(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

I manage to reduce 1 pump...now only need to pump 3 times liao...can skip pumping in office totally...finally can have proper lunch time break...supplementing my son with formula for night feed since I reduce 1 pumping session...he's drinking enfalac now coz got a sample tin with me

think next week, can reduce pump to 2 times then 1 times and by the time baby is 6mth, can stop bf liao!

kite,

Now i realise actually no need to buy bumbo seat leh. Once they can sit, they can sit anywhere haha.. my ger enjoy sitting on our master bed, against the headboard, in the above photo. And her thighs big, if buy bumbo for her, maybe won't last long.

kk,
bumbo seat is more for babies who cannot sit unsupported...once they can sit on their own, u think they wanna be confined to the bumbo seat?

okasan,

I have a problem.. now my ger dun even like walker!!!!!! she loves BIG OPEN SPACES! She dun like to be confined to one particular position. I dunno whether she will enjoy to be in the walker if she can push it around on her own.

Tinklebell,

Heehee, actually she got hair on her head liao. I am waiting for the hair to grow longer and longer, then can put hairclip, etc. Look more like girl heehee.. now still got pple ask she boy or girl leh! So sad.

Vivocity.. HAHA.. dunno how to shop there leh.. very confusing. End up never buy anything. All branded stuff. In the end i even went to chinatown OG and compasspoint.

sunflower,

flash2? if u r refering to the 1000 picture flashcards... its composed by a supplier in malaysia. consists of different categories of images lor... there is also a flash1 and flash3. All consist of 1000 images each. I feel the quality not vvvv good... but if u run out of things to flash... its not bad too. I got the flash2... had not use it yet .. cos too many things liao... thinking of selling it away even...

there is another thing most mummies familiar in these stuff know is the flash2 pro cd ... hehee that's why at first when i see flash2 i thought u were talking abt the cd. This cd consists of 10,000 images but some are repeat.. so its abt 2000 images distinctively... v good quality and can be printed out to make flashcards. I got this cd but have yet to find time to print plus worry it will cost too much ink...

u going to buy flash2 cards ah?

Fi:
Hehe me just came back fr pumping.
wow we got same pumping time. wat is ur timing? mine is 4am, 9.30am, 12.50pm and 4.30pm. Since i got freak out yest morning, i set alarm to wake up at 4am as an extra pump
PIS stands for Pump in style. Its medela pump n i m using that. which pump r u using? where u pumping at vivocity?

wow okasan:
u sounds so happy n excited reducing pump session slowly! lol.

Haha KK:
can ask ur ger called me Jie Jie anot. haha. i stil cant accept myself as AUntie.

Since ur ger like big open space, maybe u can buy a Bumper mat for her? i bought a Poohbear bumper mat for her during my pregnancy

kk:
wow u can manage to capture ur ger luffing so heartily. btw u set to closeup w/o flash rite? cos alot of pics i took very blur n shaken.

Kite Jiejie,

Hmmm, i upside down see u, u still look like Auntie leh!! Kekekekeke..

What's a bumper mat? I ask mummy buy for me.

557099.jpg

Kite,

Actually hor, my pictures also shaken and blur, especially night pictures!! Maybe not obvious here, but obvious if i develop them. Yup, i didn't put flash. This camera is just not suitable for night shots when lights are dim.

Kite,

Is it the same as that sold at mini toons?? They also quote me that kind of price. I was tempted, but expensive leh!!!! Will our bb feel cold when placed on the mat like tat? Without mattress below ah?

kk:
me not sure leh, i bot it fr BP. so far i oni let her lie there once or twice. it wil be useful when she grows older n more active

mspiggy:
yes same bumper fr BP

poohy,

oic.. thanks. No lah not getting, just that 1 mummy asked me if i'm interested in the flash 2 pic cards so I blur lor lol.

yeah, got my exersaucer liao. My bb loves it. Played quite long in it

kk,
as baby grows, their appettite for space also increases mah! once they know how to crawl, they prefer to explore on their own instead of confined to a place....for walker, at least they can still move, but if inside exersaucer, they'll scream to be freed!

kite,
yes, I'm counting down to the bf-less day! muz start to reduce early coz dun wanna stop bf suddenly coz will suffer loh...also coz I'm going malaysia end nov, so hope by then, no need to bring pump along leh.....

kite,
I also got the bumper mat for my son even before he was born

ever since he starts to flip, I took it out and place on the floor 24x7 liao....so that when I need to leave him a while, I can place him on the mat without having to worry he will flip and fall off bed...

Serene,

Thanks! Yooo, my ger not interested in the pooh bear le.. see whether next time she loves to crawl together with the pooh or not :p

serene,

Oh ya, i didn't see that pooh in singapore. I actually bought mine from HK. I saw other designs in singapore, except this one.

Kite,

Hai, i reply ur msn when u were already offline. Was coaxing my ger to sleep just now.

Oh, i saw neurogain at watsons compasspoint. I dunno other branches of watsons have or not.

kk,
Is it the one, "pooh bear can walk, come walk with me....", "pooh bear fell down, can you pick me up pls", "oh..that's a nice heart, pooh bear loves you"....

Vivo City - ToysRus
Step 2 playhouse 50% off sellin $199.95
usu $400. offer ends 30/10. limited 50 pcs
not sure if other branches also has same offer.

My girl has not pooed for 14 days already!!!
Anyone has this record? A bit worrying
But she seems ok ...feeding well, stomach not bloated, not cranky etc. I hold her legs up many times and tell her to "annn-annn"... she just keeps smiling at me thinking i am playing with her!

tinklebell,
try give her some water....last time, my boy also can don't poo for 1-2 weeks...but it's not constipation loh coz everytime if he pooed, stool is soft paste-like loh....I noticed if my son drink more water, he will poo on the day or the next day...

btw, he don't poo everday last time....but since I start adding cereal into his milk, he poo everday liao...think maybe coz last time, he's drinking just enough bm so not much left to poo out? :p

tinklebell,
Wah... so long ah... Aloysius now will poo everyday or once every two days already... His record was 9 days. I have started to feed him water too. Not much a day, just a little cos he dun wanna drink. Maybe it's the water that helped...
My friends told me there will be this transition period.. I dunno how true...