Mummies... May all of you blessed with good health
Happy Lunar New Year !!

michele,

can I have 2 boxes of HiPP
its the big pack, not traveller size packs right?

will transfer to you CD and 2 boxes of Hipp tomorrow
thanks lot

btw, you arriving on 23/Feb night, pick up from MM right. Great
can I pick up from you on 24/Feb as we are having our aquaducks trial at Suntec at 9am. maybe can pick up from you before or after that. can you PM me your number or maybe sms me when you arrived. Thanks

hmmmm cheese, keke not sure if I've asked you, forgot liao - ST memory. think no need. can get here, cos not sure when I'm giving my boy cheese also.

Hi mummies! Happy new yr to everyone!
Tis yr e feeling of spending NEw yr is different bcos of my ger
Recently very difficult to make her stay still take photo, keep shaking here n there. lol

697729.jpg

kite

ur ger's gold colour dress v nice..

me forgotten to take pics of her yesterday..arrghhh..must take later..memory sake.. haha

Hi Tracy,

Yup very ulu indeed.. think is mayer something all on kids clothings. I bot 3 for my ger & 2 for dor's ger
u bot alot ?? anyway, i stay ard that area so is quite convenient for me to drop by... where u stay, how come will recee that place ? ehehhehe..

Wow! Spending this Chinese New Year is indeed so great with my precious gal! Wahahahahaha! Most of my relatives asked me when I am going to have a second child..........

698087.jpg

mtdt,

sorry can't join u gals for the trial class today..

my bb is sick.. had fever n running nose since yest. But nite was terrible.. cried very badly as if some1 bullied him like that.. 1st time seeing him like that.. vomitted twice.. we got scared n quickly brought him to 24hr tmc clinic.. got stomach flu..

u gals enjoy the class.. tks!

morning mummies, hope your CNY went well. i brought bb jake to A&E on the first day, as he vomitted again after his lunch feed. My SIL scared me - said could be stomach flu... cos bb jake has been vomitting for the past 2 weeks.

Again, the doc (second opinion) said bb jake looks healthy, and there is no concern. according to him, stomach flu usually lasts only 3 days.

my parents and PIL not very understanding, said i too 'kan cheong'. hb too... said i too 'kan cheong'. PIL not happy bb jake din go visiting (as i brought him to A&E) and parents felt not auspicious to bring bb jake to hosp on 1st day of CNY. felt so sad... now all relatives think i kan cheong spider...

peng, how your now your bb stomach flu? stomach flu should be vomitting all the meals rite?

amy, peng

My gal was also sick the last few days...MIL instead on bringing her to the various temples on sunday...she kena flu...stayed at home with her for the past 2 days...sian

amy,
hope Jake is better now. Did he vomit out all his lunch feed? Or u try feed him smaller portion?

Don't be bothered by those remarks. Now i also learn how to 'one ear in, the other ear out'..

Angeline/Okipoki,
Thanks. Its a 2 pcs cheongsam, blouse n skirt

MTDT:
Oh dear! Thanks for the great info. So far i hv fed my bb only once on its carrot jarfood last mth. after that no more. Must avoid liao. So terrible.

Peng/Amy:
Hope ur babies recovered fast. Take care...

GONG XI FA CAI!

1st day of work for 'piggy year'... office so quiet as alot of them still on leave. Only finance pple working... closing!

Hi gals...

just came back from Gymboree trial.
Nice meeting up with the mummies n bbies.

peng, amy, vivi - hope u or ur bb get well soon.

amy,
glad J is better, it's good to have him checked out rather than him puking during CNY period (and everyone asking u why). Now u can tell them it's been checked out and that he's fine. Probably over-stuffed hehe
Stomach flu is very serious, but yah, usually it's frequent vomitting plus bowel movement within a few days. Usually can't miss it cos bb will be lethargic and very obviously unwell. J's symptoms are puzzling too but if PD said he's fine, perhaps just feed lesser, frequently and see if he grows out of it.

