KK..
I also heard people say dun dilute the milk... but chelsia also got constipation problem leh... so since she back home from hospital after birth.. i alway add 20ml more water to the prescribed amount leh.. hahaha...
Okasan ,
what milk powder you giving bb?
Peng..
Congrats to you... thats real fast... then all your massage session with Maya wasted liao lor... hehehe...
Serene ,
Chelsia is on Similac too...I oso same as you.. add 1 scoop of Stage 2 to 2 scoop of stage 1.. but hor after i start off chelsia with 1 scoop of stage 2 last wednesday hor.. she did not poo for 4 days.. then no choice i have to pump her with microlax... and when her poo shoot out after in insert microlax, its hard like stone... and she use lots of enery to force it out... poor gal... now i am monitoring and dun know to switch powder cos similac got lots of history of constipation leh...
I also heard people say dun dilute the milk... but chelsia also got constipation problem leh... so since she back home from hospital after birth.. i alway add 20ml more water to the prescribed amount leh.. hahaha...
Okasan ,
what milk powder you giving bb?
Peng..
Congrats to you... thats real fast... then all your massage session with Maya wasted liao lor... hehehe...
Serene ,
Chelsia is on Similac too...I oso same as you.. add 1 scoop of Stage 2 to 2 scoop of stage 1.. but hor after i start off chelsia with 1 scoop of stage 2 last wednesday hor.. she did not poo for 4 days.. then no choice i have to pump her with microlax... and when her poo shoot out after in insert microlax, its hard like stone... and she use lots of enery to force it out... poor gal... now i am monitoring and dun know to switch powder cos similac got lots of history of constipation leh...