7. Okipoki and Princess Chole
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
9. Dor and Princess Mandy
10.Lamb and Princess Kaylyn
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
12. Shell, Ysin and Princess Zhi Yi
13. Celeste and Princess Chelsia
14. Dal and Prince Jezoir

As for food, I'm ok with either option. :)

Jia Jia,

Thanks for putting y name man!!!!.... Hubby can go or not.. must get him invoice.. if not he easy easy life man... haha

Updates from Teacher Thiaga:

The birthday info you requested is as follow.

1 1/2 h party costs $300 (Members price)
2 h party costs $380.

Price is for up to 15 children including the birthday child. Additional
child could be charged at $8 each (up to 25)

Price include
a) Invitational cards for 20 children.
b) Balloons for each child
c) Program for 1 h or 1 1/2 h depending on the duration booked.
d) Placement of 2 birthday banner
e) Rental of place
f) Aircon for the duration of party
g) Layout of tables and chairs for the party

Please note we do not give birthday cake, refreshments or goody bags.

Oh, for me - got difference...keke. Hmm...maybe I should go under the sun 2mr to see if I can take it...keke...maybe you are rite..

kk:
thanks. btw u r not alone. i m crazy over pooh bear too. I m ordering mostly pooh n my ger's bday theme is that.
how many guests u hv? buffet from? nice cake....

paula

i'm keen on the jack and lily shoes too...any idea if they are really comfy? need to wear socks with them or not?

US$12 per pair for all designs is it? any shipping charges?

Have added my order of 3 pairs to the attached file.

mime_msword.gif

Mich-772023.rtf (9.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hi celeste,

sorry for the detail, Already transfer the $ to u:

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
23 Apr 2007 10:58 PM Singapore

From Account POSB Savings 103-33011-4
To Account POSB Savings 154-00786-5 celeste
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1145687336

Hi Paula, ok, have consolidated your BirthdayDirect orders, waiting for celeste's. Tks for twinkleballoons contact!

Hi kk, wow ... you sure dressed up your home ... how many pax did you cater?

Thanks MTDT, so is the Jshopper spree on?

okipoki, hi, ya ... me considering studio loft too, but they look expensive ... how much did you spend?

My Gym trial

Those in (_) stands for the date/time that cant make it.

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Price : $20(UP $30)
Timing : Sat (5.30pm)
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen (Sun 9am)
3) K_ong
4) Sweetdream
5) aishite (Sun 9am)
6) cookiemz (No Pref)
7) pawprint (Sat 5:30pm)
8) Duffybuff (no Pref)

Can Jasmine, K_ong, Sweetdream let me koe your bb names & ur hp no. & the date/time that u cant make it?

Can pawprint let me koe your bb name & hp. no?

Great World

Min 10 babies
Price : $29.50(UP $35)
Timing : Sat (12.30pm)

1) kissbb (28th)
2) kissbb (28th)
3) okipoki (No Pref)
4) Stella (B4 20/5 or after 03/6)
5) Stella's Fren (B4 20/5 or after 03/6)
6) i_panda
7) dor (No pref)
8) Serene (5th)
9) mspiggy (No Pref)
10) poohy (19th)

Can i_panda let me koe your baby name & hp no.?

For the rest of the mummies,
please let me koe if theres any changes...coz going to call them soon...to check on the dates available...

BIRTHDAY BASH FOR JUNE 2006 BABIES

DATE OF BIRTHDAY BASH: 27 MAY 2007, SUNDAY
TIME: 2.00 to 4.00pm

Families who will be participating in the birthday bash. Updated list:

1. Paula ala Pauline, Ijin and Princess Kelly
2. Spicegal ala Karen, Johnny and Princess Jerica
3. MTDT ala Michelle, Daryl and Prince Zavier
4. Duffy ala Elaine and Prince Jeriel
5. Toto and Prince Jake
6. Wen and Princess Gabby
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
15. Poohy, hb, Princess Joelle

Can my 2 year old boy attend?

okipoki,

hope chloe is recovering well... its so stressful when bb have high fever hor... hope its not UTI... the followup can stretch so long. Joelle is still on follow up for her UTI at 4mth old till now.

toto,

me too trying to DIY a birthday cake. I tried at least 3 weekends liao!!! Imagine how much time I wasted ... each time I bake the cakes.. it took more than 5 hour stretch. I am baking 3 cakes.. I tried butter cream for icing leh but most of my family people dun like butter cream... u have any idea how people make fresh cream for icing? I also got problem making the cake icing smooth and nice.... maybe will just give up and use fondant... sigh

Cheri,
Should be comfortable this is my first time buying them. I would prefer my gal to wear socks prior to wearing shoes.