MTDT,
wah all so slim! (the mummies I mean!)

699209.jpg

Me & my darlings. Irvin didn't get any new clothings cos his clothes fairly new (making excuses for myself, heh).

Hi! Happy CNY!!!

Amy/ Peng, Oh dear... so sorry to hear that your bbs are not feeling well.
Amy, usually when i have stomach flu, i will keep vomitting continuosly until nothing left inside. Dont be too bothered by the old folks' comments lah... one ear in one ear out loh.

MTDT,
Were u the one who went to Yew Kwang for the studio pic?
I am thinking of taking up his package cos they have a CNY package.
Is the quality good?

Gong Xi Fa Cai mummies !!

peng, amy & vivi,
hope ur bbs get well soon.

mtdt,
Wow u are fast to upload the pics. Can send the pics to me as well

mtdt,
guess chloe is super tired... the moment we left, she fell asleep in the car
hahaha... Btw, wat do u think of the class ?

medusa - think you lost weight huh?

wow... seemed like all bbs and mummies enjoyed the trial session at gymboree.

hmm... luckily bb jake not stomach flu.
think he over ate lor... cos i recently intro porridge to him... and he can finish the portion plus his normal milk feed...

okies... gotta go now... collecting bb j's training pants... looking forward...

tinklebell - yup, went to YK. but hven collect the final product. :p but he is a very patient and frenly guy. CNY promo - good?

bb zav also slept in car... even going upstairs, transfer him to cot etc, also din wake him up. :p

class - hmmm.. i still prefer BJG. at least it's a mix of gym n others.

Michele,

starting from left:
Duffybuff w jeriel, Stella w xavier, MTDT w Zavier, myself w chloe, bb dylan (jul) & celestine w natasha

Duffy,
Nice meeting up with you
Haha can only rem jeriel's name, couldnt recall who is the mummy... I am very blur one... ;p

Nice seeing you and your babies at the Gymboree trial. Apologised that I got to leave early cos hubby had to go back to office to run some errands.

tinklebell,
thks no taken with phone cam at PIL's- I sat on IKEA toddler chair and had each kid on each of my fat thighs, hehe!

Amy,
nope I admit the pic looks slimmer cos I used human shields, LOL.

missk - yes! BB Chloe is book liao! BB Zav wan! hahahah

Duffybuff - emailed u.

Celestine and stella - u wan the pics? ur email pls.

hi mtdt,

i managed to copy and paste from the pic you had attached and had saved it. thank you so much in organising!

hi duffybuff,
saw bb jeriel's blog. so nice and simple. i saw his playground too, so great! u must have spend quite a lot. i have been wanting to create blog for natasha but so lazy, hee hee! hence i only downloaded her pics in friendster instead.

hi mummies..

bought my ger's + hb's swim suit today...
hmm,anyone got a 'Liferacer' swimwear? zip up & not thermal type..cost around $35.90? coz i got a size 1(smallest).. but hot just now when i tried it on for her at home..it fits just nice..her tummy area tight but her shoulder area got abit of loose cloth..now wondering if wana go down to change to size 2 tomorow..coz was thinking if get bigger size can wear longer..hahaha.... :p

mum2b,

u bought yours?

mich,
i've replied ur email. so my email was lost in ur bulk folder huh?

angeline,
not yet! can i see the pic of ur bb swimsuit?where did u buy it? seems like the thermal swimwear seller is not so serious in selling hers to me lei. i kept sms n calling her but no reply. i feel like a stalker already sms so often!

bb gym:
looks like everyone is enjoying the trial

Good morning everyone!
Happy CNY & Gong Xi Fa Cai!
Just came back to work today!

The Pic taken at Gymboree is nice! Will go to the blog to read about yr feedback on Gymboree if i've got the time later. thanks.

MTDT, I thought my Brayden has already booked Chloe long time ago??? hee...

Had to sort out some work on hand, chat later. ciao.

Have a good day.