fi: hey ..how many power naps does he take per day? How's the walker so far? You are tempting me!
mum2b: I also have to wake up a few times a night. Quite tiring rite? Until, I dun have energy to express at all. In the end, my MS dwindles. Haiz!
Tinklebell, yes..life is indeed very very short. Sometimes, life is also unpredictable. I always tell myself to treasure my hubby and not to scold him too much. But then hor, cannot help it leh sometimes. How? wahahha
okasan: I brought Krist to Phuket last month. Didnt bring so much cos I bought the diapers there. ALthough diapers are light, they take up some space. You can buy the diapers in mysia. Cheaper somemore wor! Broght his clothes, toiletries and also medicine. Just in case mah. Where r u going to stay? In a hotel? Sometimes, I bring a used linen to put over the mattress so that he is on familiar grounds. I think serene's list is very comprehensive.
Amy, hey .. does Jake wake up in the night? You used to co-author? What did u used to do?
mum2b: I also have to wake up a few times a night. Quite tiring rite? Until, I dun have energy to express at all. In the end, my MS dwindles. Haiz!
Tinklebell, yes..life is indeed very very short. Sometimes, life is also unpredictable. I always tell myself to treasure my hubby and not to scold him too much. But then hor, cannot help it leh sometimes. How? wahahha
okasan: I brought Krist to Phuket last month. Didnt bring so much cos I bought the diapers there. ALthough diapers are light, they take up some space. You can buy the diapers in mysia. Cheaper somemore wor! Broght his clothes, toiletries and also medicine. Just in case mah. Where r u going to stay? In a hotel? Sometimes, I bring a used linen to put over the mattress so that he is on familiar grounds. I think serene's list is very comprehensive.
Amy, hey .. does Jake wake up in the night? You used to co-author? What did u used to do?