeling better??

u wanna buy rocker/sofa?

Serene / Tinkle, .
Can consider splitting the birthday part in 2 diff days.. saturday nite for frens, sunday noon for relatives.. hehe..

MICH..
Lucky i already got the leapfrog dvds... dun need to buy liao...

WE GOT 2 SHOPPING QUEEN HERE IN OUR THREAD.... MICHELE TANG & PAULINE CHUA.... headache man...
Everything they wan to buy... alamak....

Wow shopaholic hah! I used to be 1 too! Now trying hard to be disciplined and control the spending lah! Yet, when i go out, i always see bb's stuffs, nothing for myself, only for baby! I spend $ on books for him too! Those books can be very expensive, even each for $7 or $9, a few can easily add up to a $50 gone! $ not enough ah!

Michele,
The problem with we women is very 'shi xin yen', once spot it, cannot forget it liao and must buy/get it! :p So money always out, never come in!

1. GROUP ONE: 19 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 12.00 TO 1.00PM

1. Queen Pauline, King Ijin and Princess Kelly
2. Queen Elaine, King Johnny and Prince Jeriel
3. Queen Angeline, King Steven and Princess Celeste
4. Queen Celeste, King Shawn and Princess Chelsia
5. Queen Karen, King Johnny and Princess Jerica
6. Queen Dora, King Sebastian and Princess Mandy
7. Queen Michele, King Larry and Prince Brendan
8. Queen Angeline (Kissbb), King Shawn, Princes Aiden and Brayden
9. Queen Shetland, King Joseph and Princess Gabby
10. Queen soh1dful, King and Prince Darrell
11. Queen Okipoki, King Steven and Princess Chloe
12. Queen Lyn, King and Prince Aloysius
13. Queen MTDT, King and Prince Zavier
14. Karen S Ong, King and Princess Kayley
15.Queen Peng, King and Prince Ethan
16. Queen syen27, King and Prince Brian
17. Queen Dal and Prince Jezoir
18. Queen Mspiggy, King & Prince Wesley
19. Queen Muffinmocha, King & Prince Jeremy
20. Queen Lanny,King and Princess Felicia

GROUP ONE LIST CLOSED

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake
10. Queen Vivi, King, Prince Davian
11. Queen Stellagwee, King, Prince Xavier
12. Queen Lamb, King, Princess Kaylyn
13. queen mmm, princess bernice
14. Queen Tinklebell, King, princess Fiona and Prince Aaron

serene: my msn name says no more toys!! must stop buying since only having 1 baby. i also dunno wat to do with his old clothes now... give away? heartache... keep...
like rag & bone collector u know... everything also keep

i ve stopped buying for myself except shoes & bags!! jus recently looking at summer dresses cos summer coming...

u wanna buy the rocker?
still waiting for ur jac n lily orders. [email protected]

wat books u buy? wanna buy teaching materials? lakeshore... the best!! i already bought some... haha!!

Michele..

yayayaya... no more toys.... BUT many OTHER THINGS eg... ROCKER n SOFA n many many many more coming........ we shall see.... hahahahaha

peng: GOT!! of cos... lobang queen!!

its from kaloo u want?

celeste: ask your hubby... those are considered FURNITURE! ;)

Michele ah, me2, same like you! Not much on the toys but i've bought quite alot of clothings for him and lately, had asked my maid to pack those that cannot wear into 2 big containers! Like u lor, give away, heartache leh, keep also worried it will turn into rags! esp the lighter col might turn yellowish after some time. Alot still very new leh.

Rocker too ex leh. i think i'll forgo it. i will send the order to you shortly.

i'm not really into those teaching materials but mainly story books, those books which have those interactive features.

serene,

So i am not the only crazy one splurging on clothes for YJ heehee.. i have 1 big toyogo container with her old clothes.. and now she has 1 shelf of clothes hands-me-down and another shelf of clothes which i bought online and from shops. I even have clothes which are meant for 8 yrs old!!

sunflower,

I dun mean to bring biscuit tins with biscuits inside for YJ to eat during PS.. i am referring to empty biscuit tins which she can play with during PS Haha!!!! SHe love to play with biscuit tins, keropok containers, etc :p

Pauline,

For the royal bash, I would like to switch to the 2.30pm slot? TQ

Mummies, one more slot for 12pm... any one?