Yes, there will be shipping charges. But dont know how much yet.

Morning every1

HI Paula,

Do count me in...

5. Toto and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
15. Poohy, hb, Princess Joelle, Prince Samuel
16. Vivi , Hb, Prince Davian

poohy

chloe has UTI but she is recovering well.

paula
still got lyn n aloy hven join in for the Birthday Bash

morning...

wow... so many to buy n play!!!

bash - equal mix of prince n princess mah.. now hv 7princes & 9Princess. haha.
I am ok with MyGym, date, time n the est budget.
looking forward to it.

Toys - how to see price huh?

Morning! seems like yesterday afternoon the website is down, i couldn't log in!

shell,
Actually i was told by the nurse of polyclinic to start give egg yolk when he's 9mths old but somehow i hasn't start yet...think i will start giving him when he's 1 yr old.

Shell,
I have been feeding kelly with egg york on every saturday morning. She is taking it well so far. Make sure it's cook well ... i cook the egg for 20 minutes ... kiasu but worried that the egg yolk might be uncook.

MTDT:
U have to put in your order and Mich will check with the supplier on the $$ for us.

have been mia for a while cause have been busy.

paula and celeste,
thanks so much for organizing donations. i'll transfer money soon.

who has desire to getting back to pre-preggie size please pm me. i have lobang...

Hi Paula,
I'd like to join too! How much must i pay?

5. Toto and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
17. Serene, hubby and Prince Brayden

shell,
i also let wesley tried yolk when he's 9 mth+. he's taking it ok

paula,
me keen to join the bash... but need to check with hubby first on the date. will feedback soon.

serene,
i do hardboiled eggs, then just give the yolk. coz hardboiled eggs are sure cooked.

initially i just give half yolk but incr graduately.

Hi Paula,
tinklebell wld like to join but she's busy thus i help her with putting the names. thks.

5. Toto and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
18. tinklebell ala Sharon, princess Fiona & prince Aaron

Hi Paula,
tinklebell wld like to join but she's busy thus i help her with putting the names. thks.

5. Toto and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
18. tinklebell ala Sharon & hubby, princess Fiona & prince Aaron

mspiggy,
Ya agreed with u that hardboil is safer. maybe i will try the same method of cooking the yolk for my boy, think after he fully recovered fr his cough! sigh, it has been a week!

5. Toto and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
18. tinklebell ala Sharon, Princess Fiona & Prince Aaron

VENUE
Mummies, we have to finalize on the venue for the birthday bash soon. Dor is checking out with JWT and she should be able to revert with their package today.

If not, we shall proceed with MyGym at Woodlands Civic Plaza, okay?

MYGYM Package (my comments in blue)
2 hours package: S$380.00. Package is inclusive of
a) Invitational cards for 20 children - we dont need the invitation cards, so will request them to replace it with balloon decorations
b) Balloons for each child
c) Program for 90 minutes depending on the duration booked.
d) Placement of 2 birthday banner
e) Rental of place
f) Aircon for the duration of party
g) Layout of tables and chairs for the party

Do note that food will not be provided. We would have to source for our own caterer. Please vote your preference:

i. Professional caterer? If yes, what suggestions?
Ii. Or McDonalds?

BUDGET
Reduced to S$40.00 per family. If we have 19 families participating, we will be working with a budget of S$950.00. Out of which, S$380 will go to MyGym (if we are opting for a 2 hours session) and the remaining S$570 will go to my food and decorations?

We would need to get the following items:
1. BIG birthday cake. Allocated budget: S$150.00.
2. Food for mummies and daddies: estimated at S$12 per pax x 30 heads S$360.00
3. Surprise gifts for all birthday children: S$3 per pax x 19 babies = S$57

The remaining amount that will not be used up will be refunded to each family.

BIRTHDAY PARTY THEME
All princess and princes to dress in white!

Can i join in? Although YJ is april baby :p

5. Toto and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
19. kk & hubby, princess Yu Jun

Paula,

Food.. YLS is good!!! If wanna go for cheap and good food, i would suggest YLS.. i had that for my buffet on saturday and everybody commented it was great and lots of dishes to choose from too

Hee hee... adding my hb....

5. Toto, hb, and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan
11. Mum2B and Prince ?
19. kk & hubby, princess Yu Jun

Pualine,
The big birthday bash sounds really fun! I think maybe we can call a caterer. Since is 2-4pm, i think just a simple hi-tea food with a few dishes n tea/kopi will do since all babies also cannot eat. 2 hrs quite fast, mingle, interact around also not much time left already....

5. Toto, hb, and Prince Jake
8. Peng and Prince Ethan