(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

UPDATES..

WAKE
We are still waiting for the address and details of the wake to be released. We are planning our visit at 6.30pm tomorrow.

Mummies who have expressed an interests in attending the wake with us:

1. Celeste
2. FI (to be confirmed)
3. Pauline
4. Angeline (to be confirmed)
5. MTDT (SMS the venue. no access to internet)
6. Poohy (to be confirmed)
7. Soh1dful (to be confirmed)
8. Peng (to be confirmed)
9. valerie (to be comfirmed)

Please update this list should you want to visit together.

DONATIONS
The following mummies have confirmed their donations ?for those with marked with a ?, please msn or sms me the amount that you would like to contribute. My apologies as I was juggling between the msn and sms conversations during meetings.

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
12. valerie = (mummy_mama_mum)
13. Stella Gwee
14. kissbb = Angeline Lee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo

WREATHS
The following mummies have confirmed that they would like to share in getting the wreaths. May I suggest S$10.00 per person?

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT

Im thinking of getting the following: http://www.fareastflora.com/prodindex.aspx?CTRY=SG&TYP=FLG&PCAT=FLG-SYM&POCC=&BGT=&PG=2
Product: HM28.

Ill top up the balance ?

CARD
Do add on your condolences to the ADD ON list that is posted on this thread. Ill have it transferred to the card and will pass it to Sarah and James or their relatives when we are at the wake. CUT OFF DATE and TIME: tomorrow at 5.00pm sharp.

PAYMENT
Mummies, dont worry about the payment first. We will work this out after the wake ?its really secondarily

Hi MTDT,

Pls include me in the list. Can PM me your number? TQ.

Mummies who have expressed an interests in attending the wake :

1. Celeste
2. FI (to be confirmed)
3. Pauline

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon

WREATHS
The following mummies have confirmed that they would like to share in getting the wreaths. May I suggest S$10.00 per person?

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell

Update by Carole, Oct mom:

Memorial Svc on sat @ her home
Church Svc on Sunday

We are gng down to do a site check, to see got wake or not.. will keep all posted.

Address will be given out via email once we have cfm that there is a wake.

sorry celeste didn't have time to log in.. yes will donate both..

For the wake, will cfm later whether can make it cos 6.30pm might be too early for me.. paula can u sms me to tell me the venue? will cfm with u later whether i can make it. tks!

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. toto

Paula, pls include me too. thanks for your help.

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki

Kiki, sorry, lines crossed.

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki
28. toto

celeste: got include me or must add on? anyhow.. i'll add on...

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy
20. Michele Tang

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki
28. toto
29. Michele Tang

Kiki, sorry, lines crossed.

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki
28. toto

ADD IT ON
Cut off date: 20 April at 5.00pm.

Name: Melissa
Deepest condolences, may these words comfort you in your grief. Please take good care of yourselves.

Name: Fi & Family
Little Sabie has touched and will remembered by the entire motherhood community. She teaches us many things which we will carry on throughout our lives. I'll like to offer our deepest condolences. Strangers or not we have all come united as friends, if you need anything we will be here for you. Be strong....

Name: Pauline & Family
The bravery and fighting spirit of baby Sabie has touches us. Words seem so inadequate, but with this card come our hearts filled with love and sympathy on your loss. We loved her too. We share in your grief and send you our love. Please remain strong.

Name : Valeri & family (mspiggy)
Please accept our deepest condolonces. Sabie will always be remembered and her life will be an ongoing process, be it not by her living it, but by the way she lived it.

Name: Lanny & family (mum2b)
Our deepest condolences. No words can describe your grief, but please be assured that now Sabie is in much better place in heaven with Jesus where there is no sufferings and no sickness.

Name: Elaine & family(duffy)
Our deepest condolences. Take care of yourselves. I know you will find your strength to make it through this difficult period.

Name: Angeline & family(kissbb)
Our deepest condolences. Sarah and James, pls take care of yourselves. Be strong.

Name: Irene & Family (i_panda)
Little Saby will live on in the hearts of everyone who loved her. James & Sarah, pls take care of yourselves.

Name: Karen & family (spicegal)
Dearest Sarah & James, deepest condolences to both of you and your family. Please be strong, there is no more pain & suffering for little Sabie. She is safe in God's hands.

Name: Michele & Family (~Michele~)
God saw you were getting tired, and a cure was not meant to be
So he put his arms around you, and whispered come with me
With tearful eyes we watched you, as we saw you pass away
Although we love you deeply, we could not make you stay
Your golden heart stopped beating, hard working hands at rest
God broke our hearts to prove to us... He only takes the best.

