(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

pixart,
the site's http://www.pixart.com.my/ , some featured books here http://www.pixart.com.my/feature.htm , pricing here http://www.pixart.com.my/products.htm . Basically u d/l free software from them, then choose from layout menu, drag-click ur choice of pics into it, save the file, send the file to them and pay... they courier over the finished product.

pinata,
u pop the balloons inside when it's dry, leave a small hole or cut a hole or make a door. It's hollow, can put sweets inside. There are 2 types of pinata, the kind you hit and break, or those "pull-string" type where the kid pulls a string attached to the door and opens up. I'm trying the pull-string type, from what I read, if you have lots of strings, each kid can hold on to a string to yank :p .

Am a SAHM lah.

pixart,
the site's http://www.pixart.com.my/ , some featured books here http://www.pixart.com.my/feature.htm , pricing here http://www.pixart.com.my/products.htm . Basically u d/l free software from them, then choose from layout menu, drag-click ur choice of pics into it, save the file, send the file to them and pay... they courier over the finished product.

pinata,
u pop the balloons inside when it's dry, leave a small hole or cut a hole or make a door. It's hollow, can put sweets inside. There are 2 types of pinata, the kind you hit and break, or those "pull-string" type where the kid pulls a string attached to the door and opens up. I'm trying the pull-string type, from what I read, if you have lots of strings, each kid can hold on to a string to yank :p .

Am a SAHM lah.

pixart,

pinata,

Am a SAHM lah.

pixart,

pinata,

Am a SAHM lah.

pixart,

pinata,

Am a SAHM lah.

RE : Gymboree birthday parties

any mummies had enquired before or attended parties there before? like to find out more... called the serangnoon garden branch but not open due to maintenance

mspiggy,

you thinking of having a party there? checked before, think the party about 2 hours. can't recall the charges though, maybe about $400+/-. MyGym has this too.

mspiggy,

you thinking of having a party there? checked before, think the party about 2 hours. can't recall the charges though, maybe about $400+/-. MyGym has this too.

mspiggy,

mspiggy,

mspiggy,

sunflower,
I bought Nepia M pull ups. It's fine for A. Maybe you can consider since A and Z looks the same size

vivi,
I am co-sleeping with A since his birth
It was fine for me to put him in the cot at nite, but I had stopped doing that after I hurt my back.

spicegal,
Petpet is good and cheap
A used it since birth. Another comparable one is Fitti. Cheap and quality not bad. To me, petpet and Fitti are better than Nepia
Surprisingly hor? There's a Fitti premium too which is good for A. Nepia leaks for A even during the daytime.

Fi,
I wore bikini for swim already
. Only difference is bigger breasts lor...

kite,
I stored my pump in the storeroom already
Thinking of throwing away some of the glass bottles too. My kitchen is getting messy with so many things.

sunflower,
I bought Nepia M pull ups. It's fine for A. Maybe you can consider since A and Z looks the same size

vivi,
It was fine for me to put him in the cot at nite, but I had stopped doing that after I hurt my back.

spicegal,
Petpet is good and cheap
A used it since birth. Another comparable one is Fitti. Cheap and quality not bad. To me, petpet and Fitti are better than Nepia
Surprisingly hor? There's a Fitti premium too which is good for A. Nepia leaks for A even during the daytime.

Fi,

kite,
Thinking of throwing away some of the glass bottles too. My kitchen is getting messy with so many things.

sunflower,

vivi,

spicegal,
Petpet is good and cheap

Fi,

kite,

sunflower,

vivi,

spicegal,
Petpet is good and cheap

Fi,

kite,

sunflower,

vivi,

spicegal,
Petpet is good and cheap

Fi,

kite,

Mich,
yap...me josh's mummy!

Lyn,
good good..bigger breast! Me dun dare wear bikini cos tummy so ugly..hubby everytime poke poke my tummy said got loose tummy there

Mich,
yap...me josh's mummy!

Lyn,
good good..bigger breast! Me dun dare wear bikini cos tummy so ugly..hubby everytime poke poke my tummy said got loose tummy there

Mich,
yap...me josh's mummy!

Lyn,

Mich,
yap...me josh's mummy!

Lyn,

Mich,
yap...me josh's mummy!

Lyn,

Fi : hahaaha, u so cute ! still can buy new bag - use for #2 la !!
me too, didnt buy a lot of things earlier on, cuz not sure how long i wld bf for ... then suddenly wenmt crazy and bought LOADs of nursing tops ...
mad...

Mich : no particular bag la ... yes, me very "fashion conscious" ! haahaa ok ok , vain

me too, didnt buy a lot of things earlier on, cuz not sure how long i wld bf for ... then suddenly wenmt crazy and bought LOADs of nursing tops ...
mad...

Mich : no particular bag la ... yes, me very "fashion conscious" ! haahaa ok ok , vain

mad...

mad...

mad...

760433.jpg

Today made slippers for my girl. All the other papier mache have to dry over a few days, sian! When it dries, she can paint it, add feathers and it'd make a sweet memento for me. Her feet are only tiny this once!

760433.jpg

Today made slippers for my girl. All the other papier mache have to dry over a few days, sian! When it dries, she can paint it, add feathers and it'd make a sweet memento for me. Her feet are only tiny this once!

760433.jpg

760433.jpg

760433.jpg

lyn,

ok
will try Nepia M. ya think both about same size
Have you tried mamypoko before? I'm using PetPet for day too, its good. Using Fitti at my mum's place, good also
haha, I've tried most brands on the market.
Huh, nepia leaks for A? I've been using nepia for night for the last few nights. there's once it leaks at the top. hmmm, I was wondering if its because its a little big for X. But I find the top tends to slip downwards. Do you?

lyn,

ok
Have you tried mamypoko before? I'm using PetPet for day too, its good. Using Fitti at my mum's place, good also
Huh, nepia leaks for A? I've been using nepia for night for the last few nights. there's once it leaks at the top. hmmm, I was wondering if its because its a little big for X. But I find the top tends to slip downwards. Do you?

lyn,

ok

lyn,

ok

lyn,

ok

sunflower,
saw the advert on the parties... quite keen
thanks for the info.

lyn,
not bad... bigger breast!!! :p mine seems to strunk now after stopping bf-ing.. smaller than pre-preg size!!!!

sunflower,
thanks for the info.

lyn,
not bad... bigger breast!!! :p mine seems to strunk now after stopping bf-ing.. smaller than pre-preg size!!!!

sunflower,
thanks for the info.

lyn,

sunflower,
thanks for the info.

lyn,

sunflower,
thanks for the info.

lyn,