1. GROUP ONE: 19 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 12.00 TO 1.00PM

1. Queen Pauline, King Ijin and Princess Kelly
2. Queen Elaine, King Johnny and Prince Jeriel
3. Queen Angeline, King Steven and Princess Celeste
4. Queen Celeste, King Shawn and Princess Chelsia
5. Queen Karen, King Johnny and Princess Jerica
6. Queen Dora, King Sebastian and Princess Mandy
7. Queen Michele, King Larry and Prince Brendan
8. Queen Angeline (Kissbb), King Shawn, Princes Aiden and Brayden
10. Queen soh1dful, King and Prince Darrell
11. Queen Okipoki, King Steven and Princess Chloe
12. Queen Lyn, King and Prince Aloysius
13. Queen MTDT, King and Prince Zavier
14. Karen S Ong, King and Princess Kayley
15.Queen Peng, King and Prince Ethan
16. Queen syen27, King and Prince Brian
17. Queen Dal and Prince Jezoir
18. Queen Mspiggy, King & Prince Wesley
19. Queen Muffinmocha, King & Prince Jeremy
20. Queen Lanny,King and Princess Felicia

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake
10. Queen Vivi, King, Prince Davian
11. Queen Stellagwee, King, Prince Xavier
12. Queen Lamb, King, Princess Kaylyn
13. queen mmm, princess bernice
14. Queen Tinklebell, King, princess Fiona and Prince Aaron
15. Queen Shetland, King, Princess Gabby
Sorry for the inconvenience caused..

Thanks ya

kk,
I've 2 toyogo containers which contained his old clothes, some of which r new, never wear b4. :p Many r wore a few x only! If my 2nd one will be a gal which i wish also, then these clothes that i bought for my boy will be wasted liao.

serene,

Most of my girl's clothes only worn once haha! I told my hubby she is so lucky.. every weekend go out sure wear new clothes. Most of the clothes she wear never repeatedly wear again.

<font color="ff0000">THE ROYAL BASH</font>

Mummies, latest updates on the attendance for The Royal Bash on 27 May 2007.

Anyone of you are in-touch with Celestine? She has yet to confirm. <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

The Royal Bash.xls (13.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

kk,
wow looks u bought more than me, so means i'm not the extreme 1 haha...my hubby always nagged at me when i buy new clothes for my boy again!

just called SBCC to check if I can just buy some common medicine like panadol and flu medicine coz i wanna travel.

but the nurse said must consult PD first coz I never use them before! Arrggghhh

so how? any advice? shd i just get from those normal pharmacy?

Sunflower: option 11 is very fitting for our bash hor? I saw another one ... castle cake in white but it is expensive! S$450 ... will blow our budget already. I think for option 11, maybe we should remove the tiara and replace with a prince and princess figurine or either that.

Paula,

ya
so royalish... kekeke

maybe replace tiara with a letter 1?
replace pink too... to something more neutral colour. don't want the ribbon. then 1 side all the boys toys, the other side all the girls toys?

VOTES FOR BIRTHDAY CAKES

ADD-ONS
1. MsPiggy votes for 11
2. Paula votes for 11 (first choice) and 6 (second choice)
3. tinklebell votes for 11 (first choice) and 1 (second choice)

Pauline

re: bday list
Think u may have mixed up KOng and mine... KOng doesnt have a son... only 1 dd :p

wah.... my gals birthday i have not start sourcing the cake... now you want me to vote for the BASH cake ar....

Chelsia will be very unhappy man...

Angeline, did you go to the toyrus sale? Heard that the Q is very long.

VOTES FOR BIRTHDAY CAKES

ADD-ONS
1. MsPiggy votes for 11
2. Paula votes for 11 (first choice) and 6 (second choice)
3. tinklebell votes for 11 (first choice) and 1 (second choice)
4. spicegal votes for 11