panda,
kekeke... I dun find my bigger breasts more attractive
sunflower,
I find Fitti premium very good
and value for money. hee... I tried that cos on offer when I need to buy diapers. I tried MP sample only. The size quite close to petpet. I was not impressed with the quality for the price though

. I have 2 packs of XL and 2 packs of L size petpet in my storeroom. Feel like changing the size, but threw away the receipts already.
Yes... Nepia M leaks for A
I gave it a few chances, thought maybe that nite more urine or not worn properly, etc, but I ended up with urine on my bed many times with Nepia. I used it for day time to finish the pack, and also leak from top. I think Nepia more suitable for gals. The top tend to slip downwards, I think cos of the cutting.
I like Fitti cos dun look so bulky on the buttock... kekeke... slim slim...
mspiggy,
Har? Will shrink after breastfeeding ah? Alamak...
Nepia can only last 3-4 hours for A before it starts to leak.
Fi,
hahaha... more sexy during breastfeeding ah? I dun feel so leh...