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI = Fong Ing
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy = Valeri

Mummies who have expressed an interests in attending the wake :

1. Celeste
2. FI- cannot attend today Fri evening.Anyone wants to go on Sat morning?
3. Pauline

ADD IT ON

Deepest condolences, may these words comfort you in your grief. Please take good care of yourselves.

Little Sabie has touched and will remembered by the entire motherhood community. She teaches us many things which we will carry on throughout our lives. I'll like to offer our deepest condolences. Strangers or not we have all come united as friends, if you need anything we will be here for you. Be strong....

The bravery and fighting spirit of baby Sabie has touches us. Words seem so inadequate, but with this card come our hearts filled with love and sympathy on your loss. We loved her too. We share in your grief and send you our love. Please remain strong.

Please accept our deepest condolonces. Sabie will always be remembered and her life will be an ongoing process, be it not by her living it, but by the way she lived it.

Our deepest condolences. No words can describe your grief, but please be assured that now Sabie is in much better place in heaven with Jesus where there is no sufferings and no sickness.

Our deepest condolences. Take care of yourselves. I know you will find your strength to make it through this difficult period.

Our deepest condolences. Sarah and James, pls take care of yourselves. Be strong.

Little Saby will live on in the hearts of everyone who loved her. James & Sarah, pls take care of yourselves.

Dearest Sarah & James, deepest condolences to both of you and your family. Please be strong, there is no more pain & suffering for little Sabie. She is safe in God's hands.

Name: Amy & Family (toto)
Dearest Sarah & James, our deepest sympathy.
"He Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support." Hebrews 13:5 --
May your troubled heart find peace and comfort in the knowledge that you are never alone.
May God's presence ease your trembling spirit and give you rest.
When what you are feeling is simply too deep for words and nothing anyone does or says can provide you with the relief you need, God understands. He is your provider -- today, tomorrow, and always.
And He loves you. Cast all of your cares on Him... and believe.

ADD IT ON

"He Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support." Hebrews 13:5 --
May your troubled heart find peace and comfort in the knowledge that you are never alone.
When what you are feeling is simply too deep for words and nothing anyone does or says can provide you with the relief you need, God understands. He is your provider -- today, tomorrow, and always.

Name: Karen Ong & family (shetland)
Dear Sarah & James, please accept our deepest condolences. Do take care of yourselves.
Though I dun know you all at all, but Sabie has touched our hearts. She will always be in our memory. Now little Sabie has gone to be with God where there is no more pain & suffering for little Sabie. She is safe in God's hands.

ADD IT ON

Name: keline & family (kiki)
Dearest James & Sarah
My sincere sympathies to both you and your family you in this sudden loss of love. Millions and Thousand of words seems so insignificant. May u be stronger, braver to face this in your part of life.
Every day, every decade, every birthday, every Christmas, smile, hand shake, gleam in our child's eye, flower that fills the air with beauty - could be our last.
little saby: safe journey.

Update from Carole,

<font color="ff0000">Sabie will be cremated today hence there wun be any wake. We will have to send the wreath to the church.</font>

spicegal,
oh no...sorry for confusion, i cut and paste donation list but it kena pasted only halfway.pls ignore.
it was meant for me to incl my real name that's all. so blur...

so those in favor of just donations and no wreath pls write your names here:

1) michele
2) spice
3) shetland

(fi: get small one might as well dun get, going to church, cant see lah... might as well give them the $)

lamb: june lah!!
this june thread!! just that u are very new! WELCOME! when ur bb born?

Harlow I have been a frequent reader to Jun thread but never join the forum...it pains me to get to know Sabie's case...can I contribute to the bai jin?

ADD IT ON

Dear Sarah & James, please accept our deepest condolences. Do take care of yourselves.
Though I dun know you all at all, but Sabie has touched our hearts. She will always be in our memory. Now little Sabie has gone to be with God where there is no more pain & suffering for little Sabie. She is safe in God's hands.

Dearest James & Sarah
My sincere sympathies to both you and your family you in this sudden loss of love. Millions and Thousand of words seems so insignificant. May u be stronger, braver to face this in your part of life.
Every day, every decade, every birthday, every Christmas, smile, hand shake, gleam in our child's eye, flower that fills the air with beauty - could be our last.

ok..

lamb: yep!! nice!! got msn? we all chatting now. add me! [email protected]

kong: nope, when u met me @ taka, we just arrived in sg, surgery never even crossed our minds... just there to seek another doc's opinion.

michele,
small one cannot see? never mind since paula order, we go ahead huh?
your poem very very touching!!

CCY welcome, welcome...

christian mummies,
can help explain after cremation what's the procedure, can i still go tmr morning?

Hello gals...

