kong,
thanx for the compliment... all the babies were really brave..
Somehow I always held my breath when the instructor wanna dunk a bb... hehee though my brain know they will somehow hold their breath and all but I still feel a bit ...err scared scared
hahaa actually I had decided to not sell off my flashcards liao... cos I think maybe no.3 will have more use of them
Even J & S may somehow like hardcopy flashcard again.
I got an ergo but I sold it away cos its too big for me leh... looks like a bullet proof jacket on me leh.. I wanna try patapum actually.
PCOS is polycystic ovaries syndrome.
toto,
I was on clomid for many many cycles... then miscarried and then the clomid dun work anymore. So for Samuel's SO-IUI cycle, I was on total FSH jabs/injectibles daily.
as for my SIL hor.. well I seriously doubt its too tiring for her... she got 2 maids and she is sahm. One maid to take care of each and her MIL comes to help her at night. dun think its more tiring than me hehee
If its me with such finances ... think I can have 5 kids or more.
ya ya... I was really impressed with AD... and Jake did so well last week!!