tinkle, nay.. it's all over already.. I have become fat liao.. now even fatter with pregnancy.. sigh..
lyn, this time round the pregnancy is super good. haha.. i only got 2 wks b4 1st trimester over. so far, only got ms 1-2x compared to the 1st one, this is fanstantic..the last time i was simply like a merlion. energy wise also so much better.. i dun even feel pregnant. In fact i often have to remind that i am pregnant n be careful. haha.. so jiayou.. it's quite fun actually..
Serene, dun be scared. at first i have the same fear as u, but as day goes along, i juz accept it and take as it comes lor. but we still got hb to help us ah. so shouldn't be bad..
Serene, studioloft bp started already? i have been monitoring.. Yes! I want to join.
Missk, i am also thinking of sending my bb to kindermusik.. but i think i will go for trial first to c how.. there r too many courses to go, so i intend to slowly choose.. so if u intend to go for trial, call me.. then maybe we can go together
Btw, any1 going to send bb to aquaswim? I intend to go for trial in jan.. Any1 keen?