(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kite ! i read that too !! so scary ... my b before pregnancy so small already, can u imagine it's even smaller ??? *cries*
haahaa

i also have 2 pumps - one at home, one at work

kite ! i read that too !! so scary ... my b before pregnancy so small already, can u imagine it's even smaller ??? *cries*
haahaa

haahaa

haahaa

haahaa

haahaa

haahaa

haahaa

opps, sorry for double posting !!

angeline : 3 only ... mmm... shall we wait for more ppl to be interested ? or combine a GWC ??

Mummies who have prepared chocolate fondue or tried chocolate fountain before, how do u preserve fruits like apples, etc after u cut them?? How to prevent them from turning yellow? I have placed order for chocolate fountain for my girl's party next saturday and i need to get ready the fruits for dipping.

mich : ahahaa, no la, my friend wants to sell, so asking u lorr !
which bag ?? show pic ??

hey, i dont know how to link my blogspot to yours ...
and other mummies, do u all have blospot ?

which bag ?? show pic ??

angeline,

i have to opt out liao..
gg back to work already

tks..

kong: used? i dun buy used stuff! btw, which H is she selling? birkin? go search the P bag lah.. u bag expert, thot u'll know!!

btw, wat is gwc and mp?? (kpo) u ve blogspot? go online (msn) and i'll teach u tracy taught me!! or can ask her, my teacher...

kong: used? i dun buy used stuff! btw, which H is she selling? birkin? go search the P bag lah.. u bag expert, thot u'll know!!

btw, wat is gwc and mp?? (kpo) u ve blogspot? go online (msn) and i'll teach u tracy taught me!! or can ask her, my teacher...

k ong / mum2b / kite,
yeah lor so sad... thought will be at least back to pre-preg size but SMALLER! *faint* After no 2 will be barely visible liao. hahaha

k ong / mum2b / kite,
yeah lor so sad... thought will be at least back to pre-preg size but SMALLER! *faint* After no 2 will be barely visible liao. hahaha