Serene,
yuppies. I went BabyGAP liowz. A baby top costs like $29 - $30+ woh. Dont think i am willing to part with this kind of $. I am letting my ger wear those cheap cheap clothes niah....3 pcs for $5. Maybe only during CNY then i will buy "branded" clothes for her...haha
Btw I like the hat! Jin cute!
kite,
u are a really gd mom! Although I am BF, i still eat all kinds of food. Didnt really watch what i eat....haha...fast food lah, snacks lah..etc i also eat
okasan,
cos i very scared she cranky in the coach or anything then i cannot really pacify her then really paiseh, imagine wait the whole coach of ppl staring at u cos ur bb disturbing their sleep! End up cannot enjoy the trip then chamz
Wow...the ice-cube containers so exp! I thinking of using my current fridge's ice-cube containers then use those cling wrap to cover the top. And I read somewhere, once the cubes have frozen we can transfer them to ziploc bags. Like that we take out 1 cube at a time to thaw when we need the food the next day
vivi,
3D2N on cruise can put on 6kg!! I went for the weekend cruise to nowhere b4, keep eating also...haha....but never put on as much as 6kg lah *lol*
yuppies. I went BabyGAP liowz. A baby top costs like $29 - $30+ woh. Dont think i am willing to part with this kind of $. I am letting my ger wear those cheap cheap clothes niah....3 pcs for $5. Maybe only during CNY then i will buy "branded" clothes for her...haha
Btw I like the hat! Jin cute!
kite,
u are a really gd mom! Although I am BF, i still eat all kinds of food. Didnt really watch what i eat....haha...fast food lah, snacks lah..etc i also eat
okasan,
cos i very scared she cranky in the coach or anything then i cannot really pacify her then really paiseh, imagine wait the whole coach of ppl staring at u cos ur bb disturbing their sleep! End up cannot enjoy the trip then chamz
Wow...the ice-cube containers so exp! I thinking of using my current fridge's ice-cube containers then use those cling wrap to cover the top. And I read somewhere, once the cubes have frozen we can transfer them to ziploc bags. Like that we take out 1 cube at a time to thaw when we need the food the next day
vivi,
3D2N on cruise can put on 6kg!! I went for the weekend cruise to nowhere b4, keep eating also...haha....but never put on as much as 6kg lah *lol*