I want to make a donation. Please add me in. I am pretty confused on which list to copy and add. Can someone help me?

I think if everyone buy wreath, it's just for seeing, not much help. It can make the place too messy or too many wreaths. Sorry that I am very practical and do not really know the significance nor importance of a wreath. Dun shoot me ok? :p You all can go ahead with the wreaths if it's very important.

Sorry for the late follow-up. Celeste and I were just commuting this morning before the news were out. We had planned to give all donations collected from the mummies to as donations to the family. Celeste and I will continued to get a wreath for Baby Samantha and the two of us will be paying for it. The wreath will be delivered in the name of June 06 mummies. We wanted to proceed with getting the wreath especially after so when we read that Baby Sabie likes beautiful things and this is the only thing that we can get for her now.

Conclusion: All donations will be donated to the family.

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy
20. Lyn

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki
28. toto

Hi all...

Me and Paula trying very hard to console everything .... quite a tough coordination.. so please bare with us...

For those who have indicated they want to donate but have not indicate the amount please do so... if you find its ok to indicate here.. then its the best.. if not please sms me or pauline.. we will add into our spreadsheet... K..

ADD IT ON

Dearest James & Sarah

Name: Sheauhooi & family (shell)
Dearest James & Sarah
My deepest condolences to both of you and your family. Little angel Sabie will always in our heart. Pls be stong.

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy
20. Michele
21. Lyn

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki
28. toto
29. Mechele

repost.. spelling error on mich name.. sori..

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy
20. Michele Tang
21. Lyn

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. Kiki
28. toto
29. Michele Tang

ADD IT ON

Dearest James & Sarah

My deepest condolences to both of you and your family. Little angel Sabie will always in our heart. Pls be stong.

Name: Angel and Family (Hidora)
"What the heart has once owned...it shall never lose." H. W. Beecher
May you find comfort in the many loving memories you'll carry in your heart forever.

ADD IT ON

Dearest James & Sarah

Name: Angel and Family (Hidora)
"What the heart has once owned...it shall never lose." H. W. Beecher
May you find comfort in the many loving memories you'll carry in your heart forever.

Name: Happysunflower and family
Dearest James and Sarah,
My deepest condolence to you and your family. Sabie is a very brave gal, and she has touched many hearts. God has removed the sufferings and pains from Sabie and she's now happy in safe hands. May God ease you and your family from the pain and make you stronger. Do take good care of yourselves.

Latest updates on collections for Baby Samantha as of 20 April at 12.30pm:

As mentioned in my previous posts, all donations collected from this thread will be donated as donations to the family.

For those mummies who had earlier indicated their preference to pay an indicated amount for the wreath; that indicated amount will be now be used as donation money instead. We believe this amount, be it big or small, will comes in useful for the family.

We have read that Baby Samantha loves beautiful things. Celeste and I have agreed to proceed to get a wreath for the memorial service that will be held in a church on this Sunday. As this is the only thing that we would get for Baby Samantha now.

Celeste and I will be paying for the wreath and the wreath will be delivered in the name of June 06 mummies.

Hope this arrangement is fine with all mummies.

We are still waiting for them to release the church address to us. Celeste and I will be attending the memorial service at the church if the family permits. If not, we will find a way to pass the donations and card to one of Sarahs close friends; either Carole or Sneaky. We dont know yet but thats our contingency plan.

Thank you for everything, June 06 mummies. Thank you!

Sincerely,
Pauline

Kiki decide to join the Oct05 thread for donation. thus have removed her from the list here..

DONATIONS

1. Dal
2. Paula = Pauline
3. Celeste ? = Celeste
4. FI ?
5. Shell = Sheau Hooi
6. Duffy ? = Elaine
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = Oi Peng
9. Spicegal = Karen
10. Soh1dful = Marie Soh
11. Angeline = Angeline
13. Stella Gwee
15. jacque
16. shetland = karen ong
17. MTDT = Michelle Teo
18. Tinklebell = Sharon
19. toto = amy
20. Michele Tang
21. Lyn

WREATHS

1. Dal
2. Paula
3. Celeste
4. FI
5. Shell
6. Duffy
7. MsPiggy = Valeri
8. Peng = oi peng
9. ViVi
10. SPicegal
11. Dor.
12. Okipoki
13. Poohy
14. Soh1dful
15. Wen
16. Angeline
17. Mum2B
18. valerie
19. Stella Gwee
20. kissbb
21. jacque
22. i_panda77
23. Kite
24. Pebbles
25. MTDT
26. Tinklebell
27. toto
28. Michele Tang

Celeste and I will update all of you of the total amount of money collected by tonight. I'll top up the amount and have it rounded off to the nearest amount, if needed.