(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Michele,

kidz??? No I'm not sure.

Celestine,

If i do come across a good studio and package and decided to organize a BP, sure u r welcome to join.

serene,

mtdt,
i like yr blog!! can share how to post video and collage of many pictures in one picture?

dear mummies,

any ideas where we can but cloths same as bb so can wear like a family. i try to find but q difficult cos of the sizes...
it be kind of sweet to see daddy and bb or mummies wearing the same kind. hehe

Any1?

now i so eager wanting to take photo shot...if got same attire can wear on that day.

all the bb look so cute in the pics.... cheers

BTW, mommies,

Happy Valentines Day!

First V day with bb...kindof...I mean really different hor... at least for me. The V become small v already...less significant..haha..

We don't even have plan for today....hmm... postpone it till next week...hmm...

fi

u go www.picasa.com to d/l the software. for video, it's www.photobucket.com

MTDT
ur blog is very good.

it's my first time doing blog. so actually nothing fancy. mostly just pics. :p

Fi - Yup, As dor mention, d/l picasa. it;s FOC. and very user frenly.

Video - alot of websties are able to upload. youtube or even webshots are also ok.

hi michele, yve, MTDT ad serene,
thanks for the comment!!

they are 9mths now but actually they should be 8 only.. Brayden is now crawling and Aiden start
"ba..ba..ing"

happy belated valentine's day.. so sorry, yest too busy to log in..

looking at all the beautiful photos, make me feel giam to go for photo studio.. if got any bp, pls tell me..

kissbb,
ur twins are so cute.. wonder how it's like to have twins. .must be hard on u.. .but u will have double joy.

mtdt,
ok, cfm will take leave on next wed.. so will be going for gymobree trial.. tks for organizing..

Counting down to CNY!!!
Aiyo, last nite kenna food poisioning! Vomit and diarrhoea and tummy so painful ...as bad as labour pain

Only blame myself for eating too much CNY goodies

Hi ladies mummies

Here wishing all an advance chinese new (pig) year and a plentiful harvest through the year.
hopw to see all of u soon.

tinklebell: ur pain like labour pain ah? aiyoh. hope u r fine now.

dal: where ve u been? u MIA!! me gonna be in town 24th. wanna come for a swim in the morning of the 25th at M.M?? btw, u dun accept pm and did u get my email?

Countdown to CNY, haha. I'm going to have to endure jibes abt me looking pregnant
, haiz.

oops link not working.

You know I've been so quiet on this thread cos I feel so guilty I haven't been sending Irvin for *anything*, unlike so many of u dedicated mummies. Now can open mouth abit more cos finally, I found a swimslot for Irvin! It'd be immediately after my elder Athena's swimslot, very hard to come by with such convenient timing.

tinklebell,
hope you are feeling better now.

medusa,
don't be quiet in this thread bec' of this
and no need to feel guilty. Where are you going for the swim class for Irvin?

SOS:
anyone knows where to get Hipp baby rice cereals besides Brown Rice Paradise?? It's out of stock

morning mummies, happy CNY in advance. hope your V day was fun...

Medusa... congrats on your swim class for Irvin. Am sure he will enjoy it heaps.
Irvin no need ECAs cos he has jie jie to play with him ma...

yesterday went to concourse to source for birthday decors... aiyo...not nice le... decided to order from birthday direct, even though i have no concrete plans on how many/what parties to hold...

Mic, welcome back. must be very excited hor?

tinklebell... hope you are well now...

Sunflower,
Aquaducks cos that's more convenient location than Marsden for us.

Had signed Irvin for Kindermusik (timeslot immediately after my girl's Playgroup by same instructor) but it was cancelled

tinklebell, hope u recover ASAP, sounds painful, yikes!

Just scrolled up and saw all the beautiful babies! SOOO cute, very nicely taken!

Medusa, wow... i am not sure whether jake will have so many frens... you need 20 to form a party.
am thinking of having one at home (for jake's frens), one at a restaurant (for adults), and maybe one at school (for jake's classmates).

So busy plus trying to clear my lumps even at 8mths. So sianz rite?

Happy belated V day to everyone. Didnt really celebrate cos busy but HB gave me a present as a suprise.

Btw if got any BP on PS, let me know. I m interested

Hey i m scouting on 1st yr bday venue leh. Hb n i thinking of getting a nice function room to hold my ger's bday

Sunflower:
I think only brown rice paradise selling Hipp. But currently, the hipp rice cereal is out of stock but stock arriving march. Wanted to buy that cos end march gg for a holiday short trip

Thank you ladies
i'm better now.
Ya loh.. .the pain reminded me of labour pain
was so bad that i couldnt get out of bed for abt an hr last nite.
Haha! my colleagues tempting me with more goodies again... just now just took one pc of bak kua cos cannot tahan looking at it ...now one big kueylapis cake sitting outside my rm... making me drool again

tinklebell,
I hope you're better now.
I saw yr kids this morning. I sayang Fiona b4 got up my tpt, she just stared at me.

tinklebell,
After eating the bak kua, cashew nuts and pineapple tarts, i end having cough, not recover yet, now abit of block nose ah! Last nite, my MIL brought over some pineapple tarts, buay tahan, i oso eat some! :p

MTDT

hows the trial? will it be affected if i dun come? let me koe ya...paiseh..

mummies going for the swim trial

have u all got the swim diaper already? i just contacted a lady on the thread n that she got extra to sell..tinking of getting 2pcs to try 1st..but hor,i haven buy any swim wear for my ger yet..

btw,who will be going down into the pool with the bb? both of you or 1 person only? me tinking of getting my hb to go down so that when finish i can bathe the bb/dry her up/get towel standby etc most of all take pictures !!!

Serene,
haha! is it?
She is sick... got cough and runny nose... woke up ard 6 am this morning and was grouchy

WOW! At least u got a stalk of flower
cant even rem when is the last time hub bought me flowers..
so coincidental... hub also bought me a pendant ... wahaha

tinklebell,
No wonder i saw her nose is wet this morning.

Really ah? So coincident..hehe, maybe 1 of the days i had mentioned that my pendant is old, wish to buy a new one. But i buy nothing for him! haa!

Thanks Tracy !! I knew there are a few shops selling some nice clothings for kids. Maybe will take a look tmr on my way home

i_panda77,
Actually I've not check on it...not sure of any gd studio out there. But i must say Studioloft's style quite candid and relax...i've seen my friend's pics, very nice!

Serene,
heee... same here i also didnt get anything for my hub... the 2 kids will be his present for the rest of his life...hahaha!

Hey, if got BP for photo shots, count me in

tinklebell,
U r rite! Delivering the baby is a big sacrifice for a woman, so hubby should treasure this big 'gift' we had for them.