Amy,
haha, my ger still too small to engage in the toys. She will only stare hard and then get excited. But not touching them yet.
Ya, i read that leapfrog more colourful. But i think babies enjoy themselves too in safety 1st exesaucer as there is good feedback on that too
I can't fit into my old skirts yet. Sigh, it has already been around 1.5 mths when i go back to work, but no sign of slimming down yet. I dun bear any hope of slimming down liao, despite walking here and there and climbing flights of steps in school everyday.
Carebear,
Yup, i think height can be adjusted to 3 levels (can't remember liao.. forgetful mum

). U can visit the following website:
http://www.leapfrog.com/do/environment;jsessionid=29C8ACEAC2077741AEA7F6FA11F9F184.papp2_1?environment=leapbaby&demo=1&productID=learngroovestation&ageGroupKey=infant#top
Yup, her feet is actually touching the bottom of the exesaucer.
I started my girl on brown rice with si shen last week. She was past 4 mths then. She liked it. But then hor, seemed to poo last than before. Think can be heaty, so be easy on the amount of brown rice u give ur boy ya?
Eu Yan Sang brown rice good? My mum dried the brown rice herself, and then brought to chinese medicine hall to ground then mix with si shen.