amy,
5 Oct week... can can..
hahaha... I dun care a lot about bedtime...

Sometimes I can go out till 11pm kind.. I will go home when I am tired.. Baby will usually sleep inside the stroller, or sleep in my arms. I bring a sling out in my bag too..
Nowadays, Aloysius like to sit up in the stroller. When he's awake, I will let him sit up
He's starting to talk to strangers too... lol...
Last time when I went for hi-tea with baby, I carry in sling and eat... lol... Quite easy, but cannot eat food that need to use both hands to eat.
Aloysius also very curious when we go out. Sometimes on the MRT, he will stare at people till they feel paiseh... lol...
Serene,
Yes.. Stroller is very useful for our tired hands... lol..
Michele,
kekeke... You eat and cover Brendan with one hand... It reminds me of biscuits all over Aloysius.. lol...
hahahaha.. Brendan and Brayden very close... Must tell me brian to wire up "Michele = Brendan", "Serene = Brayden"... lol..
medusa,
Ervin seems to be very happy in the pool... He swam topless ah... Will get sunburn? Or you brought him down during the evening?
Is that a swim diaper? It looks nice... Can share where did you get it?
amy,
Wah... You brought Jake for swimming this morning ah.. Cold leh.. I wanted to bring Aloysius for swim this afternoon, but my hubby too tired...
He dun let me bring baby alone too... So gotta wait for tomolo... kekeke... I am waiting eagerly to bring Aloysius swimming tomolo, but it's a bit cold tonite... So sian, it has been raining these few days..
The bubbaduck thermal suit looks very nice on Jake.. U brought him to a baby pool?