(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

shell, your gal v pretty. big big eyes....can my boi date her? hee hee...

Serene,

Initially am deciding between combi and peg.. Both are diff by $50. Combi is very much ligther with the "egg shock" whereas Peg is definitely more bulky and heavier. Finally we decided to get peg cos more sturdy and bb can sit till 5 years of age. I bot P3 paid $450 @ BB Kingdom (the one located much inside, hope I got the right name) I dont hv the full pic of my stroller...

Hello Shell

i know everybody's been saying that... but ur girl is really really pretty leh!!! no wonder all the mommies here r trying to matchmake their boys with ur girl!

Hello Dal!

yeah.. both oki and shell girls are soooooo pretty! all the boys here 'bei dian dao le'! hehehehe my wesley is definitely one of them! :D

serene,
i bought P3 also. you can buy from Cheong Choon Store in Chinatown cheaper.

kekeke... ya lor, both oki and shell's gals 'dian dao' all the boys and mummies alike

my boi also one of them.
can take queue number
and start discussing 'ping jin' kekeke

michele,
who 'joop' your boy?

sunflower,

michele already "chop" Shell's ger

actually when both my ger & shell's ger during their 1st few months. They look very much alike... I was shock actually

mspiggy,
Where is cheong choon store.

oki,
Thanks for yr info and pic. U r rite, the price diff is only $50. i chose combi becos is easy to handle, light, one hand open/close mechanism.

mspiggy, oki,
Is peg easy to open and close, one hand mechanism also?

michele,
Nvm, do allow shell's gal have more choices to select mah... hee

oki, shell,
Tonite, i will show yr gals' pics to my boy and see what's his reaction. haa!

Serene,

Cheong Choon located @ Chinatown
Well, is definitely very easy to close & yes, u can say is a one hand mechanism

Sunflower,

Alot of "bois chop" till I dont know who "chop".. anyway, must have wide selection to choose from mah ;p

oki,
Guess it will be fun if we continue to keep in touch and who knows next time, when our kids grow up, they can meet each other and we never know, they may end up in a pair...

oki,
Don't worry, nowadays having gals is better cos the boys will follow the girls and closer to the gals' family rather than boy's family! sigh, my hubby and i must prepare to be alone, entertain ourselves next time.....

sunflower,
It sounds fun and wonderful huh? Then we all sit together in the same table, hair turned white...oh we think too far haha.

Serene, sunflower...

Wah both of u think very far leh... I would definitely hope that we still can keep in contact
Actually not really leh.. my hubby still very close to his family leh

serene and oki,
easy to open but not really can open using 1 hand only! hehehehe

oki,
yeah i bought the same color ! :D i bought at $450 too. the baby hypermart is the distributor wanted to sell more exp the other when i went there.

serene,
cheong choon store
blk 34 #03-132 upper cross street
above the people's park hawker center (newly renovated one)

mspiggy..

opening, gotta depend lor... one hand to hold, one had to pull consider 2 hands ? hehehe !!

anyway, i cant rem i get from kingdom or hypermart... all the prams are located at the ground level.. so is hypermart ?

mspiggy, oki,
After we close up, will it take up big space in the booth? Is the model P3 Classico? Thks for the location.

eh eh...u all choop shell's girl so fast. my boy also need to queue. this mummy so slow..i must quickly post my boy's pic here so shell can choose.

Serene,

Erhmm not sure full name leh... Hahaha !! But it definitely take up some space in the booth. Infact, my booth cant put much things after putting the stroller cos long mah.

serene and oki,
you both very funny.ya if my boy still can't find gf by certain age, the mommy have to step in liao. will take out all yr contacts and run down the list one by one. wah ha ha...

i think someone asked before, how long does this thread stay in existence? at least u all have msn, me dont have leh...

oki,
haha.. ya lor, like always got smthing in their mouths... hahaha
somemore my boy always aim for my fingers. when i lay on the bed next to him and he rolled over liao, he will position his head above my hand and zoom down to chew and suck my fingers! alamak!
597497.gif
so my boy got chance wif ur ger lor?
597498.gif

michele,
ok, will check msn later.
597499.gif

Selling food Jar, Thermos Flask, Cooking pot etc.

THERMOS Warehouse Sale (up to 70% Discount)

Date : 30 Dec to 3 Dec
Time : Thur - Fri, 11am to 7pm
Sat - Sun, 11am to 1pm

Venue : 10 Ubi Crescent Lobby A
#05-09 Ubi Tech Park

Tel : 6749 4100

maysatch,
thx for the welcome, and thx for the compliment.
hehehe, he can now use it to charm mummy shell and okipoki liao...
597567.gif
597568.gif

sunflower, thx for the compliment. ya lor, i try to take funny shots of him... even took some when he 'kek sai'. next time he naughty i'll show to his gf. kekeke

Wow dal,
You managed to capture pics of yr boy smiling so happily, he's so cute!

oki,
After u close the stroller, it's longish yah? My combi doesn't close up in the longish way...it's rectangular....My SUV should have no problem with the space i guess now only thing is this peg is double the wt of my combi... Oh i've checked with baby hypermart b4, they are the distributor/agent, they selling it at $560 something like that.....